MSC Hawks Gray (Boys 3-4th Grade)

Coach Dan Dougherty

DanD@MonroeSportsCenter.com

 



 

 Toll Free: 1.877.706.9009
Email:
info@tworiverbank.com



For more information on MSC Summer Basketball Camp, click here

No school? Use that time to work on your basketball skills! 

 

 

 
 

Spring 2017 Roster

MSC Hawks Gray

Name Uniform #
Matthew Boss 16
Everett Burton 40
Nicholas Cabunag 42
Neal Chawla 25
Shaan Chawla 28
Kyle Fernandes 12
Jax Kaber 2
Logan Kratchman 5
Joaquin Moreno 32
Chris Naperkoski 11
Jay Sood 3
Vincent Vannozzi 30

Spring 2017 Schedule

The full Spring practice schedule, MJBL game schedule and all tournament weekends are posted. The specific tournament schedules are usually posted by the Wed before the tournament weekend.

Day Date Time Event Location
Thu Apr 6 4:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat Apr 8 8:00 AM Spring MJBL Game vs Ocean Elite 34 (L 25-30) MSC Red
Thu Apr 20 4:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat Apr 22 2:00 PM Spring MJBL Game vs CJ Hawks 4Y (L 19-25) MSC Yellow
Thu Apr 27 4:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat Apr 29 3:00 PM Spring MJBL Game vs Manalapan Ballers MSC Yellow
Thu May 4 4:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Thu May 11 4:00 PM Practice MSC Red
May 13-14: Spring Fling Basketball Tourn MSC & Other Locations
Thu May 18 4:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat May 20 2:00 PM Spring MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Neon MSC Yellow
Thu May 25 4:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat May 27 1:00 PM Spring MJBL Game vs Bailey Basketball 34 MSC Red
Thu Jun 1 4:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat Jun 3 12:05 PM Spring MJBL Game vs Team Lights Out 3D MSC Red
Mon Jun 12 6:05 PM Spring MJBL Game vs CJ Hawks 3B MSC Yellow
Sat Jun 17 2:00 PM Spring MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Blaze MSC Yellow