MSC Hawks Fuel: Boys 2nd-4th Grade

Coach Javon Fisher

JavonF@MonroeSportsCenter.com 



 

UPCOMING EVENTS

June 19 Fathers Day Tournament at CJB

Summer Camps June 20 - Sept 2

HS Elite Camps, Aug 13 & Sept 11

Click on event for details & online registration


 

Stay in touch and visit us on:       


 

Special Discount for MSC Hawks Players!

Enter discount code Players10 at checkout and receive 10% OFF All Holiday & Specialty Clinics!

 

Spring 2022 Roster

MSC Hawks Fuel

Name Uniform #
Saif Ahmed
Hrunvigna Akula
Vivaan Chhabra 40
Ajitesh Gari
Ethan Kizner
Prahlad Koushik
Aum Patel 19
Vihaan Sriram

Spring 2022 Schedule

The complete Spring practice and MJBL game schedules are posted. The final tournament schedules are usually posted and updated by the Wed before the tournament weekend. 

Day Date Time Event Location
Mon Apr 11 7:00 PM Practice MSC Training 5A
Mon Apr 18 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Apr 23 10:00 AM Spring MJBL Game vs NJ Falcons Chrome (L 0-1) MSC Yellow
Sat Apr 30 9:00 AM Spring MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Emerald (L 4-9) CJB Court 1
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Mon May 2 7:00 PM Practice MSC Training 5A
Mon May 9 7:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat May 14 2:00 PM Spring MJBL Game vs NJ Falcons Heat (L 0-1)
* sub coach James Lee
CJB Court 1
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Sun May 15 2:55 PM Spring MJBL Game vs .MSC Hawks Bronze (W 28-19)
* sub coach Abdullah Nieskens
MSC.Red
4 Farrington Blvd
Monroe,NJ
Mon May 16 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Mon May 23 8:00 PM Practice MSC Training 5A
Sun May 29 12:05 PM Spring MJBL Game vs .NJ Falcons Chrome CJB.Court 2
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Sat Jun 4 1:00 PM Shooting Clinic at CJB. Register online at: http://www.centraljerseybasketball.com/shooting-clinic/ CJB
Mon Jun 6 7:00 PM Practice MSC Training 5A
Sat Jun 11 11:00 AM Shore Shootout Tourn Game vs .Fort Hoops B2 White Fort Athletic Club - Court 1
114 Saltzman Ave
Oceanport, NJ
Sat Jun 11 12:00 PM Shore Shootout Tourn Game vs .Fort Hoops B2 Blue Fort Athletic Club - Court 1
114 Saltzman Ave
Oceanport, NJ
Mon Jun 13 7:00 PM Practice MSC Training 5A
Thu Jun 16 7:05 PM Spring MJBL Game vs St Anselm Hawks 34 MSC Red
4 Farrington Blvd
Monroe, NJ
Thu Jun 23 5:05 PM Spring MJBL Game vs NJ Bears B2 CJB Court 2
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Fri Jun 24 6:00 PM Spring MJBL Game vs Lacey B2 MSC Yellow
4 Farrington Blvd
Monroe, NJ
Sat Jun 25 2:00 PM NBW Youth Basketball Combine. Register Online at: https://theyouthbasketballcombine.com/ CJB