MSC Hawks Ocean (Boys 3-4 Grade)

Coach Ralph Ayala

RalphA@MonroeSportsCenter.com



 

 

 Toll Free: 1.877.706.9009
Email:
info@tworiverbank.com


No school? Use that time to work on your basketball skills! 
Click on each clinic above for more information and to register online.

Renew your spot on a MSC Hawks team by June 18, 2018, click here to renew.  

Spring 2018 Roster

MSC Hawks Ocean

Name Uniform #
Ravi Cheruvu
Ryan Collins
Sammy Farhood
Xavier Feneque
Logan Huang
Zohare Irfan 30
Michael Kavula 1
Kavin Kommana
Joseph Manaro
Preston Olsen 15
Diego Oviedo
Joey Petriello

Spring 2018 Schedule

The full practice schedule and tournament weekend are posted.  The Spring MJBL schedule is posted thru Fri Apr 27.  The schedule thru Fri May 4 will be posted by Fri Apr 20. The full season schedule will be posted by Fri Apr 27. The specific tournament schedules are usually posted by the Tue before the tournament weekend.

Day Date Time Event Location
Fri Apr 6 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Apr 7 7:30 PM Spring MJBL Game vs Inferno Bulldogs Sciarappa (L 4-15) CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Fri Apr 13 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Fri Apr 20 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Apr 21 1:15 PM Spring MJBL Game vs NJ Falcons Laser (W 12-8) St Rose of Lima
51 Lincoln Place
Freehold, NJ
Fri May 4 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat-Sun May 12-13: Spring Fling Basketball Tourn MSC & Other Locations
Fri May 18 4:45 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Fri May 25 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Fri Jun 1 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Fri Jun 8 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow