MSC Hawks Hickory (Boys 9-10th Grade)

Coach Jackson Fogarty

JacksonF@MonroeSportsCenter.com



 

Click Here to purchase the Hi Def video

of any game played at MSC for only $4.99/game 

 


 

 Toll Free: 1.877.706.9009
Email:
info@tworiverbank.com


Upcoming Holiday/Specialty Basketball Clinics

Mar 24 Shooting Clinic at MSC

Apr 19 Good Friday Clinic at MSC or CJB

Apr 22-26 Spring Break Camp at MSC or CJB

May 4 Shooting Clinic at CJB

 

 

click the locations above for detailed Information and to Register Online

 


  

 

 

Spring 2019 Roster


Spring 2019 Schedule

The full Spring practice schedule & tournament weekends are posted.  The first couple games of the Spring MJBL will be posted shortly.  The full Spring MJBL schedule will be posted by early April.  The specific tournament schedules are usually posted the Tue before the tournament weekend.

Day Date Time Event Location
Mon Sep 17 8:30 PM Practice St Veronica School
Sat Sep 22 6:00 PM Fall MJBL Game vs Rocc Stars (L 25-49) CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Mon Sep 24 8:30 PM Practice St Veronica School
Sun Sep 30 12:30 PM Fall MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Green (L 25-27) CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Mon Oct 1 8:30 PM Practice St Veronica School
Sat Oct 6 7:50 PM Fall MJBL Game vs CJ Hawks 9G (L 23-67) CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Mon Oct 8 8:30 PM Practice St Veronica School
Sun Oct 14 7:30 PM Fall MJBL Game vs Monroe Falcons STP (L 19-50) CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Mon Oct 15 8:30 PM Practice St Veronica School
Tue Oct 16 8:00 PM Fall MJBL Game vs Howell Rampage White (L 21-78) Howell Memorial Middle School
485 Adelphia Rd
Howell, NJ
Mon Oct 22 8:30 PM Practice St Veronica School
Sat Oct 27 1:00 PM Fall TipOff Tourn Game vs .Big Buckets (L 21-57) MSC Yellow
Sun Oct 28 1:25 PM Fall TipOff Tourn Game vs CJ Hawks 8G (W 37-30) CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Mon Oct 29 8:30 PM Practice St Veronica School
Sat Nov 3 2:30 PM Fall MJBL Game vs Inferno Suns (L 23-41) St Rose of Lima
51 Lincoln Place
Freehold, NJ
Sun Nov 4 12:00 PM Fall MJBL Game vs CJ Hawks 9Y (L 26-45) MSC Yellow
Mon Nov 5 8:30 PM Practice St Veronica School
Sat Nov 10 6:00 PM Fall MJBL Game vs CJ Hawks 11B (L 24-62)
* sub coach Rob Reddington
St Rose of Lima
51 Lincoln Place
Freehold, NJ
Mon Nov 12 8:30 PM Practice St Veronica School