MSC Hawks Iron (Boys 7th/8th Grade)

Coach Kevin Crehan

KevinC@monroesportscenter.com



NEW

Dri-Fit T-shirts, Shorts, Hoodies Available in Multiple Colors & All Sizes

 

Click Here to visit the MSC Apparel Store


 

Click Here to purchase the Hi Def video

of any game played at MSC for only $4.99/game 

 


 

 Toll Free: 1.877.706.9009
Email:
info@tworiverbank.com


Upcoming Holiday/Specialty Basketball Events

Summer Camps June 24 - Aug 30 at MSC or CJB

click the locations above for detailed Information and to Register Online

 


  

 

 

Spring 2019 Roster

MSC Hawks Iron

Name Uniform #
Dante Bussey
Kyle Chigas
Aarnav Hariramani 3
Darren Leung
Anthony Mount
Karan Patani
Demario Ramsey 33
Marrius Ramsey 34
Luis Urbina 35
Aditya Vela 15
Dhilan Vyas 6

Spring 2019 Schedule

The full Spring practice schedule, Spring MJBL game schedule & tournament weekends are posted.  The specific tournament schedules are usually posted the Tue before the tournament weekend.

Day Date Time Event Location
Mon Mar 25 6:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sun Mar 31 6:00 PM Spring MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Silver (W 45-35) MSC Red
Mon Apr 1 6:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Mon Apr 8 6:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sun Apr 14 9:40 AM Spring MJBL Game vs NJ Falcons Glory (W 34-33) CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Mon Apr 22 6:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Mon Apr 29 6:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Tue Apr 30 6:05 PM Spring MJBL Game vs Go Up Strong 7 Gold (L 38-39) MSC Red
Sat May 11 8:45 AM Spring Fling Tourn Game vs MSC Hawks White Monroe Rec Center
120 Monmouth Rd
Monroe, NJ
Sun May 12 9:05 AM Spring Fling Tourn Game vs MSC Hawks Blue (W 33-27)
* sub coach Justin
MSC Yellow
Mon May 13 6:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sun May 19 11:00 AM Spring MJBL Game vs Red Raiders Gray (L 26-50) MSC Yellow
Mon May 20 6:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat May 25 3:00 PM Spring MJBL Game vs Bailey Basketball 67 (L 37-54) St Anthony of Padua
251 Franklin St
Hightstown, NJ
Sun Jun 2 5:00 PM Spring MJBL Game vs Clutch (L 12-31) Trenton-Catholic-Academy
175 Leonard Ave
Hamilton, NJ
Mon Jun 3 6:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Fri Jun 7 7:05 PM Spring MJBL Game vs Classics B2 (L 25-40) Sportika-Court 7
150 Woodward Rd
Manalapan, NJ
Fri Jun 14 5:05 PM Spring MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Blue (L 0-1) Sportika-Court 6
150 Woodward Rd
Manalapan, NJ