MSC Hawks Ivory (Boys 5-6th Grade)

Coach Jackson Fogarty

JacksonF@MonroeSportsCenter.com



 

 

 Toll Free: 1.877.706.9009
Email:
info@tworiverbank.com


No school? Use that time to work on your basketball skills! 
Click on each clinic above for more information and to register online.

Renew your spot on a MSC Hawks team by June 18, 2018, click here to renew.  

Spring 2018 Roster

MSC Hawks Ivory

Name Uniform #
Darsh Dalia 42
Kyle Esmalla 55
Christopher Jones 41
Justin Kaplowitz 50
Justin Margulies 28
Alejandro Medina 3
Sri Nune
Ayan Phadnis 23
Mason Wade
James Wasserman
Brenden Wernersbach
Cole Zardevets

Spring 2018 Schedule

The full practice schedule and tournament weekend are posted.  The Spring MJBL schedule is posted thru Fri Apr 27.  The schedule thru Fri May 4 will be posted by Fri Apr 20. The full season schedule will be posted by Fri Apr 27. The specific tournament schedules are usually posted by the Tue before the tournament weekend.

Day Date Time Event Location
Fri Apr 6 4:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat Apr 7 9:05 AM Spring MJBL Game vs New Jersey Eagles (L 2-42) MSC Yellow
Fri Apr 13 4:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Fri Apr 20 4:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat Apr 21 2:05 PM Spring MJBL Game vs CC Falcons (L 6-41) CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Fri May 4 4:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Fri May 11 4:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat-Sun May 12-13: Spring Fling Basketball Tourn MSC & Other Locations
Fri May 18 4:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Fri Jun 1 4:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Fri Jun 8 4:00 PM Practice MSC Red