MSC Hawks Orange: Boys 5th/6th Grade

Coach John Paul Duphiney

JohnPaulD@MonroeSportsCenter.com



 

UPCOMING EVENTS

June 19 Fathers Day Tournament at CJB

Summer Camps June 20 - Sept 2

HS Elite Camps, Aug 13 & Sept 11

Click on event for details & online registration


 

Stay in touch and visit us on:       


 

Special Discount for MSC Hawks Players!

Enter discount code Players10 at checkout and receive 10% OFF All Holiday & Specialty Clinics!

 

Spring 2022 Roster

MSC Hawks Orange

Name Uniform #
Advaith Bhoomireddy
Ruthvik Chilukuri 21
Dillon Fisk
Nicholas Hudec 1
Aaron John-Jacob
Austin Momplaisir 42
Rohan Nair 90
Justin Ponquinette 5
Arhan Saxena
Brandon Sepulveda 16
Jiaan Singh
Ethan Wang

Spring 2022 Schedule

The complete Spring practice and MJBL game schedules are posted. The final tournament schedules are usually posted and updated by the Wed before the tournament weekend. 

Day Date Time Event Location
Mon Apr 4 6:00 PM Practice MSC Training 5B
Sun Apr 10 9:05 AM Spring MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Red (L 11-48) CJB Court 1
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Mon Apr 11 6:00 PM Practice MSC Training 5B
Sun Apr 24 11:30 AM Spring MJBL Game vs NJ Falcons Speed (L 17-34) CJB Court 2
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Mon Apr 25 8:00 PM Practice MSC Training 5A
Sun May 1 8:05 AM Spring MJBL Game vs .NJ Falcons Jolt (L 10-44) CJB.Court 1
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Mon May 2 6:00 PM Practice MSC Training 5A
Sun May 8 9:00 AM Spring MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Neon (W 17-12) CJB Court 1
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Mon May 9 7:00 PM Practice MSC Training 5B
Sun May 15 9:00 AM Spring Fling Tourn Game vs .CJ Hawks 6O (L 27-33) CJB Court 1
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Sun May 15 10:00 AM Spring Fling Tourn Game vs .NJ Bears B4 (L 15-41) CJB Court 2
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Mon May 23 7:00 PM Practice MSC Training 5B
Sat Jun 4 1:00 PM Shooting Clinic at CJB. Register online at: http://www.centraljerseybasketball.com/shooting-clinic/ CJB
Mon Jun 6 6:00 PM Practice MSC Training 5B
Mon Jun 13 6:30 PM Practice St Anthony of Padua
251 Franklin St
Hightstown, NJ
Wed Jun 15 5:05 PM Spring MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Neon MSC Yellow
4 Farrington Blvd
Monroe, NJ
Sun Jun 19 8:10 AM Spring MJBL Game vs NJ Falcons Teal CJB Court 1
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Mon Jun 20 8:00 PM Spring MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Hammer MSC Yellow
4 Farrington Blvd
Monroe, NJ
Wed Jun 22 5:05 PM Spring MJBL Game vs CJ Hawks.6O MSC Yellow
4 Farrington Blvd
Monroe, NJ
Sat Jun 25 2:00 PM NBW Youth Basketball Combine. Register Online at: https://theyouthbasketballcombine.com/ CJB