MSC Hawks Hunter (Boys HS)

Coach Nick Veltre

NickV@MonroeSportsCenter.com



Click Here to purchase the Hi Def video

of any game played at MSC for only $4.99/game 


 

 Toll Free: 1.877.706.9009
Email:
info@tworiverbank.com


  

MSC Hawks Renewal

Fall 2018 Season

To renew your spot on the MSC Hawks for the next season, please Click Here to register by Sept 3.  Starting September 4, all remaining spots will be open to new players at evaluations, or certain teams may be combined with each other. You can also renew your spot by calling the desk at 609-426-4044.


 

Spring 2018 Roster


Spring 2018 Schedule

The full practice schedule, MJBL game schedule and tournament weekend are posted.  The specific tournament schedules are usually posted by the Tue before the tournament weekend.

Day Date Time Event Location
Thu Apr 5 8:15 PM Practice MSC Red
Thu Apr 12 8:15 PM Practice MSC Red
Sun Apr 15 8:45 PM Spring MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Aqua (L 42-56) MSC Yellow
Sat Apr 21 9:05 AM Spring Showcase Tourn Game vs .Hamilton Mavericks (L 29-35) MSC Red
Sun Apr 22 6:00 PM Spring Showcase Tourn Game vs CJ Hawks 89Y (W 51-40) MSC Red
Thu Apr 26 8:15 PM Practice
* sub coach Crehan
MSC Red
Thu May 3 8:15 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat May 5 9:05 AM Spring MJBL Game vs .Inferno Suns (W 43-26) MSC Yellow
Wed May 9 7:50 PM Spring MJBL Game vs Manalapan Cyclones (L 42-62) Applegarth Elementary
227 Applegarth Rd
Monroe, NJ
Thu May 10 8:15 PM Practice MSC Red
Sun May 13 1:30 PM Spring MJBL Game vs .MSC Hawks Aqua (L 34-52) CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Thu May 17 8:00 PM Practice Sportika-Court 1
150 Woodward Rd
Manalapan, NJ
Sun May 27 6:00 PM Spring MJBL Game vs PRISMS Falcons (L 40-53)
* sub coach James Cochran
MSC Yellow
Thu May 31 8:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Thu Jun 7 8:15 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat Jun 9 2:00 PM Spring MJBL Game vs .CJ Hawks 8B (W 41-29) MSC.Yellow
Sat Jun 16 2:00 PM Spring MJBL Game vs The Express Boys HS Blue (L 45-84) The Express Athletic Center
216 Tingley Lane
Edison, NJ
Thu Jun 21 8:50 PM Spring MJBL Game vs .CJ Hawks 89Y (W 46-45) MSC Yellow
Fri Jun 22 7:00 PM Spring MJBL Playoff Game vs The Express Boys HS Blue (L 33-63) MSC Yellow