MSC Hawks Rain (Boys 7-8th Grade)

Coach Patrick Boylan

PatrickB@MonroeSportsCenter.com



Click Here to purchase the Hi Def video

of any game played at MSC for only $4.99/game 


 

 Toll Free: 1.877.706.9009
Email:
info@tworiverbank.com


Upcoming Holiday/Specialty Basketball Clinics

Sat Sept 29 Shooting Clinic at MSC

Mon Oct 8 Columbus Day Clinic at MSC or CJB

Sat Oct 20 Offensive Skills Clinic w Shooting Gun at CJB

Thu-Fri Nov 8-9 Teachers Convention Clinic at MSC or CJB

Sun Nov 18 Offensive Skills Clinic w Shooting Gun at CJB

Fri Nov 23 Black Fri Clinic at MSC or CJB

click the locations above more more Info and to Register Online

 


  

 

 

Summer 2018 Roster


Summer 2018 Schedule

The full practice schedule, MJBL game schedule and tournament weekend are posted.  The specific tournament schedules are usually posted by the Tue before the tournament weekend.

Day Date Time Event Location
Mon Jul 2 8:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat Jul 7 2:00 PM Summer MJBL Game vs CJ Hawks 7G (L 31-37) CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Mon Jul 9 8:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat Jul 14 8:15 AM Summer Bash Tourn Game vs .MSC Hawks Hazel (W 26-24) St Veronica School
4219 Route 9
Howell, NJ
Sat Jul 14 10:15 AM Summer Bash Tourn Game vs .CJ Hawks 78R (L 46-55) St Veronica School
4219 Route 9
Howell, NJ
Mon Jul 16 8:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Mon Jul 23 8:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Mon Jul 30 8:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat Aug 4 7:50 PM Summer MJBL Game vs Calvary Basketball (W 67-27) CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Mon Aug 6 8:00 PM Practice
* sub coach Cardoso
MSC Red
Thu Aug 9 5:10 PM Summer MJBL Game vs CJ Hawks 7B (L 26-40) CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Sat Aug 11 3:00 PM Summer MJBL Game vs CJ Hawks 89Y (L 49-58) MSC Red
Mon Aug 13 8:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat Aug 18 6:00 PM Summer MJBL Game vs CJ Hawks 78R (L 27-47) MSC Red
Sun Aug 19 6:00 PM Summer MJBL Game vs Crimson Knights (W 48-39)
* sub coach Reddington
MSC Red
Mon Aug 20 8:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat Aug 25 3:15 PM Summer MJBL Game vs .Robbinsville Storm (L 27-38) Monroe Rec Center
120 Monmouth Rd
Monroe, NJ
Sun Aug 26 2:00 PM Summer MJBL Game vs WWP Falcons (L 22-47) MSC Red