MSC Hawks Iron: Boys 7th/8th Grade

Coach: Lloyd Drucker

LloydD@monroesportscenter.com



 

UPCOMING EVENTS

Feb 21 President's Day Clinic

Apr 15 Good Friday Clinic

Apr 18-22 Spring Break Camp

 

Click on event for details & online registration


 

Stay in touch and visit us on:       


 

Special Discount for MSC Hawks Players!

Enter discount code Players10 at checkout and receive 10% OFF All Holiday & Specialty Clinics!

 

Spring 2022 Roster


Spring 2022 Schedule

The complete Spring practice schedules are posted, additional MJBL games will be added shortly. The final tournament schedules are usually posted by the Wed before the tournament weekend. 

Day Date Time Event Location
Fri Sep 17 4:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Fri Sep 24 4:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Sep 25 3:00 PM Sept Showdown Tourn Game vs .Go Up Strong 7 Black RJ (L 21-62) MSC Yellow
Sat Sep 25 5:00 PM Sept Showdown Tourn Game vs .MSC Hawks Maroon (L 27-42) MSC Red
Fri Oct 1 4:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Oct 2 11:05 AM Fall MJBL Game vs Inferno Warriors (L 16-54) CJB Court 1
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Fri Oct 8 4:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sun Oct 10 2:00 PM Fall MJBL Game vs Little Silver B7 (W 32-28) CJB Court 1
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Fri Oct 15 4:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Oct 16 8:05 AM Fall MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Lava (W 47-26) MSC Yellow
Sat Oct 23 8:05 AM Fall MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Maple (W 36-23) MSC Yellow
Fri Oct 29 4:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Oct 30 4:00 PM Fall MJBL Game vs CJ Hawks 78Y (L 22-35) MSC Yellow
Fri Nov 5 4:00 PM Practice
* sub coach Javon Fisher
MSC Yellow
Fri Nov 12 4:00 PM Practice
* sub coach John Paul
MSC Yellow
Fri Nov 19 6:25 PM Fall MJBL Game vs Rip City 78 (L 31-47) CJB Court 2
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Sun Nov 21 8:05 AM Fall MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Lava (W 49-24) CJB Court 1
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Sun Nov 28 6:55 PM Fall MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Maroon (W 58-49) MSC Red
Fri Dec 3 7:05 PM Fall MJBL Playoff Game vs CJ Hawks 78Y (L 37-52) MSC Red