MSC Hawks Rock (Boys 8-9th Grade)

Coach Jackson Fogarty

JacksonF@MonroeSportsCenter.com



Click Here to purchase the Hi Def video

of any game played at MSC for only $4.99/game 


 

 Toll Free: 1.877.706.9009
Email:
info@tworiverbank.com


  

Summer 2018 Roster


Summer 2018 Schedule

The full practice schedule and tournament weekend are posted.  The first couple weeks of the MJBL game schedule will be posted shortly.  The full MJBL schedule will be posted by early July. The specific tournament schedules are usually posted by the Tue before the tournament weekend.

Day Date Time Event Location
Wed Dec 20 7:00 PM Practice St Veronica School
Tue Dec 26 6:05 PM Holiday Classic Tourn Game vs CJ Hawks 8R (L 12-52) MSC Yellow
Thu Dec 28 8:10 PM Holiday Classic Tourn Game vs CJ Hawks 8Y (W) CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Wed Jan 3 8:00 PM Practice St Veronica School
Thu Jan 11 8:00 PM Practice St Veronica School
Fri Jan 12 8:35 PM Winter MJBL Game vs Jayhawks 8 White (L 17-40) MSC Red
Wed Jan 17 8:30 PM Practice St Veronica School
Sun Jan 21 12:35 PM Winter MJBL Game vs NJ Falcons Yellow (W 39-20) CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Wed Jan 24 8:15 PM Practice St Veronica School
Sun Jan 28 8:00 PM Winter MJBL Game vs CJ Hawks 78O (W 26-14) MSC Yellow
Wed Jan 31 8:00 PM Practice St Veronica School
Wed Feb 7 8:00 PM Practice St Veronica School
Thu Feb 8 8:35 PM Winter MJBL Game vs NJ Blue Devils 7 Gray (L 41-55)
* sub coach Brandon
MSC Yellow
Wed Feb 14 8:00 PM Practice St Veronica School
Sun Feb 18 8:00 PM Winter MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Blizzard (W 40-25) MSC Red
Sat Feb 24 9:00 AM Winter MJBL Game vs Inferno Suns (L 29-36) MSC Yellow
Tue Mar 6 8:20 PM Winter MJBL Game vs Monroe Falcons STP (L 27-44) MSC Yellow
Sun Mar 18 9:00 AM Winter MJBL Game vs NJ Falcons Yellow (L 32-47) MSC Yellow
Mon Mar 19 5:10 PM Winter MJBL Playoff Game vs SB PAL Vikings 7 Black (L 26-38) MSC Yellow