MSC Hawks Iron (Boys 8th Grade)

Coach: Jeremy Thorn

JeremyT@monroesportscenter.com



 

 

Click Here to purchase the Hi Def video

of any game played at MSC for only $4.99/game 

 

Sept 28 School's Out Camp

Oct 12 Columbus Day Camp

Click on event for details & online registration


 

Stay in touch and visit us on:       


 

Special Discount for MSC Hawks Players!

Enter discount code Players10 at checkout and receive 10% OFF All Holiday & Specialty Clinics!

 

Fall 2020 Roster

MSC Hawks Iron

Name Uniform #
Garrett Atlak
Krish Chandwani 3
James Gibbons 17
Kristopher Gittens 26
Andrew Lopez
Amrit Moehringer
Jaedin Morales 40
James Novak 49
Asadbek Ortikova
Marius Rochelin 41
Awsam Roushdy
Austin Schiappa 11

Fall 2020 Schedule

The full Fall practice schedule and tournament weekend are posted.  The Fall MJBL game schedule is currently posted thru Fri Oct 9.  The full season schedule will be posted by Fri Oct 2.  The final tournament schedules are usually posted by the Wed before the tournament weekend. Click Here for a list of safety measures that will be implemented during games.

Day Date Time Event Location
Tue Sep 22 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Tue Sep 29 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Oct 3 4:00 PM Fall MJBL Game vs CJ Hawks 8B MSC Outdoor 2
Tue Oct 6 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Wed Oct 7 7:00 PM Fall MJBL Game vs Titans BC Yates MSC Outdoor 2
Tue Oct 13 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Tue Oct 20 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Tue Oct 27 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Tue Nov 3 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Nov 7: 1-Day Basketball Tourn MSC & Other Locations
Tue Nov 10 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow