MSC Hawks Orange (Boys 5-6 Grade)

Coach Ralph Ayala

RalphA@MonroeSportsCenter.com



Click Here to purchase the Hi Def video

of any game played at MSC for only $4.99/game 


 

 Toll Free: 1.877.706.9009
Email:
info@tworiverbank.com


No school? Use that time to work on your basketball skills! 
Click on each clinic above for more information and to register online.

Renew your spot on a MSC Hawks team by June 18, 2018, click here to renew.  

Spring 2018 Roster

MSC Hawks Orange

Name Uniform #
Garrett Atlak 42
Anish Enjapoori
John Fioto 10
Dillon Grimes 9
Ishaan Kairab 6
Abhishek Pallepati 14
Zack Rogers
Gabino Samuel 1
Krish Shah 31
Adam Suleski
Ethan Suleski
Vincent Surace

Spring 2018 Schedule

The full practice schedule, MJBL game schedule and tournament weekend are posted.  The specific tournament schedules are usually posted by the Tue before the tournament weekend.

Day Date Time Event Location
Wed Mar 28 5:00 PM Practice
* sub coach Battaglia
MSC Yellow
Sat Apr 7 8:10 AM Spring MJBL Game vs CJ Hawks 5B (L 17-44) MSC Yellow
Sun Apr 8 9:00 AM Spring MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Iron (L 29-38) MSC Red
Wed Apr 11 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Wed Apr 18 6:00 PM Spring MJBL Game vs B All In 5 (L 15-30) Applegarth Elementary
227 Applegarth Rd
Monroe, NJ
Wed Apr 25 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sun Apr 29 10:00 AM Spring MJBL Game vs CC Falcons (W 22-15) MSC Yellow
Wed May 2 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat May 5 2:00 PM Spring MJBL Game vs NJ Falcons Neon (W 26-22) CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Wed May 9 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat May 12 12:00 PM Spring Fling Tourn Game vs NJ Supreme Westbrooks (L 20-30) CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Sun May 13 11:40 AM Spring Fling Tourn Game vs CJ Hawks 4G (L 19-22) CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Sun May 20 8:10 AM Spring MJBL Game vs Team NBN 5 (L 16-37) MSC Yellow
Wed May 23 5:00 PM Practice
* sub coach Patrick Boylan
MSC Yellow
Sat May 26 3:00 PM Spring MJBL Game vs Inferno Bulldogs Cahill (L 26-49) CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Wed May 30 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Wed Jun 6 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Jun 16 11:00 AM Spring MJBL Game vs CJ Hawks 5G CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Thu Jun 28 7:00 PM possible Spring MJBL Playoff Game MSC
Sat Jun 30 8:10 AM possible Spring MJBL Championship Game MSC