MSC Hawks Iron (Boys 5-6th Grade)

Coach: Kevin Crehan

KevinC@monroesportscenter.com



 

 

 Toll Free: 1.877.706.9009
Email:
info@tworiverbank.com


 

Click Here to purchase the Hi Def video

of any game played at MSC for only $4.99/game 


Upcoming Holiday/Specialty Basketball Events

Feb 17 President's Day Camps at MSC or CJB

March 7 Shooting Clinic at CJB

March 21 Shooting Clinic at MSC

 

click the locations above for detailed Information and to Register Online


 

Special Discount for MSC Hawks Players!

Enter discount code Players10 at checkout and receive 10% OFF All Holiday & Specialty Clinics!

 


Day Date Time Event Location
Thu Sep 19 4:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Thu Sep 26 4:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sun Sep 29 1:40 PM Fall MJBL Game vs .MSC Hawks Gray (L 24-30) CJB.Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Thu Oct 3 4:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Thu Oct 10 4:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat Oct 12 9:05 AM Fall MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks White (W 30-16) MSC Yellow
Sun Oct 13 2:00 PM 1-Day Tourn Game vs .Bailey Basketball 45 (L 20-45) MSC Red
Sun Oct 13 5:00 PM 1-Day Tourn Game vs .NJ Falcons Gray (W 32-30) MSC Red
Thu Oct 17 4:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat Oct 19 6:00 PM Fall MJBL Game vs Inferno Winston (W 25-23) MSC Yellow
Thu Oct 24 4:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sun Oct 27 5:30 PM Fall MJBL Game vs Wolfpack Jay (L 25-36) CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Sat Nov 2 8:10 AM Fall MJBL Game vs Go Up Strong 5 Black (L 18-34) MSC Yellow
Sun Nov 3 9:05 AM Fall MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Gray (W 22-21) MSC Yellow
Thu Nov 7 4:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Thu Nov 14 4:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sun Nov 24 5:00 PM Fall MJBL Game vs CJ Hawks 6Y (L 19-22) MSC Yellow
Sun Dec 1 4:00 PM Fall MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Gray (L 24-38) MSC Red