MSC Hawks Orange (Boys 7-8th Grade)

Coach Patrick Reddington

PatrickR@MonroeSportsCenter.com



 

 Toll Free: 1.877.706.9009
Email:
info@tworiverbank.com



For more information on MSC Summer Basketball Camp, click here

No school? Use that time to work on your basketball skills! 

 

 

 
 

Spring 2017 Roster

MSC Hawks Orange

Name Uniform #
Matthew Faleska
Jake Geremia
Varun Kumar 3
Aryan Matha 4
Ryan McKay 13
Dylan Murdock 65
Matthew Ollin
Daniel Drmando Ramirez
Andrew Singh 63
George Spertos 9
Matthew Voorhees 62
Colin Waters

Spring 2017 Schedule

The full Spring practice schedule, MJBL game schedule and all tournament weekends are posted. The specific tournament schedules are usually posted by the Wed before the tournament weekend.

Day Date Time Event Location
Mon Apr 3 7:15 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sun Apr 9 1:00 PM Spring MJBL Game vs Howell Inferno Suns (L 19-48) MSC Yellow
Mon Apr 10 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Mon Apr 17 7:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Mon Apr 24 7:15 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Apr 29 7:20 PM Spring MJBL Game vs Monroe Falcons STP MSC Red
Sun Apr 30 6:30 PM Spring MJBL Game vs Howell Inferno Evolution MSC Red
Mon May 1 7:30 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat May 6 6:00 PM Spring MJBL Game vs NJ Falcons White MSC Red
Mon May 8 7:30 PM Practice MSC Red
May 13-14: Spring Fling Basketball Tourn MSC & Other Locations
Mon May 22 7:15 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat May 27 11:00 AM Spring MJBL Game vs CJ Hawks 7O MSC Yellow
Sun Jun 4 7:00 PM Spring MJBL Game vs CJ Hawks 7N MSC Red
Mon Jun 5 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sun Jun 11 1:05 PM Spring MJBL Game vs CJ Hawks 7Y MSC Yellow
Thu Jun 15 6:05 PM Spring MJBL Game vs Howell Hype MSC Yellow