MSC Hawks Orange - Boys 3rd/4th Grade)

Coach Dan Crehan

DanC@MonroeSportsCenter.com



 

Click Here to purchase the Hi Def video

of any game played at MSC for only $4.99/game 

 


 

 Toll Free: 1.877.706.9009
Email:
info@tworiverbank.com


Upcoming Holiday/Specialty Basketball Clinics

Apr 22-26 Spring Break Camp at MSC or CJB

May 4 Shooting Clinic at CJB

Summer Camps June 24 - Aug 30 at MSC or CJB

 

click the locations above for detailed Information and to Register Online

 


  

 

 

Winter 2018-19 Roster


Winter 2018-19 Schedule

The full practice schedule, MJBL game schedule and tournament weekend are posted.  

Day Date Time Event Location
Thu Dec 13 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Dec 15 4:00 PM Winter MJBL Game vs Millstone Warriors Davis (L 12-23) MSC Yellow
Sat Dec 22 3:30 PM Winter MJBL Game vs Hoops There It Is B3 Red (L 12-19) CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Sat Dec 29 4:00 PM Holiday Classic Tourn Game vs .Rumson Raptors (W 30-28) MSC Red
Sun Dec 30 11:00 AM Holiday Classic Tourn Game vs MSC Hawks Maple (W 29-4) MSC Yellow
Thu Jan 3 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Jan 12 2:00 PM Winter MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Steel (L 9-27) St Rose of Lima
51 Lincoln Place
Freehold, NJ
Thu Jan 17 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Fri Jan 18 5:35 PM Winter MJBL Game vs Hoops There It Is B3 White (W 29-26) CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Thu Jan 31 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sun Feb 10 10:45 AM Winter MJBL Game vs Wall 3 (W 17-9) Academy Charter HS
1725 Main St
Belmar, NJ
Thu Feb 14 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Feb 16 12:05 PM Winter MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Mountain (W 28-20) MSC Yellow
Thu Feb 28 7:30 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sun Mar 3 2:00 PM Winter MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Wizard (W 27-11) Sportika_Court 3
150 Woodward Rd
Manalapan, NJ
Thu Mar 7 6:30 PM Practice Sportika-Court 1
Thu Mar 14 7:30 PM Practice Sportika-Court 1
150 Woodward Rd
Manalapan, NJ
Sat Mar 16 4:00 PM Winter MJBL Game vs Inferno Sciarappa Orange (L 20-42) CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Fri Mar 22 6:30 PM Winter MJBL Playoff Game vs SB PAL Vikings 34 Boys (L 20-42) Sportika-Court 1