MSC Hawks Metal, Boys HS

Coach Justin McKenzie-Simon

JustinM@MonroeSportsCenter.com



 

Click Here to purchase the Hi Def video

of any game played at MSC for only $4.99/game 


 

 Toll Free: 1.877.706.9009
Email:
info@tworiverbank.com


Upcoming Holiday/Specialty Basketball Events

 

School's Out Clinics Sept 30-Oct 1 at MSC or CJB

3 v 3 Tournament Oct 5 at MSC

School's Out Clinic Oct 9 at MSC or CJB

Columbus Day Clinic Oct 14 at MSC or CJB

click the locations above for detailed Information and to Register Online

 


  

 

 

Fall 2019 Roster


Fall 2019 Schedule

The full Fall practice schedule and tourament weekends are posted.  The first couple Fall MJBL games will be posted in mid-Sept.  The full Fall MJBL schedule will be posted by early Oct. The specific tournament schedules are usually posted the Tue before the tournament weekend.

Day Date Time Event Location
Wed Mar 27 8:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Wed Apr 3 8:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Thu Apr 11 8:10 PM Spring MJBL Game vs CJ Hawks TP (L 36-49) MSC Red
Sun Apr 14 7:50 PM Spring MJBL Game vs Monroe Falcons STP (L 43-48) MSC Yellow
Tue Apr 16 6:05 PM Spring MJBL Game vs PRISMS Fightin Falcons (L 37-43) MSC Red
Wed Apr 17 8:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Wed May 1 7:15 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat May 4 5:30 PM Spring MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Hammer (L 38-45) CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Wed May 8 8:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat May 11 5:00 PM Spring Fling Tourn Game vs .Holmdel 9 (L 0-1) Arthur L Johnson HS
365 Westfield Ave
Clark, NJ
Sat May 11 8:00 PM Spring Fling Tourn Game vs .Hoops There It Is BJV White (L 31-43) Arthur L Johnson HS
365 Westfield Ave
Clark, NJ
Wed May 15 8:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat May 18 1:15 PM Spring MJBL Game vs Go Up Strong 9 White (W 65-46) CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Wed May 29 8:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Jun 1 3:15 PM Spring MJBL Game vs Splashers (L 42-54)
* sub coach Connor Doherty
CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Wed Jun 5 8:30 PM Practice St Anthony of Padua
251 Franklin St
Hightstown, NJ
Wed Jun 12 8:00 PM Spring MJBL Game vs Inferno Suns (W 43-37) MSC Red
Sat Jun 15 3:55 PM Spring MJBL Game vs Cranbury Chaos (L 36-70) St-Raphael-School
151 Gropp Ave
Hamilton, NJ
Sun Jun 23 2:00 PM Spring MJBL Playoff Game vs PRISMS Fightin Falcons (W) MSC.Red
Wed Jun 26 8:00 PM Spring MJBL Championship Game vs Monroe Falcons STP (L 40-44) Sportika-Court 6
North Championship