MSC Hawks Pink (Girls 4-6th Grade)

Coach Sarah Dessner

SarahD@MonroeSportsCenter.com



NEW

Dri-Fit T-shirts, Shorts, Hoodies Available in Multiple Colors & All Sizes

 

Click Here to visit the MSC Apparel Store


 

Click Here to purchase the Hi Def video

of any game played at MSC for only $4.99/game 

 


 

 Toll Free: 1.877.706.9009
Email:
info@tworiverbank.com


Upcoming Holiday/Specialty Basketball Events

Summer Camps June 24 - Aug 30 at MSC or CJB

click the locations above for detailed Information and to Register Online

 


  

 

 

Summer 2019 Roster

MSC Hawks Pink

Name Uniform #
Haylee Blackman
Natalie Bowes 20
ZoeLilly Ficorelli 8
Sienna Golizio 30
Jasleen Khosa
Sreenidhi Nune
Jiya Patel
Brookelyn Prester 13
Aneri Shah 13
Neha Velaga
Sabrina Winchman 53
Avery Wyatt

Summer 2019 Schedule

The full practice schedule and tournament weekend are posted.  The Summer MJBL game schedule is currently posted thru Fri July 26.  The full Summer MJBL game schedule will be posted by Wed July 17.  The specific tournament schedules are usually posted by the Tue before the tournament weekend.

Day Date Time Event Location
Thu Jun 27 6:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sun Jul 7 12:30 PM Summer MJBL Game vs CJ Hawks Joe (L 16-36) CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Thu Jul 11 7:30 PM Summer MJBL Game vs Sky (L) Marlboro-Rec-Center
1996 Recreation Way
Marlboro, NJ
Sat Jul 13 9:05 AM Summer MJBL Game vs Hoops There It Is Girls White (W 39-8) CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Wed Jul 17 5:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Thu Jul 18 8:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Thu Jul 25 8:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Thu Aug 1 8:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat-Sun Aug 3-4: Summer Showcase Basketball Tournament MSC & Other Locations
Thu Aug 8 8:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Thu Aug 15 8:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Thu Aug 22 8:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow