MSC Hawks Magic (Boys 5-7th Grade)

Coach Justin McKenzie-Simon

JustinM@MonroeSportsCenter.com



Click Here to purchase the Hi Def video

of any game played at MSC for only $4.99/game 


 

 Toll Free: 1.877.706.9009
Email:
info@tworiverbank.com


Upcoming Holiday/Specialty Basketball Clinics

Sun Sept 16 All American Showcase at MSC

Wed Sept 19 School's Out Clinic at MSC or CJB

Sat Sept 29 Shooting Clinic at MSC

Mon Oct 8 Columbus Day Clinic at MSC or CJB

Thu-Fri Nov 8-9 Teachers Convention Clinic at MSC or CJB

Fri Nov 23 Black Fri Clinic at MSC or CJB

click the locations above more more Info and to Register Online

 


  

 

 

Fall 2018 Roster

MSC Hawks Magic

Name Uniform #
Siddhartha Basu 23
Ryan Bedard
Tanner Hume
Michael Kavula 1
Elijah McCray
Vedant Mitra
Abhishek Pallepati
Soham Patel 10
Ayan Phadnis 22
Ritwik Soni
Jake Winchman

Fall 2018 Schedule

The full practice schedule and tournament weekend are posted.  The Fall MJBL game schedule is posted thru Fri Sept 28.  The schedule thru Fri Oct 12 will be posted by Mon Sept 24.  The full Fall MJBL schedule will be posted in early Oct.  The specific tournament schedules are usually posted by the Tue before the tournament weekend.

Day Date Time Event Location
Fri Sep 14 6:15 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Sep 15 8:05 AM Fall MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Metallic (L 11-33) MSC Red
Fri Sep 21 6:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat Sep 22 12:05 PM Fall MJBL Game vs CC Falcons CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Fri Sep 28 6:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat Sep 29 1:00 PM Shooting Clinic at MSC. Register at: www.monroesportscenter.com/shooting-clinic MSC
Fri Oct 5 6:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Fri Oct 12 6:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Fri Oct 19 6:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Fri Oct 26 6:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat-Sun Oct 27-28: Fall TipOff Basketball Tourn MSC & Other Locations
Fri Nov 2 6:00 PM Practice MSC Red