MSC Hawks Hammer (Boys 9-10th Grade)

Coach Jackson Fogarty

JacksonF@MonroeSportsCenter.com



 

Click Here to purchase the Hi Def video

of any game played at MSC for only $4.99/game 

 


 

 Toll Free: 1.877.706.9009
Email:
info@tworiverbank.com


Upcoming Holiday/Specialty Basketball Clinics

Feb 18 President's Day Clinic at MSC or CJB

Apr 19 Good Friday Clinic at MSC or CJB

Apr 22-26 Spring Break Camp at MSC or CJB

 

 

click the locations above for detailed Information and to Register Online

 


  

 

 

Spring 2019 Roster


Spring 2019 Schedule

The full practice schedule, MJBL game schedule and tournament weekend are posted.  The specific tournament schedules are usually posted by the Tue before the tournament weekend.

Day Date Time Event Location
Mon Sep 24 8:30 PM Practice St Veronica School
Sun Sep 30 12:00 PM Fall MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Motor (L 31-52)
* sub coach Tabias
MSC Yellow
Mon Oct 1 8:30 PM Practice
* sub coach John Paul
St Veronica School
Sat Oct 6 12:00 PM Fall MJBL Game vs Thunder (L 46-74) CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Mon Oct 8 8:30 PM Practice St Veronica School
Sat Oct 13 12:05 PM Fall MJBL Game vs Inferno Suns (L 33-44) MSC Red
Mon Oct 15 8:30 PM Practice St Veronica School
Sat Oct 20 6:00 PM Fall MJBL Game vs New Egypt Warriors (L) MSC Red
Mon Oct 22 8:30 PM Practice St Veronica School
Sat Oct 27 5:30 PM Fall TipOff Tourn Game vs MSC Hawks Green (W 50-32) Monroe-Rec-Center - Court B
120 Monmouth Rd
Monroe, NJ
Sat Oct 27 7:50 PM Fall TipOff Tourn Game vs CJ Hawks 8G (L 43-47) CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Mon Oct 29 8:30 PM Practice St Veronica School
Sat Nov 3 7:30 PM Fall MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Green (L 50-54) St Rose of Lima
51 Lincoln Place
Freehold, NJ
Sun Nov 4 5:30 PM Fall MJBL Game vs CJ Hawks 9G (L 15-43) Monroe Rec Center
120 Monmouth Rd
Monroe, NJ
Mon Nov 5 8:30 PM Practice St Veronica School
Sat Nov 10 12:00 PM Fall MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Wing (L 49-87)
* sub coach Justin
MSC Yellow
Mon Nov 12 8:30 PM Practice St Veronica School
Tue Nov 13 6:55 PM Fall MJBL Game vs Monroe Falcons STP (L 27-41) Applegarth Elementary
227 Applegarth Rd
Monroe, NJ