MSC Hawks Ruby (Girls 5-8th Grade)

Coach Nick Veltre

NickV@MonroeSportsCenter.com



Click Here to purchase the Hi Def video

of any game played at MSC for only $4.99/game 


 

 Toll Free: 1.877.706.9009
Email:
info@tworiverbank.com


  

Summer 2018 Roster


Summer 2018 Schedule

The full practice schedule and tournament weekend are posted.  The first couple weeks of the MJBL game schedule will be posted shortly.  The full MJBL schedule will be posted by early July. The specific tournament schedules are usually posted by the Tue before the tournament weekend.

Day Date Time Event Location
Fri Dec 22 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Dec 23 11:00 AM Winter MJBL Game vs East Windsor Storm (L 4-22) MSC Yellow
Sat Dec 30 10:00 AM Holiday Classic Tourn Game vs Freehold Storm (L) CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Fri Jan 5 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sun Jan 7 11:00 AM Winter MJBL Game vs The Express Girls (L 12-63) The Express Athletic Center
216 Tingley Lane
Edison, NJ
Fri Jan 12 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Wed Jan 17 7:50 PM Winter MJBL Game vs St Thomas Angels 56 (L 11-19) Applegarth Elementary
227 Applegarth Rd
Monroe, NJ
Fri Jan 19 6:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Fri Jan 26 6:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sun Feb 4 10:05 AM Winter MJBL Game vs East Windsor Storm (L 14-27) MSC Yellow
Wed Feb 7 7:50 PM Winter MJBL Game vs St Thomas Angels 56 (L 8-28) Applegarth Elementary
227 Applegarth Rd
Monroe, NJ
Fri Feb 9 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Wed Feb 14 7:50 PM Winter MJBL Game vs St Thomas Angels 56 (L 11-28) Applegarth Elementary
227 Applegarth Rd
Monroe, NJ
Fri Feb 16 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Feb 24 8:00 AM Winter MJBL Game vs East Windsor Storm (L 4-25) MSC Red
Fri Mar 2 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sun Mar 18 7:50 PM Winter MJBL Game vs Monroe Falcons Lavan (L 9-15) MSC Yellow