MSC Hawks Iron: Boys 5-6th Grade

Coach:Jeremy Hartman

JeremyH@monroesportscenter.com



 

UPCOMING EVENTS

School's Out Clinics:  Oct 5 24

Oct 10 Columbus Day Clinic

Nov 10-11 Teachers Conv Clinic

Click on event for details & online registration


 

Stay in touch and visit us on:       


 

Special Discount for MSC Hawks Players!

Enter discount code Players10 at checkout and receive 10% OFF All Holiday & Specialty Clinics!

 

Fall 2022 Roster

MSC Hawks Iron

Name Uniform #
Hrunvigna Akula
Alaqmar Danish
Dharsh Kambhammettu 26
Advaith Katta 77
Sanjay Krishna 43
Viraat Penumathsa
Giovanni Roach-Underwood 26
Shaurya Sapkal
Vraj Shah 1
Jacob Spinelli 55
Jeffrey Wei 67
Jacob Zachary 25

Fall 2022 Schedule

The complete Fall practice schedule and tournament weekend are posted. The first couple games of the Fall MJBL will be posted shortly and the full season scheedule will be posted in early Oct. The final tournament schedules are usually posted and updated by the Wed before the tournament weekend. 

Day Date Time Event Location
Tue Sep 20 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Tue Sep 27 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Oct 1 12:05 PM Fall MJBL Game vs Fire Wolves CJB Court 2
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Tue Oct 4 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Tue Oct 11 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Oct 15 11:00 AM Shooting Clinic at CJB. Register at: http://www.centraljerseybasketball.com/shooting-clinic/ CJB
Tue Oct 25 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Tue Nov 1 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Tue Nov 8 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Tue Nov 15 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Fri-Sun Nov 25-27: Thanksgiving Shootout Tourn MSC & Other Locations