MSC Hawks Power (Boys 3-4th Grade)

Coach Dan Dougherty

DanD@MonroeSportsCenter.com



MSC is proud to announce a new partnership with PlaySight, the company behind the cutting-edge SmartCourt sports technology.  Beginning May 13, 2017, all events on the MSC Basketball Courts will be recorded and available to be viewed in HD through the PlaySight app for ONLY $5 PER GAME. We recommend you download and register for PlaySight in advance.

For iPhone users, download & register here: PlaySight for iPhone

 

For Android users, download & register here: PlaySight for Android


 

 Toll Free: 1.877.706.9009
Email:
info@tworiverbank.com


For more information on MSC Summer Basketball Camp, click here

Click below for Evaluation Dates at Monroe Sports Center and other locations

Monroe Sports Center -  Marlboro Area (CJB - formerly Kelvin's)

 West Windsor Area  -  Howell Area  

The MSC coaching staff will place every player at the Evaluation onto a MSC Hawks team!


 

Summer 2017 Roster

MSC Hawks Power

Name Uniform #
George Boley
Logan Cerniglia 20
Meghan Connolly 2
Joseph Dona 34
AJ Hanuscin 3
Aariz Malik 22
Anthony Manning 7
Nicholas Markette 2
Varun Misra 7
jack Price 18
Shaylen Tolia 21
Brendan Zachary 3

Summer 2017 Schedule

The full Summer 2017 practice schedule, MJBL game schedule and tournament weekend are posted.  The specific tournament schedules are usually posted by the Tue before the tournament weekend.

Day Date Time Event Location
Thu Jun 29 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Jul 1 5:00 PM Summer MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Carolina (W 16-7) MSC Yellow
Thu Jul 6 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Jul 8 1:00 PM Summer MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Royal (W 20-18) MSC Red
Thu Jul 13 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Jul 15 12:05 PM Summer Bash Tourn Game vs CJ Hawks 3B (L 14-38) MSC Red
Sat Jul 15 2:00 PM Summer Bash Tourn Game vs NJ Falcons Fire (L 13-35) MSC Red
Thu Jul 20 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Jul 22 3:00 PM Summer MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Carolina (W 21-16) MSC Yellow
Thu Jul 27 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Jul 29 9:05 AM Summer MJBL Game vs Inferno Bulldogs Orange MSC Yellow
Thu Aug 3 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Thu Aug 10 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Aug 12 3:00 PM Summer MJBL Game vs NJ Falcons Green
* sub coach Fagan
MSC Yellow
Mon Aug 14 7:00 PM Summer MJBL Game vs .Monmouth County Warriors Girls Monroe.Rec.Center
120 Monmouth Rd
Monroe, NJ
Thu Aug 17 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Aug 19 3:00 PM Summer MJBL Game vs NJ Falcons Fire MSC Yellow
Mon Aug 21 5:05 PM Summer MJBL Game vs Cranbury 3 MSC Yellow