MSC Hawks Mask (Boys 8-9th Grade)

Coach Jaelen Peacock

JaelenP@MonroeSportsCenter.com

 

 

Click Here to purchase the Hi Def video

of any game played at MSC for only $4.99/game 

 


 

 Toll Free: 1.877.706.9009
Email:
info@tworiverbank.com


Upcoming Holiday/Specialty Basketball Clinics

Feb 18 President's Day Clinic at MSC or CJB

Apr 19 Good Friday Clinic at MSC or CJB

Apr 22-26 Spring Break Camp at MSC or CJB

 

 

click the locations above for detailed Information and to Register Online

 


  

 

 

Winter 2018-19 Roster

MSC Hawks Mask

Name Uniform #
JohnMichael Camacho 11
Keith Capurso 61
Ethan Jones
Anthony Keneally
Levi Murphy 9
Scott Newman
Jon Raggi
Caden Rients 35
Umair Siddiqui 4
Shubhashis Srivastava 6
Lance Wagner 10

Winter 2018-19 Schedule

The full practice schedule, MJBL game schedule and tournament weekend are posted.  

Day Date Time Event Location
Mon Dec 10 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Mon Dec 17 7:30 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Thu Dec 27 3:00 PM Holiday Classic Tourn Game vs NJ Falcons Ice (L 32-53) CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Thu Dec 27 5:00 PM Holiday Classic Tourn Game vs .Splashers (L 32-57) CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Mon Jan 7 8:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Mon Jan 14 8:00 PM Practice
* sub coach Cardoso
MSC Red
Tue Jan 15 8:00 PM Winter MJBL Game vs CJ Hawks 8 Select (L 38-49)
* sub coach Joel Hernandez
MSC Red
Sun Jan 20 8:55 PM Winter MJBL Game vs .Monroe Falcons STP (L 27-66) MSC.Red
Mon Jan 28 7:45 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Thu Jan 31 8:05 PM Winter MJBL Game vs Green Lights (L 38-51) MSC Red
Sun Feb 17 5:00 PM Winter MJBL Game vs Montgomery Boys 8 (L 26-49)
* sub coach Crehan
Montgomery HS - Aux Gym
1016 County Rt 601
Skillman, NJ
Mon Feb 18 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sun Feb 24 8:20 PM Winter MJBL Game vs Pennington Boys 8 MSC Red
Mon Feb 25 8:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sun Mar 3 6:00 PM Winter MJBL Game vs Berkeley 8 Boys Sportika-Court 1
150 Woodward Rd
Manalapan, NJ
Mon Mar 4 7:30 PM Practice Sportika-Court 2
Thu Mar 14 6:30 PM Winter MJBL Game vs .Teecs Tigers HS Boys Sportika.Court 1
150 Woodward Rd
Manalapan, NJ
Fri Mar 15 7:30 PM Winter MJBL Game vs CJ Hawks 8G Sportika-Court 2
150 Woodward Rd
Manalapan, NJ
Sat Mar 23 4:00 PM possible Winter MJBL Playoff Game MSC
Sun Mar 24 9:05 AM possible Winter MJBL Championship Game MSC