MSC Hawks Pine (Boys HS)

Coach Kevin Crehan

KevinC@MonroeSportsCenter.com



 

 

 Toll Free: 1.877.706.9009
Email:
info@tworiverbank.com


 

Winter 2017-18 Roster

MSC Hawks Pine

Name Uniform #
Mikail Abbasi
Jason Delalla
Matthew Faleska
Chris Farkas
Dylan Graham 30
Grant Holmes
Adam Jawad
Anish Vallabhaneni

Winter 2017-18 Schedule

The full Winter 2017-18 practice schedule and tournament weekends are posted.  The Winter MJBL schedule is posted thru Dec 25.  The full Winter MJBL schedule will be posted by late Dec. The specific tournament schedules are usually posted by the Tue before the tournament weekend.

Day Date Time Event Location
Sat Dec 16 10:00 AM Ball Handling Clinic at CJB, 10-11:30am. Register Here: www.centraljerseybasketball.com/ballhandlingclinic/ CJB
Fri Dec 22 8:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat Dec 23 8:45 PM Winter MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Oak MSC Yellow
Dec 26-31: Holiday Classic Tournament MSC & Other Locations
Fri Jan 5 8:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Fri Jan 12 8:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Fri Jan 26 8:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Fri Feb 2 8:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Fri Feb 16 8:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Fri Feb 23 8:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Fri Mar 2 8:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow