MSC Hawks Maple (Boys 2-4 Grade)

Coach John Paul Duphiney

JohnPaulD@MonroeSportsCenter.com



 

 

 Toll Free: 1.877.706.9009
Email:
info@tworiverbank.com


 

Click Here to purchase the Hi Def video

of any game played at MSC for only $4.99/game 


Upcoming Holiday/Specialty Basketball Events

Nov 7-8 Teacher's Convention Camp at MSC or CJB

Nov 16 Shooting Clinic at CJB

Nov 23 Pre-Tryout HS Tuneup at MSC

Nov 29 Black Friday Clinic at MSC or CJB

click the locations above for detailed Information and to Register Online


 

 

The full Fall practice schedule and tournament weekends are posted. The Fall MJBL game schedule is currently posted thru Fri Oct 25. The full Fall MJBL schedule will be posted by Fri Oct 18. The specific tournament schedules are usually posted the Tue before the tournament weekend.

 

 

Fall 2019 Roster


Day Date Time Event Location
Tue Mar 26 6:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Tue Apr 2 6:45 PM Spring MJBL Game vs Millstone Warriors 3 (L 14-35) Millstone-Middle-School
5 Dawson Ct
Millstone Twp, NJ
Tue Apr 9 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sun Apr 14 9:05 AM Spring MJBL Game vs NJ Falcons Black (L 16-21) MSC Red
Tue Apr 16 6:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Wed Apr 17 5:05 PM Spring MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Jump (W 24-13)
* sub coach Patrick Boylan
MSC Yellow
Sun Apr 28 5:00 PM Spring Showcase Tourn Game vs MSC Hawks Strong (W 34-9) MSC Red
Sun Apr 28 6:00 PM Spring Showcase Tourn Game vs CJ Hawks 3Y (W 23-22) MSC Red
Tue Apr 30 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Tue May 7 6:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Tue May 14 7:25 PM Spring MJBL Game vs NB Warriors Boys 3 (L 6-21) St Anthony of Padua
251 Franklin St
Hightstown, NJ
Sun May 19 9:40 AM Spring MJBL Game vs Inferno Sciarappa Blue (L 21-28) CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Tue May 21 6:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Tue May 21 7:00 PM Spring MJBL Game vs CJ Hawks 4Y (L 18-24) MSC Red
Tue May 28 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sun Jun 2 10:00 AM Spring MJBL Game vs Bailey Basketball 34 (L 11-31) Trenton-Catholic-Academy
175 Leonard Ave
Hamilton, NJ
Tue Jun 4 6:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sun Jun 9 9:05 AM Spring MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Strong (W 36-14) MSC Red
Wed Jun 19 6:00 PM Spring MJBL Playoff Game vs MSC Hawks Jump (W 21-18) MSC Red
Tue Jun 25 6:05 PM Spring MJBL Championship Game vs MSC Hawks Mint (W 26-12) MSC Yellow
North Championship