MSC Hawks Polar (WAC Boys 5-6th Grade)

Coach Tabias Cruse

Tabiasc@MonroeSportsCenter.com



Click Here to purchase the Hi Def video

of any game played at MSC for only $4.99/game 


 

 Toll Free: 1.877.706.9009
Email:
info@tworiverbank.com


  

Summer 2018 Roster


Summer 2018 Schedule

The full practice schedule and tournament weekend are posted.  The MJBL game schedule is posted thru Fri July 20.  The full MJBL schedule will be posted by Mon July 16. The specific tournament schedules are usually posted by the Tue before the tournament weekend.

Day Date Time Event Location
Thu Dec 21 8:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Thu Dec 28 6:35 PM Holiday Classic Tourn Game vs MSC Hawks Ice (L 15-34) MSC Red
Sun Dec 31 9:05 AM Holiday Classic Tourn Game vs MSC Hawks Panthers (L 14-34) MSC Yellow
Thu Jan 11 8:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Sat Jan 13 11:00 AM Winter MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Scarlet (W 23-22) MSC Yellow
Thu Jan 18 8:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Sat Jan 20 2:00 PM Winter MJBL Game vs CC Falcons (L 17-22) MSC Red
Thu Jan 25 8:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Thu Feb 1 8:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Sat Feb 3 4:00 PM Winter MJBL Game vs Inside Force (L 7-34) Windsor Athletic Club
99 Clarksville Rd
West Windsor, NJ
Sat Feb 10 6:30 PM Winter MJBL Game vs Go Up Strong 6 (L 5-35) St Veronica School
4219 Route 9
Howell, NJ
Thu Feb 15 8:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Sat Feb 17 2:00 PM Winter MJBL Game vs Jackson Jaguars (L 13-22) MSC Yellow
Thu Feb 22 8:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Sun Mar 4 9:00 AM Winter MJBL Game vs B All In 5 (L 10-32) Windsor Athletic Club
99 Clarksville Rd
West Windsor, NJ
Thu Mar 15 8:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Sun Mar 18 6:00 PM Winter MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Ice (L 11-27) Windsor Athletic Club
99 Clarksville Rd
West Windsor, NJ
Tue Mar 20 7:05 PM Winter MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Panthers (L 25-30) Windsor Athletic Club
99 Clarksville Rd
West Windsor, NJ