MSC Hawks Mountain (Boys 3-4th Grade)

Coach Anthony Burr

AnthonyBurr@MonroeSportsCenter.com



 

Click Here to purchase the Hi Def video

of any game played at MSC for only $4.99/game 


 

 Toll Free: 1.877.706.9009
Email:
info@tworiverbank.com


Upcoming Holiday/Specialty Basketball Events

 

School's Out Clinics Sept 30-Oct 1 at MSC or CJB

3 v 3 Tournament Oct 5 at MSC

School's Out Clinic Oct 9 at MSC or CJB

Columbus Day Clinic Oct 14 at MSC or CJB

click the locations above for detailed Information and to Register Online

 


  

 

 

Summer 2019 Roster


Summer 2019 Schedule

The full Summer practice schedule, Summer MJBL game schedule and tournament weekend are posted.  The specific tournament schedules are usually posted by the Tue before the tournament weekend.

Day Date Time Event Location
Tue Jun 25 5:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sun Jun 30 3:00 PM Summer MJBL Game vs .NJ Falcons Gray (L 4-49) MSC.Yellow
Tue Jul 2 5:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sun Jul 7 3:10 PM Summer MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Maple (L 5-36) MSC Yellow
Tue Jul 9 5:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Wed Jul 10 6:05 PM Summer MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Rain (W 22-15) Monroe Rec Center
120 Monmouth Rd
Monroe, NJ
Tue Jul 16 5:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sun Jul 21 10:00 AM Summer MJBL Game vs CJ Hawks 3Y (L 21-29) MSC Yellow
Tue Jul 23 5:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Tue Jul 30 5:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Wed Jul 31 6:05 PM Summer MJBL Game vs CJ Ballers (L 21-34) CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Sat Aug 3 11:00 AM Summer Showcase Tourn Game vs Marlboro Storm (L) St Anthony of Padua
251 Franklin St
Hightstown, NJ
Sun Aug 4 8:10 AM Summer Showcase Tourn Game vs MSC Hawks Maple (L 18-22) MSC Yellow
Tue Aug 6 5:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Fri Aug 9 7:25 PM Summer MJBL Game vs CJ Hawks 34N (L 14-41) St Anthony of Padua
251 Franklin St
Hightstown, NJ
Sun Aug 11 10:30 AM Summer MJBL Game vs NJ Falcons Dream (W 24-21) CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Tue Aug 13 5:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat Aug 17 8:10 AM Summer MJBL Game vs Red Storm (L 8-55) MSC Yellow