MSC Hawks Hazel (Boys 6-8th Grade)

Coach Justin McKenzie-Simon

JustinM@MonroeSportsCenter.com



Click Here to purchase the Hi Def video

of any game played at MSC for only $4.99/game 


 

 Toll Free: 1.877.706.9009
Email:
info@tworiverbank.com


  

Summer 2018 Roster

MSC Hawks Hazel

Name Uniform #
Sanil Anand
Dollir Churyumov
Aidan Cummings
Vincenzo DiUbaldi
Matthew Kavanagh
Anthony Keneally
Jason McMahon 14
Scott Newman
Tyler Rosofsky
Zachary Rowan
Matthew Ryan 4
Jimmy Thompson

Summer 2018 Schedule

The full practice schedule and tournament weekend are posted.  The MJBL game schedule is posted thru Fri July 20.  The full MJBL schedule will be posted by Mon July 16. The specific tournament schedules are usually posted by the Tue before the tournament weekend.

Day Date Time Event Location
Mon Jul 2 7:00 PM Practice St Veronica School
Sat Jul 14 8:15 AM Summer MJBL Game vs .MSC Hawks Rain (L 24-26) St.Veronica.School
4219 Route 9
Howell, NJ
Mon Jul 16 7:00 PM Practice St Veronica School
Mon Jul 23 7:00 PM Practice St Veronica School
Mon Jul 30 7:00 PM Practice St Veronica School
Aug 4-5: Summer Showcase Basketball Tourn MSC & Other Locations
Mon Aug 6 7:00 PM Practice St Veronica School
Mon Aug 13 7:00 PM Practice St Veronica School
Mon Aug 20 7:00 PM Practice St Veronica School
Mon Aug 27 7:00 PM Practice St Veronica School