MSC Hawks Mountain - Boys 3rd/4th Grade

Coach Tabias Cruse

TabiasC@MonroeSportsCenter.com



Click Here to purchase the Hi Def video

of any game played at MSC for only $4.99/game 


 

 Toll Free: 1.877.706.9009
Email:
info@tworiverbank.com


Upcoming Holiday/Specialty Basketball Clinics

Wed-Fri Dec 26-28 Winter Break Basketball Camp at MSC or CJB

click the locations above more more Info and to Register Online

 


  

 

 

Winter 2018-19 Roster

MSC Hawks Mountain

Name Uniform #
Arsen Bas
Kamran Bawa
Neil Benjamin
Bryan James
Shrivatsan Nandakumar
Seun Sotinwa

Winter 2018-19 Schedule

The full practice schedule, and tournament weekend are posted.  The winter MJBL game schedule is currently posted thru Tue Dec 25.  The schedule thru Fri Jan 11 will be posted by Mon Dec 17.  The full season schedule will be posted by Fri Jan 4.   The specific tournament schedules are usually posted by the Tue before the tournament weekend.

Day Date Time Event Location
Fri Dec 21 6:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Thu-Tue Dec 26-31: Holiday Classic Basketball Tourn MSC & Other Locations
Fri Jan 4 6:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Fri Jan 11 6:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Fri Jan 18 6:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Fri Feb 1 6:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Fri Feb 8 6:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Fri Feb 15 6:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Fri Mar 1 6:00 PM Practice MSC Red