MSC Hawks Iron: Boys 5-6th Grade

Coach:Jeremy Hartman

JeremyH@monroesportscenter.com



 

UPCOMING EVENTS

Feb 20 President's Day Clinic

CJ Hawks Tryouts start Feb 25

Apr 3-14 Spring Break Camp

Click on event for details & online registration


 

Stay in touch and visit us on:       


 

Special Discount for MSC Hawks Players!

Enter discount code Players10 at checkout and receive 10% OFF All Holiday & Specialty Clinics!

 

Spring 2023 Roster


Spring 2023 Schedule

The complete Fall practice and game schedules are posted.

Day Date Time Event Location
Tue Sep 20 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Tue Sep 27 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Oct 1 12:05 PM Fall MJBL Game vs Fire Wolves (L 10-49) CJB Court 2
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Tue Oct 4 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Oct 8 12:00 PM Fall MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Denim (L 11-17) MSC Red
4 Farrington Blvd
Monroe, NJ
Tue Oct 11 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Oct 15 10:00 AM Fall MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Forest (L 4-19) MSC Red
4 Farrington Blvd
Monroe, NJ
Sat Oct 22 12:05 PM Fall MJBL Game vs Elite Force 5 (L 14-22)
* sub coach Justin
MSC Yellow
4 Farrington Blvd
Monroe, NJ
Tue Oct 25 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Oct 29 10:55 AM Fall MJBL Game vs .Exit 98 4 Red (L 15-65) Academy Charter HS
1725 Main St
Belmar, NJ
Sat Oct 29 11:50 AM Fall MJBL Game vs Exit 98 45 Red (L 31-45) Academy Charter HS
1725 Main St
Belmar, NJ
Tue Nov 1 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Tue Nov 8 6:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sun Nov 13 8:05 AM Fall MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Copper (L 16-22) CJB Court 1
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Tue Nov 15 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Mon Nov 21 8:05 PM Fall MJBL Game vs NJ Falcons Lithium (L 13-55) Sportika-Court 2
150 Woodward Rd
Manalapan, NJ
Sat Nov 26 9:00 AM Thanksgiving Shootout Tourn Game vs NJ Falcons Platinum (L 16-36) CJB Court 2
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Sat Nov 26 12:05 PM Thanksgiving Shootout Tourn Game vs NJ Falcons Galaxy (L 14-16) CJB Court 2
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ