MSC Hawks Pink (Girls 7-9th Grade)

Coach Ken Davis

KenD@MonroeSportsCenter.com



NEW

Dri-Fit T-shirts, Shorts, Hoodies Available in Multiple Colors & All Sizes

 

Click Here to visit the MSC Apparel Store


 

Click Here to purchase the Hi Def video

of any game played at MSC for only $4.99/game 

 


 

 Toll Free: 1.877.706.9009
Email:
info@tworiverbank.com


Upcoming Holiday/Specialty Basketball Events

Summer Camps June 24 - Aug 30 at MSC or CJB

click the locations above for detailed Information and to Register Online

 


  

 

 

Spring 2019 Roster

MSC Hawks Pink

Name Uniform #
Emily Arthur 50
Meaghan Bicsko 40
Asmaa Elhedoudy 97
Gianna Grau 12
Khushi Gupte 25
Riya Miglani 51
Elizabeth Oresto 4
Temairya Robinson
Malvina Sullivan 8
Ashley Swei 25

Spring 2019 Schedule

The full Spring practice schedule, Spring MJBL game schedule & tournament weekends are posted.  The specific tournament schedules are usually posted the Tue before the tournament weekend.

Day Date Time Event Location
Mon Mar 25 8:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Mon Apr 1 8:00 PM Practice Sportika-Court 2
Mon Apr 8 8:00 PM Practice Sportika-Court 2
Sun Apr 14 5:10 PM Spring MJBL Game vs Hoopsters Girls 8 (L 28-31) MSC Red
Mon Apr 15 8:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Thu Apr 18 5:45 PM Spring MJBL Game vs Lady Hot Shots (W 38-29) Sportika-Court 2
150 Woodward Rd
Manalapan, NJ
Thu Apr 25 7:05 PM Spring MJBL Game vs Howell Intensity (L 16-24) MSC Red
Sun Apr 28 7:20 PM Spring MJBL Game vs .Hamilton Hotshots (L 21-40) Sportika.Court 2
150 Woodward Rd
Manalapan, NJ
Mon Apr 29 8:00 PM Practice Sportika-Court 6
Thu May 2 8:05 PM Spring MJBL Game vs NB Warriors Girls 8 (W 41-14) MSC Yellow
Mon May 6 7:00 PM Practice Sportika-Court 6
Sat May 11 9:40 AM Spring Fling Tourn Game vs .Hunterdon Hustle (W 39-35) Monroe.Rec.Center
120 Monmouth Rd
Monroe, NJ
Sun May 12 1:10 PM Spring Fling Tourn Game vs Team Elevation 8 Girls (W 33-10) MSC Red
Thu May 16 8:00 PM Spring MJBL Game vs Brick Ballers (L 25-50) St Anthony of Padua
251 Franklin St
Hightstown, NJ
Mon May 20 8:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Thu May 30 8:05 PM Spring MJBL Game vs Brick Ballers (L 16-68) Sportika-Court 6
150 Woodward Rd
Manalapan, NJ
Mon Jun 3 8:00 PM Practice Sportika-Court 6
Sat Jun 15 1:00 PM Spring MJBL Game vs Lady Hot Shots (L 16-18) MSC Yellow