MSC Hawks Orange (Boys 3-4th Grade)

Coach Dan Crehan

DanC@MonroeSportsCenter.com



Click Here to purchase the Hi Def video

of any game played at MSC for only $4.99/game 


 

 Toll Free: 1.877.706.9009
Email:
info@tworiverbank.com


Upcoming Holiday/Specialty Basketball Clinics

Sat Sept 29 Shooting Clinic at MSC

Mon Oct 8 Columbus Day Clinic at MSC or CJB

Sat Oct 20 Offensive Skills Clinic w Shooting Gun at CJB

Thu-Fri Nov 8-9 Teachers Convention Clinic at MSC or CJB

Sun Nov 18 Offensive Skills Clinic w Shooting Gun at CJB

Fri Nov 23 Black Fri Clinic at MSC or CJB

click the locations above more more Info and to Register Online

 


  

 

 

Fall 2018 Roster

MSC Hawks Orange

Name Uniform #
Cameron Black
Ellie DelGandio 31
Thomas Dryzga 11
Josh Ellis 3
Avi Gumber
Ryan Heissler 41
Jithvan Madhanlal 6
Yejvan Madhanlal
Cory McMahan
Joshua Sanchez
Arnav Shankar
Aidan Smith 34

Fall 2018 Schedule

The full practice schedule and tournament weekend are posted.  The Fall MJBL game schedule is posted thru Fri Oct 26.  The full Fall MJBL schedule will be posted by Wed Oct 17.  The specific tournament schedules are usually posted by the Tue before the tournament weekend.

Day Date Time Event Location
Thu Sep 13 7:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sun Sep 16 9:05 AM Fall MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Maple (L 15-18) MSC Yellow
Thu Sep 20 7:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sun Sep 23 4:00 PM Fall MJBL Game vs NJ Falcons Royal (W 24-8) MSC Red
Thu Oct 4 7:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sun Oct 7 8:10 AM Fall MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Steel (L 9-22) MSC Yellow
Thu Oct 11 7:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat Oct 13 3:00 PM Fall MJBL Game vs Team Lights Out White (L 14-32) MSC Yellow
Thu Oct 18 7:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat Oct 20 8:00 AM Fall MJBL Game vs Robbinsville Titans 4 MSC Red
Sat Oct 20 12:00 PM Offensive Skills Clinic at CJB. Register at: www.centraljerseybasketball.com/hng-skills-clinic/ CJB
Thu Oct 25 6:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat-Sun Oct 27-28: Fall TipOff Basketball Tourn MSC & Other Locations
Thu Nov 8 7:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Thu Nov 15 7:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sun Nov 18 9:30 AM Offensive Skills Clinic at CJB. Register at: www.centraljerseybasketball.com/hng-skills-clinic/ CJB