MSC Hawks Navy (Boys 7-8th Grade)

Coach Kevin Crehan

KevinC@MonroeSportsCenter.com



 

 

 Toll Free: 1.877.706.9009
Email:
info@tworiverbank.com


 

Winter 2017-18 Roster

MSC Hawks Navy

Name Uniform #
Aditya Daga
Tej Kondeti
Karthik Pydishetty
Arav Raval
Shamith Satish 11
Rohan Singh
Advyth Swargam 5

Winter 2017-18 Schedule

The full Winter 2017-18 practice schedule and tournament weekends are posted.  The Winter MJBL schedule is posted thru Dec 25.  The full Winter MJBL schedule will be posted by late Dec. The specific tournament schedules are usually posted by the Tue before the tournament weekend.

Day Date Time Event Location
Thu Dec 14 8:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat Dec 16 10:00 AM Ball Handling Clinic at CJB, 10-11:30am. Register Here: www.centraljerseybasketball.com/ballhandlingclinic/ CJB
Thu Dec 21 6:30 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Dec 23 12:05 PM Winter MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Chrome MSC Red
Dec 26-31: Holiday Classic Tournament MSC & Other Locations
Thu Jan 4 5:30 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Thu Jan 18 7:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Thu Feb 1 8:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Thu Feb 8 7:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Thu Feb 15 7:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Thu Mar 1 7:00 PM Practice MSC Red