MSC Hawks Maple (Boys 2-4 Grade)

Coach John Paul Duphiney

JohnPaulD@MonroeSportsCenter.com



 

Click Here to purchase the Hi Def video

of any game played at MSC for only $4.99/game 

 


 

 Toll Free: 1.877.706.9009
Email:
info@tworiverbank.com


Upcoming Holiday/Specialty Basketball Events

 

June 1 Shooting Clinic at CJB

June 16 Father's Day 2 v 2 Tournament at CJB

Summer Camps June 24 - Aug 30 at MSC or CJB

click the locations above for detailed Information and to Register Online

 


  

 

 

Spring 2019 Roster

MSC Hawks Maple

Name Uniform #
Dylan Cohen
Ruvaneka DeSilva
Yug Dhami
Aarav Dyapa
Caden Elliott
Aiden Kirchner
Aaron Motley
Darsh Patel
Cooper Pollack
Justin Ponquinette
Tyler Smyth
Vaibhav Sreeganesh

Spring 2019 Schedule

The full Spring practice schedule, Spring MJBL game schedule & tournament weekends are posted.  The specific tournament schedules are usually posted the Tue before the tournament weekend.

Day Date Time Event Location
Tue Mar 26 6:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Tue Apr 2 6:45 PM Spring MJBL Game vs Millstone Warriors 3 (L 14-35) Millstone-Middle-School
5 Dawson Ct
Millstone Twp, NJ
Tue Apr 9 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sun Apr 14 9:05 AM Spring MJBL Game vs NJ Falcons Black (L 16-21) MSC Red
Tue Apr 16 6:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Wed Apr 17 5:05 PM Spring MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Jump (W 24-13)
* sub coach Patrick Boylan
MSC Yellow
Sun Apr 28 5:00 PM Spring Showcase Tourn Game vs MSC Hawks Strong (W 34-9) MSC Red
Sun Apr 28 6:00 PM Spring Showcase Tourn Game vs CJ Hawks 3Y (W 23-22) MSC Red
Tue Apr 30 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Tue May 7 6:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Tue May 14 7:25 PM Spring MJBL Game vs NB Warriors Boys 3 (L 6-21) St Anthony of Padua
251 Franklin St
Hightstown, NJ
Sun May 19 9:40 AM Spring MJBL Game vs Inferno Sciarappa Blue (L 21-28) CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Tue May 21 6:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Tue May 21 7:00 PM Spring MJBL Game vs CJ Hawks 4Y (L 18-24) MSC Red
Tue May 28 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Jun 1 10:00 AM Shooting Clinic at CJB. Register Online at: www.centraljerseybasketball.com/shooting-clinic/ CJB
Tue Jun 4 6:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sun Jun 9 9:05 AM Spring MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Mint MSC Red