MSC Hawks Metallic (Boys 5-6th Grade)

Coach Lloyd Drucker

LloydD@MonroeSportsCenter.com



Click Here to purchase the Hi Def video

of any game played at MSC for only $4.99/game 


 

 Toll Free: 1.877.706.9009
Email:
info@tworiverbank.com


Upcoming Holiday/Specialty Basketball Clinics

Thu-Fri Nov 8-9 Teachers Convention Clinic at MSC or CJB

Sun Nov 18 Offensive Skills Clinic w Shooting Gun at CJB

Fri Nov 23 Black Fri Clinic at MSC or CJB

click the locations above more more Info and to Register Online

 


  

 

 

Fall 2018 Roster

MSC Hawks Metallic

Name Uniform #
Ryan Bayoumy 23
Christopher Kosicky 13
Sam Kovler 24
Tommy Mackiewicz 18
Logan Madden 22
Ankith Namireddy 7
Sri Nune
Angelo Rivero 27
Shaan Singh 25
John Vega
James Wasserman
Cole Zardavets

Fall 2018 Schedule

The full practice schedule, MJBL game schedule and tournament weekend are posted.  The specific tournament schedules are usually posted by the Tue before the tournament weekend.

Day Date Time Event Location
Fri Sep 14 4:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat Sep 15 8:05 AM Fall MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Magic (W 33-11) MSC Red
Fri Sep 21 4:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat Sep 22 4:00 PM Fall MJBL Game vs Jersey Bucks (L 11-40) CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Fri Sep 28 4:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat Sep 29 4:00 PM Sept Showdown Tourn Game vs .CC Falcons (L 21-52) CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Sat Sep 29 5:00 PM Sept Showdown Tourn Game vs .NJ Falcons Orange (W 25-24) CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Tue Oct 2 6:00 PM Fall MJBL Game vs NJ Falcons Orange (W 24-12) Applegarth Elementary
227 Applegarth Rd
Monroe, NJ
Fri Oct 5 4:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat Oct 6 6:55 PM Fall MJBL Game vs CJ Hawks 6R (L 26-33) MSC Yellow
Fri Oct 12 4:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat Oct 13 11:00 AM Fall MJBL Game vs CJ Hawks 5Y (W 21-18) MSC Yellow
Fri Oct 19 4:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Fri Oct 26 4:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Fri Nov 2 4:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Nov 3 2:00 PM Fall MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Yellow (W 45-10) CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Sat Nov 17 1:00 PM Fall MJBL Game vs CJ Greyhounds MSC Red
Sun Nov 18 9:30 AM Offensive Skills Clinic at CJB. Register at: www.centraljerseybasketball.com/hng-skills-clinic/ CJB
Sat Nov 24 8:00 AM Fall MJBL Game vs TBD CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ