MSC Hawks Hammer (Boys HS)

Coach Jackson Fogarty

JacksonF@monroesportscenter.com



 

Click Here to purchase the Hi Def video

of any game played at MSC for only $4.99/game 

 


 

 Toll Free: 1.877.706.9009
Email:
info@tworiverbank.com


Upcoming Holiday/Specialty Basketball Clinics

Apr 22-26 Spring Break Camp at MSC or CJB

May 4 Shooting Clinic at CJB

Summer Camps June 24 - Aug 30 at MSC or CJB

 

click the locations above for detailed Information and to Register Online

 


  

 

 

Spring 2019 Roster

MSC Hawks Hammer

Name Uniform #
Ryan Heller
Vincent Hopkin
Matthew Kavanagh
Anthony Keneally
Mark McClain
Chris Papp
Adrian Regalado
Channing Williams

Spring 2019 Schedule

The full Spring practice schedule & tournament weekends are posted.  The Spring MJBL game schedule is posted through Fri May 17.  The full season schedule will be posted by Tue Apr 30.  The specific tournament schedules are usually posted the Tue before the tournament weekend.

Day Date Time Event Location
Wed Apr 17 8:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Wed Apr 24 8:00 PM Practice CJB Main
Fri Apr 26 9:05 PM Spring MJBL Game vs Monroe Falcons STP MSC Red
Wed May 1 8:00 PM Practice Sportika-Court 6
Sat May 4 10:00 AM Shooting Clinic at CJB. Register Online at: www.centraljerseybasketball.com/shooting-clinic/ CJB
Sat May 4 5:30 PM Spring MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Metal CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Sun May 5 1:30 PM Spring MJBL Game vs Inferno Suns CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Wed May 8 8:15 PM Practice Sportika-Court 6
Sat-Sun May 11-12: Spring Fling Basketball Tournament MSC & Other Locations
Wed May 15 8:00 PM Practice Sportika-Court 6
Wed May 22 8:30 PM Practice Sportika-Court 5
Wed Jun 5 8:15 PM Practice Sportika-Court 6
Wed Jun 12 8:00 PM Practice Sportika-Court 6