MSC Hawks Navy (Boys 7-8th Grade)

Coach Kevin Crehan

KevinC@MonroeSportsCenter.com



Click Here to purchase the Hi Def video

of any game played at MSC for only $4.99/game 


 

 Toll Free: 1.877.706.9009
Email:
info@tworiverbank.com


  

Summer 2018 Roster


Summer 2018 Schedule

The full practice schedule and tournament weekend are posted.  The first couple weeks of the MJBL game schedule will be posted shortly.  The full MJBL schedule will be posted by early July. The specific tournament schedules are usually posted by the Tue before the tournament weekend.

Day Date Time Event Location
Thu Dec 14 8:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Thu Dec 21 6:30 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Dec 23 12:05 PM Winter MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Chrome (L 24-53) MSC Red
Tue Dec 26 7:00 PM Holiday Classic Tourn Game vs CJ Hawks 78N (L 33-55) MSC Red
Thu Dec 28 3:15 PM Holiday Classic Tourn Game vs MSC Hawks Blizzard (W 37-26) MSC Yellow
Sun Jan 14 8:00 AM Winter MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Blizzard (W) MSC Yellow
Thu Jan 18 7:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat Jan 27 3:00 PM Winter MJBL Game vs Next Level (L 11-59) St Rose of Lima
51 Lincoln Place
Freehold, NJ
Thu Feb 1 8:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Thu Feb 8 7:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Thu Feb 15 7:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sun Feb 25 8:00 PM Winter MJBL Game vs Monroe Falcons STP (L 34-60) St Rose of Lima
51 Lincoln Place
Freehold, NJ
Thu Mar 1 7:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat Mar 3 8:30 PM Winter MJBL Game vs East Brunswick Fastbreak Hawks (L 14-39) MSC Red
Sun Mar 4 3:00 PM Winter MJBL Game vs Old Bridge Knights B7 (L 14-79) Old Bridge HS
4209 County Rd 516
Matawan, NJ
Thu Mar 8 7:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Wed Mar 14 6:00 PM Winter MJBL Game vs CJ Hawks 78O (L 28-37) Applegarth Elementary
227 Applegarth Rd
Monroe, NJ
Sun Mar 18 10:00 AM Winter MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Blizzard (L 26-29)
* sub coach Crehan
MSC Yellow