MSC Hawks Mountain (Boys 3-4th Grade)

Coach Anthony Burr

AnthonyBurr@MonroeSportsCenter.com



NEW

Dri-Fit T-shirts, Shorts, Hoodies Available in Multiple Colors & All Sizes

 

Click Here to visit the MSC Apparel Store


 

Click Here to purchase the Hi Def video

of any game played at MSC for only $4.99/game 

 


 

 Toll Free: 1.877.706.9009
Email:
info@tworiverbank.com


Upcoming Holiday/Specialty Basketball Events

Summer Camps June 24 - Aug 30 at MSC or CJB

click the locations above for detailed Information and to Register Online

 


  

 

 

Summer 2019 Roster

MSC Hawks Mountain

Name Uniform #
Om Balchandani
Aaron John-Jacob
Michael Kessous
Lakshman Mudumbai
Ram Mudumbai
Veer Pandya 12
Dhruva Sribudharaju

Summer 2019 Schedule

The full practice schedule and tournament weekend are posted.  The Summer MJBL game schedule is currently posted thru Fri July 26.  The full Summer MJBL game schedule will be posted by Wed July 17.  The specific tournament schedules are usually posted by the Tue before the tournament weekend.

Day Date Time Event Location
Tue Jun 25 5:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sun Jun 30 3:00 PM Summer MJBL Game vs .NJ Falcons Gray (L 4-49) MSC.Yellow
Tue Jul 2 5:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sun Jul 7 3:10 PM Summer MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Maple (L 5-36) MSC Yellow
Tue Jul 9 5:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Wed Jul 10 6:05 PM Summer MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Rain (W 22-15) Monroe Rec Center
120 Monmouth Rd
Monroe, NJ
Tue Jul 16 5:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sun Jul 21 10:00 AM Summer MJBL Game vs CJ Hawks 3Y MSC Yellow
Tue Jul 23 5:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Tue Jul 30 5:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat-Sun Aug 3-4: Summer Showcase Basketball Tournament MSC & Other Locations
Tue Aug 6 5:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Tue Aug 13 5:00 PM Practice MSC Red