MSC Hawks Mountain - Boys 3rd/4th Grade

Coach Tabias Cruse

TabiasC@MonroeSportsCenter.com



 

Click Here to purchase the Hi Def video

of any game played at MSC for only $4.99/game 

 


 

 Toll Free: 1.877.706.9009
Email:
info@tworiverbank.com


Upcoming Holiday/Specialty Basketball Clinics

Apr 22-26 Spring Break Camp at MSC or CJB

May 4 Shooting Clinic at CJB

Summer Camps June 24 - Aug 30 at MSC or CJB

 

click the locations above for detailed Information and to Register Online

 


  

 

 

Winter 2018-19 Roster


Winter 2018-19 Schedule

The full practice schedule, MJBL game schedule and tournament weekend are posted.  

Day Date Time Event Location
Fri Dec 21 6:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Fri Dec 28 2:00 PM Holiday Classic Tourn Game vs Garden State Warriors (L 0-1) CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Fri Dec 28 5:00 PM Holiday Classic Tourn Game vs NJ Falcons Red (L 2-42) CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Fri Jan 4 6:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Fri Jan 11 6:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Fri Jan 18 6:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat Jan 19 2:00 PM Winter MJBL Game vs Garden State Warriors (L 6-19) Sportika-Court 1
150 Woodward Rd
Manalapan, NJ
Fri Feb 1 6:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sun Feb 3 8:10 AM Winter MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Maple (W 17-16) MSC Yellow
Fri Feb 8 6:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Fri Feb 15 6:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat Feb 16 12:05 PM Winter MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Orange (L 20-28) MSC Yellow
Fri Mar 1 6:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Fri Mar 1 6:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat Mar 2 3:30 PM Winter MJBL Game vs Hoops There It Is Jr (W 25-21) MSC Yellow
Mon Mar 4 5:05 PM Winter MJBL Game vs Monroe Falcons 3 (W 25-18)
* sub coach Jaelen Peacock
Sportika-Court 1
150 Woodward Rd
Manalapan, NJ
Thu Mar 7 5:05 PM Winter MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Steel (L 16-27)
* sub coach Ken Davis
MSC Red
Sat Mar 16 7:50 PM Winter MJBL Game vs Wall 3 (W 21-14) MSC Yellow
Sun Mar 17 2:00 PM Winter MJBL Game vs DSN Knights B23 (L 25-38) MSC Red
Thu Mar 21 6:30 PM Winter MJBL Playoff Game vs Red Storm 3 Sportika-Court 1