MSC Hawks Indigo (Boys HS)

Coach Patrick Reddington

PatrickR@MonroeSportsCenter.com

 



 

 Toll Free: 1.877.706.9009
Email:
info@tworiverbank.com


 
 

Spring 2017 Roster

MSC Hawks Indigo

Name Uniform #
Rafael Baez 7
Nicholas DeVito 12
Michael Dipierro 50
Jonathan Harris
Jason Lindenbaum
Ryan Long
Akshar Pithadia 70
Kyle Powers
Joseph Torre
Anish Vallabhaneni
Brandon Walsh 32

Spring 2017 Schedule

The full Spring practice schedule, MJBL game schedule and all tournament weekends are posted. The specific tournament schedules are usually posted by the Wed before the tournament weekend.

Day Date Time Event Location
Mon Apr 3 4:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sun Apr 9 2:00 PM Spring MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Coral (L 43-73) MSC Yellow
Mon Apr 10 4:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Mon Apr 17 4:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat Apr 22 7:40 PM Spring MJBL Game vs .CJ Hawks 10G (L 37-51) MSC.Red
Mon Apr 24 4:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sun Apr 30 11:00 AM Spring MJBL Game vs 9g Ballers MSC Yellow
Mon May 8 4:00 PM Practice MSC Red
May 13-14: Spring Fling Basketball Tourn MSC & Other Locations
Sun May 14 8:45 PM Spring MJBL Game vs Howell Lakers MSC Red
Mon May 15 4:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Mon May 22 4:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat May 27 8:45 PM Spring MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Marble MSC Red
Sun May 28 8:45 PM Spring MJBL Game vs Howell Crockys MSC Red
Wed May 31 8:45 PM Spring MJBL Game vs Team West Applegarth Elementary
227 Applegarth Rd
Monroe, NJ
Mon Jun 5 4:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat Jun 10 8:45 PM Spring MJBL Game vs Manalapan Celtics MSC Yellow