MSC Hawks Rain (Boys 7-8th Grade)

Coach Anthony Burr

AnthonyBurr@MonroeSportsCenter.com



 

 

Click Here to purchase the Hi Def video

of any game played at MSC for only $4.99/game 

 

Sept 28 School's Out Camp

Oct 12 Columbus Day Camp

Click on event for details & online registration


 

Stay in touch and visit us on:       


 

Special Discount for MSC Hawks Players!

Enter discount code Players10 at checkout and receive 10% OFF All Holiday & Specialty Clinics!

 

 

Summer 2020 Roster

MSC Hawks Rain

Name Uniform #
Rayan Basheer
Peter Chrysler 11
Ruvaneka Desilva
Kieran Fisher 25
Nicholas Fiumara #1
Justin Mcleod 4
Asadbek Ortikova
Andrew Simon
Yasir Williams

Summer 2020 Schedule

The full Summer practice schedule and MJBL game schedule are posted. Standings are posted at the bottom of the master league schedule pages. Click Here for a list of safety measures that will be implemented during games.

Day Date Time Event Location
Wed Jul 8 8:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Jul 11 7:55 PM Summer MJBL Game vs .Crimson Knights 7 (L 35-60) CJB.Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Wed Jul 15 8:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Jul 18 5:50 PM Summer MJBL Game vs Hawks 67 (L 23-42) CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Sun Jul 19 2:00 PM Summer MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Mountain (L 37-39) CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Sat Aug 1 7:00 PM Summer MJBL Game vs .CJ Hawks CF (L 21-68) Marlin.Estates.Park Outdoor.Court
34 E Francis Ave
Morganville, NJ
Sun Aug 2 10:00 AM Summer MJBL Game vs .KB Suns (L 14-64) MSC.Outdoor
Wed Aug 12 8:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Thu Aug 13 4:45 PM Summer MJBL Game vs .BSS Hustle (L 31-32) MSC Outdoor
Wed Aug 19 8:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Fri Aug 21 6:15 PM TriState Hoop Mania Tourn Game vs .Crimson Knights 6 (W 42-40) MSC Outdoor 1
4 Farrington Blvd
Monroe, NJ
Sat Aug 22 11:00 AM TriState Hoop Mania Tourn Game vs Jersey Jagz 7 (L 17-67) MSC Outdoor 2
4 Farrington Blvd
Monroe, NJ
Tue Aug 25 6:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Wed Aug 26 8:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Aug 29 12:00 PM Summer MJBL Game vs .Garden State Heavyweights 6 (L 27-51) MSC Outdoor 1
Wed Sep 2 8:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Wed Sep 9 8:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Wed Sep 16 7:00 PM Summer MJBL Game vs .Wall Boys 7 JV (L 27-37) Orchard Park-Court 1
1182 Church St
Wall, NJ