MSC Hawks Heat (Boys 5-6th Grade)

Coach BJ White

BJWhite@MonroeSportsCenter.com



 

Click Here to purchase the Hi Def video

of any game played at MSC for only $4.99/game 


 

 Toll Free: 1.877.706.9009
Email:
info@tworiverbank.com


Upcoming Holiday/Specialty Basketball Events

 

School's Out Clinics Sept 30-Oct 1 at MSC or CJB

3 v 3 Tournament Oct 5 at MSC

School's Out Clinic Oct 9 at MSC or CJB

Columbus Day Clinic Oct 14 at MSC or CJB

click the locations above for detailed Information and to Register Online

 


  

 

 

Summer 2019 Roster


Summer 2019 Schedule

The full Summer practice schedule, Summer MJBL game schedule and tournament weekend are posted.  The specific tournament schedules are usually posted by the Tue before the tournament weekend.

Day Date Time Event Location
Mon Jul 1 7:00 PM Practice St Veronica
Sat Jul 6 7:25 PM Summer MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Star (L 22-26) MSC Red
Wed Jul 17 7:30 PM Practice St Veronica
Thu Jul 18 7:00 PM Practice St Veronica
Sun Jul 21 2:00 PM Summer MJBL Game vs Crimson Knights 5 (L 20-47) Academy Charter HS
1725 Main St
Belmar, NJ
Thu Jul 25 7:00 PM Practice St Veronica
Sun Jul 28 1:05 PM Summer MJBL Game vs CJ Greyhounds (W 36-33) MSC Yellow
Thu Aug 1 7:00 PM Practice St Veronica
Sat Aug 3 3:45 PM Summer Showcase Tourn Game vs .Inferno Council (W 49-19) Monroe Rec Center
120 Monmouth Rd
Monroe, NJ
Sat Aug 3 7:50 PM Summer Showcase Tourn Game vs CJ Hawks 56N (W 31-25) MSC Red
Thu Aug 8 7:00 PM Practice St Veronica
Sun Aug 11 5:00 PM Summer MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Wave (W 21-9) MSC Red
Thu Aug 15 7:00 PM Practice St Veronica
Sat Aug 17 5:00 PM Summer MJBL Game vs CC Falcons (L 36-44) MSC Yellow
Thu Aug 22 7:00 PM Practice St Veronica
Sat Aug 24 4:00 PM Summer MJBL Game vs NJ Falcons Gray (W 38-24) MSC Red
Sun Aug 25 9:05 AM Summer MJBL Game vs CJ Hawks Justin (W 50-9) MSC Yellow
Thu Aug 29 7:00 PM Summer MJBL Game vs Freehold Fire (L 31-38) MSC Yellow
Sat Aug 31 9:05 AM Summer Playoff MJBL Game vs Inferno Council (W 53-23) MSC Red
Sun Sep 1 10:00 AM Summer MJBL Championship Game vs MSC Hawks Star (W 34-23) MSC Yellow
North Championship