MSC Hawks Motor (Boys HS)

Coach Antonio Cardoso

AntonioC@MonroeSportsCenter.com



Click Here to purchase the Hi Def video

of any game played at MSC for only $4.99/game 


 

 Toll Free: 1.877.706.9009
Email:
info@tworiverbank.com


Upcoming Holiday/Specialty Basketball Clinics

Sun Sept 16 All American Showcase at MSC

Wed Sept 19 School's Out Clinic at MSC or CJB

Sat Sept 29 Shooting Clinic at MSC

Mon Oct 8 Columbus Day Clinic at MSC or CJB

Thu-Fri Nov 8-9 Teachers Convention Clinic at MSC or CJB

Fri Nov 23 Black Fri Clinic at MSC or CJB

click the locations above more more Info and to Register Online

 


  

 

 

Fall 2018 Roster

MSC Hawks Motor

Name Uniform #
Christopher Cosentino
Jake Detwiler
Matthew Faleska
Gabriel Hansen
Matthew Leber 3
Justin Lubrano
Ryan Thomas Murray

Fall 2018 Schedule

The full practice schedule and tournament weekend are posted.  The Fall MJBL game schedule is posted thru Fri Sept 28.  The schedule thru Fri Oct 12 will be posted by Mon Sept 24.  The full Fall MJBL schedule will be posted in early Oct.  The specific tournament schedules are usually posted by the Tue before the tournament weekend.

Day Date Time Event Location
Fri Sep 14 4:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sun Sep 16 6:00 PM Fall MJBL Game vs Inferno Suns (L 34-37) MSC Red
Fri Sep 21 4:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sun Sep 23 2:00 PM Fall MJBL Game vs Cranbury Chaos MSC Red
Tue Sep 25 6:55 PM Fall MJBL Game vs Monroe Falcons STP Applegarth Elementary
227 Applegarth Rd
Monroe, NJ
Fri Sep 28 4:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat Sep 29 1:00 PM Shooting Clinic at MSC. Register at: www.monroesportscenter.com/shooting-clinic MSC
Fri Oct 5 4:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Fri Oct 12 4:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Fri Oct 19 4:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Fri Oct 26 4:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat-Sun Oct 27-28: Fall TipOff Basketball Tourn MSC & Other Locations
Fri Nov 2 4:00 PM Practice MSC Red