MSC Hawks Pink (Girls 6-8th Grade)

Coach BJ White

BJW@MonroeSportsCenter.com



Click Here to purchase the Hi Def video

of any game played at MSC for only $4.99/game 


 

 Toll Free: 1.877.706.9009
Email:
info@tworiverbank.com


  

Summer 2018 Roster

MSC Hawks Pink

Name Uniform #
Kaitlyn Busanich
Cora Butler 23
Maura Cummings 3
Isabella Fenton 40
Alexandra Fredricks 47
Abbey Lee Jordan
Shivani Nallapu
Shravya Sarathy
Myra Singh
Brianna Sterman
Shreya Vempati 32

Summer 2018 Schedule

The full practice schedule and tournament weekend are posted.  The MJBL game schedule is posted thru Fri July 20.  The full MJBL schedule will be posted by Mon July 16. The specific tournament schedules are usually posted by the Tue before the tournament weekend.

Day Date Time Event Location
Thu Jul 5 7:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sun Jul 8 12:00 PM Summer MJBL Game vs CJ Hawks G7 (L 9-35) MSC Yellow
Thu Jul 12 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Jul 14 9:05 AM Summer Bash Tourn Game vs .Monroe Falcons Cottrell Girls (L 13-53) CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Sat Jul 14 11:00 AM Summer Bash Tourn Game vs Monmouth County Warriors Girls (L 6-11) CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Thu Jul 19 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Thu Jul 26 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Thu Aug 2 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Thu Aug 9 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Thu Aug 16 7:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Thu Aug 23 7:00 PM Practice MSC Red