MSC Hawks Plum: Girls 7th/8th Grade

Coach Felisha Milligan

FelishaM@MonroeSportsCenter.com



 

UPCOMING EVENTS

Feb 21 President's Day Clinic

Apr 15 Good Friday Clinic

Apr 18-22 Spring Break Camp

 

Click on event for details & online registration


 

Stay in touch and visit us on:       


 

Special Discount for MSC Hawks Players!

Enter discount code Players10 at checkout and receive 10% OFF All Holiday & Specialty Clinics!

 

Spring 2022 Roster


Spring 2022 Schedule

The complete Spring practice schedules are posted, additional MJBL games will be added shortly. The final tournament schedules are usually posted by the Wed before the tournament weekend. 

Day Date Time Event Location
Fri Sep 17 7:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Fri Sep 24 7:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat Sep 25 8:45 PM Fall MJBL Game vs .Aces 7 (L 6-43) MSC.Red
Sun Sep 26 2:00 PM Fall MJBL Game vs .NJ Rebels (L 8-52) CJB.Court 1
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Fri Oct 1 7:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sun Oct 3 10:05 AM Fall MJBL Game vs Ocean Renegades Girls (L 6-46) MSC Yellow
Fri Oct 8 6:30 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sun Oct 10 11:00 AM Fall MJBL Game vs Hustle Academy Girls (L 12-27) Carl Goetz Middle School
835 Patterson Rd
Jackson, NJ
Sat Oct 16 3:00 PM Fall MJBL Game vs Hot Shots Girls (L 12-53)
* sub coach Justin
MSC Yellow
Fri Oct 22 7:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat Oct 23 6:00 PM Fall MJBL Game vs .CJ Hawks SD (L 9-47)
* sub coach Javon Fisher
MSC.Yellow
Fri Oct 29 7:00 PM Practice MSC Training 5B
Sat Oct 30 2:05 PM Fall MJBL Game vs St Charles (L 24-47) CJB Court 1
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Fri Nov 5 7:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat Nov 6 3:00 PM 1-Day Tourn Game vs Manalapan G6 Fort Athletic Club - Court 1
114 Saltzman Ave
Oceanport, NJ
Sat Nov 6 4:00 PM 1-Day Tourn Game vs .Team Elevation G6 Fort Athletic Club - Court 2
114 Saltzman Ave
Oceanport, NJ
Fri Nov 12 7:30 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat Nov 13 3:30 PM Fall MJBL Game vs PG Hoops G67 (L 8-54)
* sub coach Justin
MSC Red