MSC Hawks Major (Boys 5-6th Grade)

Coach Zach Moran

ZachM@MonroeSportsCenter.com



 

 

Click Here to purchase the Hi Def video

of any game played at MSC for only $4.99/game 

 

Sept 28 School's Out Camp

Oct 12 Columbus Day Camp

Click on event for details & online registration


 

Stay in touch and visit us on:       


 

Special Discount for MSC Hawks Players!

Enter discount code Players10 at checkout and receive 10% OFF All Holiday & Specialty Clinics!

 

 

Summer 2020 Roster

MSC Hawks Major

Name Uniform #
Jamal Ayoubi
Arsen Bas
Hubert Baszak 33
William DeMuth
Jacob Greczek 43
Bryan James
Ryan Reynolds
Aaron Uppal 2

Summer 2020 Schedule

The full Summer practice schedule and MJBL game schedule are posted. Standings are posted at the bottom of the master league schedule pages. Click Here for a list of safety measures that will be implemented during games.

Day Date Time Event Location
Thu Jul 9 6:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sun Jul 12 7:55 PM Summer MJBL Game vs .CJ Hawks 4.Select (L 31-33) CJB.Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Thu Jul 16 6:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat Jul 18 11:15 AM Summer MJBL Game vs Marlboro Maniacs (L 26-31) CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Sun Jul 19 3:05 PM Summer MJBL Game vs .CJ Havoc B4 (L 25-43)
* sub coach Anthony Burr
CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Thu Jul 23 6:00 PM Practice
* sub coach Sarah Dessner
MSC Red
Sat Jul 25 3:45 PM Summer MJBL Game vs STL Ballerz (L 12-42) MSC Yellow
Sat Aug 1 2:00 PM Summer Showcase Tourn Game vs CJ Hawks G56 (W 34-16) MSC Outdoor
4 Farrington Blvd
Monroe, NJ
Sun Aug 2 1:00 PM Summer Showcase Tourn Game vs .Inferno Nes (L 17-61) MSC Outdoor
4 Farrington Blvd
Monroe, NJ
Sun Aug 9 11:30 AM Summer MJBL Game vs Inferno PlayMakers (W 41-34) MSC Outdoor
Thu Aug 13 6:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat Aug 15 8:50 AM Summer MJBL Game vs Jersey Jagz 4 (W 26-16) Hank Waltonowski Park Outdoor Court
75 Ashwood Dr
Brick, NJ
Thu Aug 20 6:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sun Aug 23 8:00 AM Summer MJBL Game vs .CJ Hawks 4.Select (L 29-36) MSC.Outdoor.1
Thu Aug 27 6:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Thu Sep 3 6:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Wed Sep 9 6:30 PM Summer MJBL Game vs .FNTSY 4 (L 28-44) Lincroft Outdoor Court
729 Newman Springs Rd
Lincroft, NJ
Thu Sep 10 6:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow