MSC Hawks Maroon (Girls 4-6th Grade)

Coach Tabias Cruse

TabiasC@MonroeSportsCenter.com



Click Here to purchase the Hi Def video

of any game played at MSC for only $4.99/game 


 

 Toll Free: 1.877.706.9009
Email:
info@tworiverbank.com


Upcoming Holiday/Specialty Basketball Clinics

Thu-Fri Nov 8-9 Teachers Convention Clinic at MSC or CJB

Sun Nov 18 Offensive Skills Clinic w Shooting Gun at CJB

Fri Nov 23 Black Fri Clinic at MSC or CJB

click the locations above more more Info and to Register Online

 


  

 

 

Fall 2018 Roster

MSC Hawks Maroon

Name Uniform #
Iman Adam
Maya Adam
Saanya Arora
Ava Centanni
Tanishka Chougule 10
Savannah Lukaric
Sunayna Shah
Sanvi Singh
Simran Singh 24
Peyton Towers
Makynna Williams

Fall 2018 Schedule

The full practice schedule, MJBL game schedule and tournament weekend are posted.  The specific tournament schedules are usually posted by the Tue before the tournament weekend.

Day Date Time Event Location
Fri Sep 14 7:15 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Fri Sep 21 7:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat Sep 22 6:00 PM Fall MJBL Game vs HBA (L 6-12) MSC Red
Fri Sep 28 8:00 PM Practice
* sub coach Crehan
MSC Yellow
Sun Sep 30 10:00 AM Sept Showdown Tourn Game vs .Millstone Storm (L 16-31) MSC Yellow
Sun Sep 30 1:00 PM Sept Showdown Tourn Game vs .Monmouth County Warriors White (L 19-26) MSC Yellow
Fri Oct 5 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Oct 6 4:00 PM Fall MJBL Game vs Princeton Area Elite 56 (L 10-34) MSC Yellow
Fri Oct 12 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Oct 13 5:05 PM Fall MJBL Game vs HBA (L 6-12) MSC Yellow
Fri Oct 19 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sun Oct 21 4:00 PM Fall MJBL Game vs Princeton Area Elite 56 (L 4-36)
* sub coach Kevin Crehan
MSC Red
Thu Oct 25 6:30 PM Fall MJBL Game vs Bengal Kits Orange (L 0-1) Princeton Charter Sch
110 Bunn Dr
Princeton, NJ
Fri Oct 26 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Fri Nov 2 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Nov 3 5:30 PM Fall MJBL Game vs Millstone Storm (L 3-16) St Rose of Lima
51 Lincoln Place
Freehold, NJ
Sat Nov 10 7:50 PM Fall MJBL Game vs HBA (L 3-30) St Rose of Lima
51 Lincoln Place
Freehold, NJ
Sun Nov 18 9:30 AM Offensive Skills Clinic at CJB. Register at: www.centraljerseybasketball.com/hng-skills-clinic/ CJB
Sun Nov 25 6:00 PM Fall MJBL Game vs CJ Hawks G6 MSC Yellow