MSC Hawks Mountain - Boys 3rd/4th Grade

Coach Tabias Cruse

TabiasC@MonroeSportsCenter.com



 

Click Here to purchase the Hi Def video

of any game played at MSC for only $4.99/game 

 


 

 Toll Free: 1.877.706.9009
Email:
info@tworiverbank.com


Upcoming Holiday/Specialty Basketball Clinics

Feb 18 President's Day Clinic at MSC or CJB

Apr 19 Good Friday Clinic at MSC or CJB

Apr 22-26 Spring Break Camp at MSC or CJB

 

 

click the locations above for detailed Information and to Register Online

 


  

 

 

Winter 2018-19 Roster

MSC Hawks Mountain

Name Uniform #
Arsen Bas
Kamran Bawa
Neil Benjamin 2
Ryder Doucette 9
Bryan James 0
Shrivatsan Nandakumar 3
Seun Sotinwa
Vikram Srinivasan 30

Winter 2018-19 Schedule

The full practice schedule, MJBL game schedule and tournament weekend are posted.  

Day Date Time Event Location
Fri Dec 21 6:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Fri Dec 28 2:00 PM Holiday Classic Tourn Game vs Garden State Warriors (L 0-1) CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Fri Dec 28 5:00 PM Holiday Classic Tourn Game vs NJ Falcons Red (L 2-42) CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Fri Jan 4 6:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Fri Jan 11 6:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Fri Jan 18 6:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat Jan 19 2:00 PM Winter MJBL Game vs Garden State Warriors (L 6-19) Sportika-Court 1
150 Woodward Rd
Manalapan, NJ
Fri Feb 1 6:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sun Feb 3 8:10 AM Winter MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Maple (W 17-16) MSC Yellow
Fri Feb 8 6:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Fri Feb 15 6:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat Feb 16 12:05 PM Winter MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Orange (L 20-28) MSC Yellow
Fri Mar 1 6:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat Mar 2 3:30 PM Winter MJBL Game vs Hoops There It Is Jr MSC Yellow
Mon Mar 4 5:05 PM Winter MJBL Game vs Monroe Falcons 3 Sportika-Court 1
150 Woodward Rd
Manalapan, NJ
Thu Mar 7 5:05 PM Winter MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Steel MSC Red
Sat Mar 16 12:05 PM Winter MJBL Game vs Manalapan Braves MSC Yellow
Sun Mar 17 2:00 PM Winter MJBL Game vs DSN Knights B23 MSC Red
Thu Mar 21 6:30 PM possible Winter MJBL Playoff Game Sportika
Sun Mar 24 1:30 PM possible Winter MJBL Championship Game CJB