MSC Hawks Maple (Boys 4-5th Grade)

Coach John Paul Duphiney

JohnPaulD@MonroeSportsCenter.com



 

 

 Toll Free: 1.877.706.9009
Email:
info@tworiverbank.com


 

Click Here to purchase the Hi Def video

of any game played at MSC for only $4.99/game 


Upcoming Holiday/Specialty Basketball Events

June 21 Father's Day Tournament at CJB

Summer Camps at MSC or CJB

click the locations above for detailed Information and to Register Online

 

Stay in touch and visit us on:       


 

Special Discount for MSC Hawks Players!

Enter discount code Players10 at checkout and receive 10% OFF All Holiday & Specialty Clinics!

 

 

Winter 2019-20 Roster

MSC Hawks Maple

Name Uniform #
Dylan Cohen
Aarav Dyapa
Caden Elliott
Mesum Khan
Shane Klompus
Philip Monti
Darsh Patel
Cooper Pollock
Justin Ponquinette
Tyler Smyth
Vaibhav Sreeganesh
Kabir Vohra

Day Date Time Event Location
Tue Jan 7 7:30 PM Practice St Anthony of Padua
Tue Jan 14 7:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Wed Jan 15 5:05 PM Winter MJBL Game vs .MSC Hawks Navy (L 11-35) MSC.Red
Tue Jan 21 6:40 PM Winter MJBL Game vs Jackson Black B4 (L 9-33) Jackson Memorial HS
Clayton Gym
101 Don Connor Blvd
Jackson, NJ
Tue Jan 28 7:30 PM Practice St Anthony of Padua
Sun Feb 2 2:10 PM Winter MJBL Game vs .NJ Falcons Black (W 21-20) MSC.Red
Tue Feb 11 7:30 PM Practice St Anthony of Padua
Sun Feb 16 4:00 PM Winter MJBL Game vs Bailey Basketball 34 (L 26-27)
* sub coach Justin
St Anthony of Padua
251 Franklin St
Hightstown, NJ
Wed Feb 19 5:05 PM Winter MJBL Game vs DSN Knights B4 (L 19-26) MSC Red
Tue Feb 25 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sun Mar 1 3:30 PM Winter MJBL Game vs Inferno Sciarappa (L 12-42)
* sub coach Connor Doherty
CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Tue Mar 3 7:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sun Mar 8 2:30 PM Winter MJBL Game vs Fusion Raptors (L 7-32) CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Tue Mar 10 7:30 PM Practice St Anthony of Padua
March Meltdown Tourn Game vs .Yoda Cousins CJB.Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
March Meltdown Tourn Game vs .MSC Hawks Midnight CJB.Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Winter MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Wintergreen Monroe.Rec.Center
120 Monmouth Rd
Monroe, NJ