MSC Hawks Maple (Boys 3-4th Grade)

Coach John Paul Duphiney

JohnPaulD@MonroeSportsCenter.com



Click Here to purchase the Hi Def video

of any game played at MSC for only $4.99/game 


 

 Toll Free: 1.877.706.9009
Email:
info@tworiverbank.com


Upcoming Holiday/Specialty Basketball Clinics

Sun Sept 16 All American Showcase at MSC

Wed Sept 19 School's Out Clinic at MSC or CJB

Sat Sept 29 Shooting Clinic at MSC

Mon Oct 8 Columbus Day Clinic at MSC or CJB

Thu-Fri Nov 8-9 Teachers Convention Clinic at MSC or CJB

Fri Nov 23 Black Fri Clinic at MSC or CJB

click the locations above more more Info and to Register Online

 


  

 

 

Fall 2018 Roster

MSC Hawks Maple

Name Uniform #
Dylan Cohen
Yug Dhami
Aarav Dyapa
Caden Elliott
Lucas Logan 12
Aaron Motley 9
Suhas Pakala
Cooper Pollack 5
Justin Ponquinette 30
Tyler Smyth 33
Carter Widman 32

Fall 2018 Schedule

The full practice schedule and tournament weekend are posted.  The Fall MJBL game schedule is posted thru Fri Sept 28.  The schedule thru Fri Oct 12 will be posted by Mon Sept 24.  The full Fall MJBL schedule will be posted in early Oct.  The specific tournament schedules are usually posted by the Tue before the tournament weekend.

Day Date Time Event Location
Tue Sep 11 7:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sun Sep 16 9:05 AM Fall MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Orange (W 18-15) MSC Yellow
Tue Sep 18 6:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sun Sep 23 10:00 AM Fall MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Wave MSC Yellow
Tue Sep 25 6:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat-Sun Sep 29-30: Sept Showdown Basketball Tourn MSC & Other Locations
Sat Sep 29 1:00 PM Shooting Clinic at MSC. Register at: www.monroesportscenter.com/shooting-clinic MSC
Tue Oct 9 6:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Tue Oct 23 6:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Tue Nov 6 6:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Tue Nov 13 6:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Tue Nov 20 6:00 PM Practice MSC Red