MSC Hawks Maple: Boys 7th-8th Grade

Coach James Lee

JamesL@MonroeSportsCenter.com



 

UPCOMING EVENTS

School's Out Clinics: Sept 26 27, Oct 5 24

Oct 10 Columbus Day Clinic

Click on event for details & online registration


 

Stay in touch and visit us on:       


 

Special Discount for MSC Hawks Players!

Enter discount code Players10 at checkout and receive 10% OFF All Holiday & Specialty Clinics!

 

Fall 2022 Roster

MSC Hawks Maple

Name Uniform #
Shayan Agrawal
Abhinav Dubasi 23
Ishanth Guntko 32
Shaheer Khan 75
Thomas Murphy
Sidak Setia
Karthik Tummala
Jaidyn Vickers 57
Bhavy Vyas 13
Venkat Vihaan Yelavaluri 99

Fall 2022 Schedule

The complete Fall practice schedule and tournament weekend are posted. The first couple games of the Fall MJBL will be posted shortly and the full season scheedule will be posted in early Oct. The final tournament schedules are usually posted and updated by the Wed before the tournament weekend. 

Day Date Time Event Location
Mon Sep 12 6:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Mon Sep 19 6:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat Sep 24 12:00 PM Fall MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Royal (L 19-49) CJB Court 2
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Mon Sep 26 6:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Mon Oct 10 6:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat Oct 15 11:00 AM Shooting Clinic at CJB. Register at: http://www.centraljerseybasketball.com/shooting-clinic/ CJB
Mon Oct 17 6:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat-Sun Oct 22-23: Fall TipOff Tourn MSC & Other Locations
Mon Oct 24 6:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Mon Nov 7 6:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Mon Nov 14 6:00 PM Practice MSC Red