MSC Hawks Plum (Girls 6-7th Grade)

Coach Ken Davis

KenD@MonroeSportsCenter.com



 

 

 Toll Free: 1.877.706.9009
Email:
info@tworiverbank.com


 

Click Here to purchase the Hi Def video

of any game played at MSC for only $4.99/game 


Upcoming Holiday/Specialty Basketball Events

 

Nov 23 Pre-Tryout HS Tuneup at MSC

Nov 29 Black Friday Clinic at MSC or CJB

Dec 26-27 Holiday Camps at MSC or CJB

Dec 30-31 WInter Break Camp at CJB

click the locations above for detailed Information and to Register Online


 

 

The full Fall practice schedule and MJBL game schedule are posted. The specific tournament schedules are usually posted the Tue before the tournament weekend.

 

 

Fall 2019 Roster

MSC Hawks Plum

Name Uniform #
Ashley Castro 5
Zainab Chaudhry
Ashley Chevestick
Saina Commar
Ridhi Gupta
Isabella Mazza 19
Navya Mukhopadhyay
Maryam Saud
Sarah Youssef

Day Date Time Event Location
Fri Sep 13 6:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat Sep 14 5:00 PM Fall MJBL Game vs Morganville Madness (L 12-48) MSC Yellow
Fri Sep 20 6:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Sep 21 2:00 PM Fall MJBL Game vs Lady Huskies (L 22-37) St Anthony of Padua
251 Franklin St
Hightstown, NJ
Fri Oct 4 6:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sun Oct 6 12:20 PM Fall MJBL Game vs Lady Inferno 7 (L 14-56) CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Fri Oct 11 7:30 PM Practice MSC Red
Sun Oct 13 2:00 PM 1-Day Tourn Game vs .Hoops There It Is G56 (L 14-31) The Express Athletic Center
216 Tingley Lane
Edison, NJ
Sun Oct 13 3:00 PM 1-Day Tourn Game vs .Express Girls Blue (W 37-21) The Express Athletic Center
216 Tingley Lane
Edison, NJ
Fri Oct 18 8:00 PM Fall MJBL Game vs Holmdel Girls 6 (L 11-46) MSC Red
Fri Oct 25 7:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat Oct 26 2:00 PM Fall MJBL Game vs NJ Wizards G6B (W 21-10) MSC Red
Sun Oct 27 9:05 AM Fall MJBL Game vs PG Hoops Black G56 (L 15-25) MSC Yellow
Fri Nov 1 6:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sun Nov 10 5:00 PM Fall MJBL Game vs Manalapan Rising Stars (W 32-22) MSC Yellow
Fri Nov 15 6:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Fri Nov 22 6:15 PM Practice
* sub coach Kahlil Bennett
MSC Red
Sat Nov 30 2:00 PM Fall MJBL Game vs Manalapan Fury MSC Red
Sat Dec 8, 2pm at MSC or 6:30pm at CJB: possible Fall MJBL Playoff Game MSC
Mon Dec 9 7:05 PM possible Fall MJBL Championship Game CJB