MSC Hawks Maroon (Girls 4-6th Grade)

Coach Tabias Cruse

TabiasC@MonroeSportsCenter.com



 

Click Here to purchase the Hi Def video

of any game played at MSC for only $4.99/game 

 


 

 Toll Free: 1.877.706.9009
Email:
info@tworiverbank.com


Upcoming Holiday/Specialty Basketball Clinics

Apr 19 Good Friday Clinic at MSC or CJB

Apr 22-26 Spring Break Camp at MSC or CJB

May 4 Shooting Clinic at CJB

 

 

click the locations above for detailed Information and to Register Online

 


  

 

 

Spring 2019 Roster


Spring 2019 Schedule

The full Spring practice schedule & tournament weekends are posted.  The Spring MJBL game schedule is posted through Fri Apr 12.  The full Spring MJBL schedule will be posted by early April.  The specific tournament schedules are usually posted the Tue before the tournament weekend.

Day Date Time Event Location
Fri Sep 14 7:15 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Fri Sep 21 7:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat Sep 22 6:00 PM Fall MJBL Game vs HBA (L 6-12) MSC Red
Fri Sep 28 8:00 PM Practice
* sub coach Crehan
MSC Yellow
Sun Sep 30 10:00 AM Sept Showdown Tourn Game vs .Millstone Storm (L 16-31) MSC Yellow
Sun Sep 30 1:00 PM Sept Showdown Tourn Game vs .Monmouth County Warriors White (L 19-26) MSC Yellow
Fri Oct 5 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Oct 6 4:00 PM Fall MJBL Game vs Princeton Area Elite 56 (L 10-34) MSC Yellow
Fri Oct 12 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Oct 13 5:05 PM Fall MJBL Game vs HBA (L 6-12) MSC Yellow
Fri Oct 19 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sun Oct 21 4:00 PM Fall MJBL Game vs Princeton Area Elite 56 (L 4-36)
* sub coach Kevin Crehan
MSC Red
Thu Oct 25 6:30 PM Fall MJBL Game vs Bengal Kits Orange (L 0-1) Princeton Charter Sch
110 Bunn Dr
Princeton, NJ
Fri Oct 26 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Fri Nov 2 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Nov 3 5:30 PM Fall MJBL Game vs Millstone Storm (L 3-16) St Rose of Lima
51 Lincoln Place
Freehold, NJ
Sat Nov 10 7:50 PM Fall MJBL Game vs HBA (L 3-30)
* sub coach Rob Reddington
St Rose of Lima
51 Lincoln Place
Freehold, NJ
Sun Nov 25 6:00 PM Fall MJBL Game vs CJ Hawks G6 (L 0-1) MSC Yellow