MSC Hawks Neon (3-4th Grade)

Coach David Michalski

DavidM@MonroeSportsCenter.com



 

 Toll Free: 1.877.706.9009
Email:
info@tworiverbank.com



For more information on MSC Summer Basketball Camp, click here

No school? Use that time to work on your basketball skills! 

 

 

 
 

Spring 2017 Roster

MSC Hawks Neon

Name Uniform #
Adishree Botwe
Avanobe Ghobrial
Aryana Iyer 10
Aditya Kapoor
Tiffany Lu
John O'Neill 1
Cameron Pease 7
Tamanna Rajesh 29

Spring 2017 Schedule

The full Spring practice schedule, MJBL game schedule and all tournament weekends are posted. The specific tournament schedules are usually posted by the Wed before the tournament weekend.

Day Date Time Event Location
Tue Apr 4 7:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Tue Apr 18 7:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Thu Apr 20 7:00 PM Spring MJBL Game vs NJ Falcons Blue (L 8-25) Applegarth Elementary
227 Applegarth Rd
Monroe, NJ
Tue Apr 25 7:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Sat Apr 29 5:00 PM Spring MJBL Game vs Inside Force 34 Windsor Athletic Club
99 Clarksville Rd
West Windsor, NJ
Tue May 2 7:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
May 13-14: Spring Fling Basketball Tourn MSC & Other Locations
Tue May 16 7:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Sat May 20 2:00 PM Spring MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Gray MSC Yellow
Tue May 23 7:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Sat May 27 3:00 PM Spring MJBL Game vs NJ Falcons Orange MSC Yellow
Tue May 30 7:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Sat Jun 3 5:00 PM Spring MJBL Game vs Inside Force 34 Windsor Athletic Club
99 Clarksville Rd
West Windsor, NJ
Sun Jun 4 5:15 PM Spring MJBL Game vs CJ Hawks 4Y Monroe Rec Center
120 Monmouth Rd
Monroe, NJ
Tue Jun 6 7:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Sat Jun 10 4:00 PM Spring MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Blue MSC Red
Sun Jun 11 12:00 PM Spring MJBL Game vs Bailey Basketball 34 MSC Yellow