MSC Hawks Green (Boys 8-9th Grade)

Coach Kevin Crehan

KevinC@MonroeSportsCenter.com



Click Here to purchase the Hi Def video

of any game played at MSC for only $4.99/game 


 

 Toll Free: 1.877.706.9009
Email:
info@tworiverbank.com


Upcoming Holiday/Specialty Basketball Clinics

Thu-Fri Nov 8-9 Teachers Convention Clinic at MSC or CJB

Sun Nov 18 Offensive Skills Clinic w Shooting Gun at CJB

Fri Nov 23 Black Fri Clinic at MSC or CJB

click the locations above more more Info and to Register Online

 


  

 

 

Fall 2018 Roster

MSC Hawks Green

Name Uniform #
Brett Allo
Chris Farkas 43
Shourya Kandula
Tej kondeti
Joseph Mangano
Matthew Mangano
Akshaj Narayana
Shiv Patel 12
Jendel Armani Peralta
Bilal Siddiqi 25
Elan Silman
Tej Velaga

Fall 2018 Schedule

The full practice schedule, MJBL game schedule and tournament weekend are posted.  The specific tournament schedules are usually posted by the Tue before the tournament weekend.

Day Date Time Event Location
Thu Sep 20 8:15 PM Practice MSC Red
Sun Sep 23 6:00 PM Fall MJBL Game vs Thunder (L 38-58) MSC Red
Thu Sep 27 7:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sun Sep 30 12:30 PM Fall MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Hickory (W 27-25) CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Thu Oct 4 8:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sun Oct 7 3:30 PM Fall MJBL Game vs Big Buckets (L 26-77) MSC Red
Thu Oct 11 8:15 PM Practice MSC Red
Wed Oct 17 8:55 PM Fall MJBL Game vs NB Warriors Elite (L 27-48) MSC Yellow
Thu Oct 18 8:15 PM Practice MSC Red
Sun Oct 21 8:30 PM Fall MJBL Game vs Monroe Falcons STP (L 36-48) CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Thu Oct 25 8:15 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat Oct 27 5:30 PM Fall TipOff Tourn Game vs MSC Hawks Hammer (L 32-50) Monroe-Rec-Center - Court B
120 Monmouth Rd
Monroe, NJ
Sat Oct 27 8:45 PM Fall TipOff Tourn Game vs CJ Hawks 8G (W 48-45) CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Sat Nov 3 7:30 PM Fall MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Hammer (W 54-50) St Rose of Lima
51 Lincoln Place
Freehold, NJ
Sun Nov 4 3:30 PM Fall MJBL Game vs Inferno Suns (L 24-62) CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Thu Nov 8 8:15 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat Nov 10 8:10 AM Fall MJBL Game vs CJ Hawks 9Y (L 44-46) MSC Yellow
Thu Nov 15 7:15 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sun Nov 18 9:30 AM Offensive Skills Clinic at CJB. Register at: www.centraljerseybasketball.com/hng-skills-clinic/ CJB