MSC Hawks Iron (Boys 5-6th Grade)

Coach BJ White

BJWhite@MonroeSportsCenter.com



Click Here to purchase the Hi Def video

of any game played at MSC for only $4.99/game 


 

 Toll Free: 1.877.706.9009
Email:
info@tworiverbank.com


  

MSC Hawks Renewal

Fall 2018 Season

To renew your spot on the MSC Hawks for the next season, please Click Here to register by Sept 3.  Starting September 4, all remaining spots will be open to new players at evaluations, or certain teams may be combined with each other. You can also renew your spot by calling the desk at 609-426-4044.


 

Spring 2018 Roster


Spring 2018 Schedule

The full practice schedule, MJBL game schedule and tournament weekend are posted.  The specific tournament schedules are usually posted by the Tue before the tournament weekend.

Day Date Time Event Location
Tue Apr 3 6:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat Apr 7 3:00 PM Spring MJBL Game vs CC Falcons (W 53-19) MSC Red
Sun Apr 8 9:00 AM Spring MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Orange (W 38-29) MSC Red
Tue Apr 10 7:30 PM Practice MSC Red
Sun Apr 22 8:00 AM Spring MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Topaz (W 29-25)
* sub coach John Paul
MSC Red
Tue Apr 24 7:30 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat Apr 28 6:00 PM Spring MJBL Game vs CJ Hawks 5B (W 35-30) St Rose of Lima
51 Lincoln Place
Freehold, NJ
Tue May 8 6:00 PM Practice Sportika-Court 1
150 Woodward Rd
Manalapan, NJ
Sun May 13 2:55 PM Spring Fling Tourn Game vs Jersey Jagz 5th (W 38-32) MSC Yellow
Sun May 13 4:30 PM Spring Fling Tourn Game vs .The Express Boys 6 (W 1-0) CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Tue May 15 7:00 PM Practice Sportika-Court 4
150 Woodward Rd
Manalapan, NJ
Sun May 27 1:30 PM Spring MJBL Game vs NJ Falcons Neon (W 31-25) CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Tue May 29 7:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat Jun 2 2:10 PM Spring MJBL Game vs Robbinsville Titans 5 (W 42-36) St Rose of Lima
51 Lincoln Place
Freehold, NJ
Tue Jun 5 7:30 PM Practice MSC Red
Sun Jun 10 6:00 PM Spring MJBL Game vs .South Jersey Titans 5 (L 20-40) Sportika.Court 2
150 Woodward Rd
Manalapan, NJ
Tue Jun 12 7:00 PM Practice Sportika-Court 1
150 Woodward Rd
Manalapan, NJ
Fri Jun 22 6:30 PM Spring MJBL Game vs Go Hard (L 17-43) CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Thu Jun 28 7:05 PM Spring MJBL Playoff Game vs CJ Hawks 5G (W 27-22) MSC Red
Sat Jun 30 8:10 AM Spring MJBL Championship Game vs SSH2 (W 48-46) MSC Yellow
North Championship