MSC Hawks Maple: Boys 7th/8th Grade

Coach Dylan Burns

DylanB@MonroeSportsCenter.com



 

UPCOMING EVENTS

Oct 11 Columbus Day Clinic

Nov 4-5 Teacher's Conv Clinics

Nov 20 HS Pre-Tryouts Tuneup

Click on event for details & online registration


 

Stay in touch and visit us on:       


 

Special Discount for MSC Hawks Players!

Enter discount code Players10 at checkout and receive 10% OFF All Holiday & Specialty Clinics!

 

Fall 2021 Roster

MSC Hawks Maple

Name Uniform #
DeAndre Abad
Jay Amaro
Jamal Ayoubi
Quinn Flaherty
Harshith Karthik 32
Ammaar Khan
Samuel Layman
William Ruckduschel
Eric Wiley 21

Fall 2021 Schedule

The complete Fall practice schedule & tournament weekends are posted. The first few weeks of the Fall MJBL game schedule will be posted shortly.  The full Fall MJBL schedule will be posted by mid Oct. The final tournament schedules are usually posted by the Wed before the tournament weekend. 

Day Date Time Event Location
Wed Sep 22 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Sep 25 6:00 PM Fall MJBL Game vs Inferno Warriors MSC Red
Wed Sep 29 5:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat Oct 2 6:55 PM Fall MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Lava CJB Court 1
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Wed Oct 6 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sun Oct 10 MSC 1-Day Basketball Tourn MSC & Other Locations
Wed Oct 20 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Wed Oct 27 5:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Wed Nov 3 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Wed Nov 17 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Wed Nov 24 5:00 PM Practice MSC Red