MSC Hawks Nickel: Boys 5-6th Grade

Coach Dante Lanzetta

DanteL@MonroeSportsCenter.com



 

UPCOMING EVENTS

Summer Camps June 20 - Sept 2

HS Elite Camps, Aug 13 & Sept 11

School's Out Clinics: Sept 26 27, Oct 5 24

Click on event for details & online registration


 

Stay in touch and visit us on:       


 

Special Discount for MSC Hawks Players!

Enter discount code Players10 at checkout and receive 10% OFF All Holiday & Specialty Clinics!

 

 

Summer 2022 Roster

MSC Hawks Nickel

Name Uniform #
Anay Bandekar
Roman Campoverde 63
Jayvyn Idris 29
Vivaan Jalari 48
Rohit Myneni
Suhas Ravula
Ayaan Sinha 55

Summer 2022 Schedule

The full Summer practice schedule & tournament weekend are posted.  The full MJBL game schedule will be posted shortly. The final tourn schedules are usually posted by the Tue before the tourn weekend.   

Day Date Time Event Location
Thu Jul 7 8:00 PM Practice MSC Training 5B
Thu Jul 14 8:00 PM Practice
* sub coach Anthony Burr
MSC Red
Thu Jul 21 8:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat Jul 23 1:00 PM Summer MJBL Game vs NJ Falcons Power (L 9-41) MSC Red
4 Farrington Blvd
Monroe, NJ
Sun Jul 24 11:30 AM Summer MJBL Game vs NJ Falcons Speed (L 15-44) CJB Court 2
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Thu Jul 28 8:00 PM Practice MSC Training 5B
Sun Jul 31 8:00 AM Summer MJBL Game vs .MSC Hawks Mountain (W 18-17) CJB.Court 2
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Thu Aug 4 7:00 PM Practice MSC Training 5A
Sat Aug 6 1:00 PM Summer MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Major (W 32-28) MSC Yellow
4 Farrington Blvd
Monroe, NJ
Thu Aug 11 8:00 PM Practice MSC Training 5B
Sun Aug 14 2:00 PM TriState Hoop Mania Tourn Game vs .CJ Hawks.5Y MSC Red
4 Farrington Blvd
Monroe, NJ
Sun Aug 14 3:00 PM TriState Hoop Mania Tourn Game vs .CJ Legacy 4 MSC Red
4 Farrington Blvd
Monroe, NJ
Thu Aug 18 7:00 PM Practice
* sub coach Jeremy Hartman
MSC Training 5B
Sat Aug 20 8:00 AM Summer MJBL Game vs NJ Falcons Speed CJB Court 2
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Sun Aug 21 2:00 PM Summer MJBL Game vs .CJ Hawks.56S MSC.Yellow
4 Farrington Blvd
Monroe, NJ
Thu Aug 25 8:00 PM Practice MSC Training 5B
Sun Aug 28 9:00 AM Summer MJBL Game vs CJ Hawks.6O CJB Court 1
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Sat Sep 3 2:00 PM Summer MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Mountain MSC Red
4 Farrington Blvd
Monroe, NJ