MSC Hawks Pink (Girls 4-6th Grade)

Coach Sarah Dessner

SarahD@MonroeSportsCenter.com



 

Click Here to purchase the Hi Def video

of any game played at MSC for only $4.99/game 


 

 Toll Free: 1.877.706.9009
Email:
info@tworiverbank.com


Upcoming Holiday/Specialty Basketball Events

 

School's Out Clinics Sept 30-Oct 1 at MSC or CJB

3 v 3 Tournament Oct 5 at MSC

School's Out Clinic Oct 9 at MSC or CJB

Columbus Day Clinic Oct 14 at MSC or CJB

click the locations above for detailed Information and to Register Online

 


  

 

 

Summer 2019 Roster


Summer 2019 Schedule

The full Summer practice schedule, Summer MJBL game schedule and tournament weekend are posted.  The specific tournament schedules are usually posted by the Tue before the tournament weekend.

Day Date Time Event Location
Thu Jun 27 6:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sun Jul 7 12:30 PM Summer MJBL Game vs CJ Hawks Joe (L 16-36) CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Thu Jul 11 7:30 PM Summer MJBL Game vs Sky (L 14-27) Marlboro-Rec-Center
1996 Recreation Way
Marlboro, NJ
Sat Jul 13 9:05 AM Summer MJBL Game vs Hoops There It Is Girls White (W 39-8) CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Wed Jul 17 5:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Thu Jul 18 8:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Thu Jul 25 8:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sun Jul 28 10:00 AM Summer MJBL Game vs Marlboro Storm (W 24-16) MSC Yellow
Thu Aug 1 8:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Aug 3 4:00 PM Summer Showcase Tourn Game vs .CJ Hawks Joe (L 19-24) St Anthony of Padua
251 Franklin St
Hightstown, NJ
Sat Aug 3 6:55 PM Summer Showcase Tourn Game vs .Manalapan Rising Stars (W 29-14) MSC Red
Mon Aug 5 7:30 PM Summer MJBL Game vs Liberty (W 26-13) Marlboro-Rec-Center
1996 Recreation Way
Marlboro, NJ
Thu Aug 8 8:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Tue Aug 13 5:10 PM Summer MJBL Game vs Marlboro Storm (W 39-18)
* sub coach Owimrin
CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Thu Aug 15 8:00 PM Practice
* sub coach Ken Davis
MSC Yellow
Sat Aug 17 9:05 AM Summer MJBL Game vs Manalapan Rising Stars (L 17-28) MSC Yellow
Thu Aug 22 8:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Wed Aug 28 6:05 PM Summer MJBL Game vs Fair Haven (W 21-5) CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Sat Sep 7 2:00 PM Summer Playoff MJBL Game vs Marlboro Storm (W 27-12) CJB Main
Sun Sep 8 11:30 AM Summer MJBL Championship Game vs CJ Hawks Joe (W 24-16) CJB Main
North Championship