MSC Hawks Lock (Girls 5th/6th Grade)

Coach Dan Dougherty

DanD@monroesportscenter.com



 

Click Here to purchase the Hi Def video

of any game played at MSC for only $4.99/game 


 

 Toll Free: 1.877.706.9009
Email:
info@tworiverbank.com


Upcoming Holiday/Specialty Basketball Events

 

School's Out Clinics Sept 30-Oct 1 at MSC or CJB

3 v 3 Tournament Oct 5 at MSC

School's Out Clinic Oct 9 at MSC or CJB

Columbus Day Clinic Oct 14 at MSC or CJB

click the locations above for detailed Information and to Register Online

 


  

 

 

Fall 2019 Roster


Fall 2019 Schedule

The full Fall practice schedule and tourament weekends are posted.  The first couple Fall MJBL games will be posted in mid-Sept.  The full Fall MJBL schedule will be posted by early Oct. The specific tournament schedules are usually posted the Tue before the tournament weekend.

Day Date Time Event Location
Mon Mar 25 6:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Mon Apr 1 6:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat Apr 6 3:00 PM Spring MJBL Game vs PG Hoops G56 (W 25-19) MSC Yellow
Sat Apr 13 8:10 AM Spring MJBL Game vs Lady Inferno (L 10-46) MSC Red
Mon Apr 15 6:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Mon Apr 22 6:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Thu Apr 25 5:45 PM Spring MJBL Game vs CJ Hawks Joe (L 13-30) Sportika-Court 6
150 Woodward Rd
Manalapan, NJ
Sat Apr 27 8:10 AM Spring Showcase Tourn Game vs .Red Raiders GMS (L 1-30) MSC Yellow
Sat Apr 27 12:00 PM Spring Showcase Tourn Game vs Lady Hawks Girls Ewens (L 15-32) MSC Red
Mon May 6 6:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat May 11 10:00 AM Spring MJBL Game vs Lady Inferno Silver (L 13-44) MSC Red
Sat May 18 3:35 PM Spring MJBL Game vs EW Storm (L 6-42) MSC Red
Mon May 20 5:45 PM Practice Sportika-Court 6
Sat Jun 1 3:00 PM Spring MJBL Game vs PG Hoops G56 (L 8-19) MSC Red
Mon Jun 3 6:00 PM Practice Sportika-Court 6
Sat Jun 8 2:00 PM Spring MJBL Game vs .Mid Atlantic Magic (L 18-26) St.Anthony.of.Padua
251 Franklin St
Hightstown, NJ
Mon Jun 10 5:00 PM Practice Sportika-Court 6
Sat Jun 15 11:00 AM Spring MJBL Game vs Hoops There It Is Elem White (W 34-6) St-Raphael-School
151 Gropp Ave
Hamilton, NJ