MSC Hawks Plum: Girls 7th/8th Grade

Coach Felisha Milligan

FelishaM@MonroeSportsCenter.com



 

UPCOMING EVENTS

Oct 11 Columbus Day Clinic

Nov 4-5 Teacher's Conv Clinics

Nov 20 HS Pre-Tryouts Tuneup

Click on event for details & online registration


 

Stay in touch and visit us on:       


 

Special Discount for MSC Hawks Players!

Enter discount code Players10 at checkout and receive 10% OFF All Holiday & Specialty Clinics!

 

Fall 2021 Roster

MSC Hawks Plum

Name Uniform #
Emaan Akber 39
Tara Albach
Leah Crochunis
Saheba Dang
Hasini Dhaniyala
Samantha Fenimore
Nikita Goyal
Nariah Henderson 41
Asmita Maheshkumar
Sahana Premkumar
Ava Saracen
Shruti Sukumaran 28

Fall 2021 Schedule

The complete Fall practice schedule & tournament weekends are posted. The first few weeks of the Fall MJBL game schedule will be posted shortly.  The full Fall MJBL schedule will be posted by mid Oct. The final tournament schedules are usually posted by the Wed before the tournament weekend. 

Day Date Time Event Location
Fri Sep 17 7:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Fri Sep 24 7:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat Sep 25 8:45 PM Fall MJBL Game vs .Aces 7 MSC.Red
Sun Sep 26 2:00 PM Fall MJBL Game vs .NJ Rebels CJB.Court 1
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Fri Oct 1 7:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sun Oct 3 10:05 AM Fall MJBL Game vs Ocean Renegades Girls MSC Yellow
Fri Oct 8 7:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Fri Oct 22 7:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Fri Oct 29 7:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Fri Nov 5 7:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat Nov 6 MSC 1-Day Basketball Tourn MSC & Other Locations
Fri Nov 12 7:00 PM Practice MSC Red