MSC Hawks Plum (Girls 5-7th Grade)

Coach Sarah Dessner

SarahD@MonroeSportsCenter.com



 

Click Here to purchase the Hi Def video

of any game played at MSC for only $4.99/game 

 

     Winter 2021 MJBL Registration OPEN

Jan 18 MLK Day Clinic

Feb 15 President's Day Clinic

Mar 29-Apr 2 Spring Break Camp

Click on event for details & online registration


 

Stay in touch and visit us on:       


 

Special Discount for MSC Hawks Players!

Enter discount code Players10 at checkout and receive 10% OFF All Holiday & Specialty Clinics!

 

Fall 2020 Roster


Fall 2020 Schedule

The full Fall practice schedule and MJBL & tournament game schedules are posted.  The final tournament schedules are usually posted by the Wed before the tournament weekend. Click Here for a list of safety measures that will be implemented during games.

Day Date Time Event Location
Thu Sep 17 5:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Thu Sep 24 5:00 PM Practice
* sub coach TJ Savaro
MSC Yellow
Fri Oct 2 7:25 PM Fall MJBL Game vs Wall Girls U10 (L 4-21) MSC Outdoor 1
Tue Oct 6 7:00 PM Fall MJBL Game vs Wall Girls U11 White (L 19-23) MSC Outdoor 1
Thu Oct 8 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Oct 10 8:00 AM 1-Day Tourn Game vs .Robbinsville Lady Ravens (L 3-16) MSC Outdoor 2
Sat Oct 10 12:05 PM 1-Day Tourn Game vs .Titans BC Burke (L 8-37) MSC Outdoor 1
Sun Oct 11 1:05 PM Fall MJBL Game vs Howell Donahue (L 11-25) MSC Outdoor 1
Wed Oct 14 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Oct 17 5:00 PM Fall MJBL Game vs Hoops There It Is G6 (L 6-23) MSC Outdoor 1
Sun Oct 18 3:30 PM Fall MJBL Game vs Hoops There It Is G5 (W 18-16) Rahway High School Outdoor
1012 Madison Ave
Rahway, NJ
Tue Oct 20 6:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sun Oct 25 9:00 AM Fall MJBL Game vs Manalapan G5 (L 10-30) MSC Outdoor 1
Tue Oct 27 5:00 PM Practice
* sub coach TJ Savaro
MSC Yellow
Thu Nov 5 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Nov 7 12:00 PM Fall MJBL Game vs Monroe Falcons Jamie (L 12-18) MSC Outdoor 1
Sun Nov 8 9:00 AM Fall MJBL Game vs Secaucus Patriots (L 7-25) MSC Outdoor 1
Thu Nov 12 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow