MSC Hawks Iron (Boys 5-6th Grade)

Coach BJ White

BJWhite@MonroeSportsCenter.com



 

 

 Toll Free: 1.877.706.9009
Email:
info@tworiverbank.com


No school? Use that time to work on your basketball skills! 
Click on each clinic above for more information and to register online.

Renew your spot on a MSC Hawks team by June 18, 2018, click here to renew.  

Spring 2018 Roster

MSC Hawks Iron

Name Uniform #
Evan Archer 2
Justin Diksies
Hrishik Epuru 14
Liam Grube 22
Ryan Jagodzinski 43
Anthony Kerzhman 50
Ethan Rifkin 4
Safwan Sain 5
Vishruth Satish
Arav Singh
Ayush Singh
Matthew Wyatt

Spring 2018 Schedule

The full practice schedule and tournament weekend are posted.  The Spring MJBL schedule is posted thru Fri Apr 27.  The schedule thru Fri May 4 will be posted by Fri Apr 20. The full season schedule will be posted by Fri Apr 27. The specific tournament schedules are usually posted by the Tue before the tournament weekend.

Day Date Time Event Location
Tue Apr 3 6:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat Apr 7 3:00 PM Spring MJBL Game vs CC Falcons (W 53-19) MSC Red
Sun Apr 8 9:00 AM Spring MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Orange (W 38-29) MSC Red
Tue Apr 10 7:30 PM Practice MSC Red
Sun Apr 22 8:00 AM Spring MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Topaz (W 29-25)
* sub coach John Paul
MSC Red
Tue Apr 24 7:30 PM Practice MSC Red
Tue May 1 7:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat-Sun May 12-13: Spring Fling Basketball Tourn MSC & Other Locations
Tue May 15 7:30 PM Practice MSC Red
Tue May 29 7:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Tue Jun 5 7:30 PM Practice MSC Red
Tue Jun 12 7:30 PM Practice MSC Red