MSC Hawks Sand (Boys 5-6th Grade)

Coach Jack Warner

JackW@MonroeSportsCenter.com

 



 

 Toll Free: 1.877.706.9009
Email:
info@tworiverbank.com



For more information on MSC Summer Basketball Camp, click here

No school? Use that time to work on your basketball skills! 

 

 

 
 

Spring 2017 Roster

MSC Hawks Sand

Name Uniform #
Anthony Alborea
Garrett Cohen 33
Matt Engel 28
John Fioto 10
Jordan Robbins
Arav Singh 23
Ayush Singh 30
Jason Vagrin

Spring 2017 Schedule

The full Spring practice schedule, MJBL game schedule and all tournament weekends are posted. The specific tournament schedules are usually posted by the Wed before the tournament weekend.

Day Date Time Event Location
Fri Mar 31 4:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Fri Apr 7 4:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat Apr 8 1:00 PM Spring MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Red (W 51-17) MSC Yellow
Sat Apr 15 6:55 PM Spring MJBL Game vs .CJ Hawks 6Y (L 26-30) MSC.Red
Fri Apr 21 4:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sun Apr 23 2:15 PM Spring MJBL Game vs Hoops There It Is B5 West (L 28-33) Monroe Rec Center
120 Monmouth Rd
Monroe, NJ
Fri Apr 28 4:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat Apr 29 1:00 PM Spring MJBL Game vs NJ Falcons Red (W 32-22) CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Fri May 5 4:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sun May 7 2:00 PM Spring MJBL Game vs NJ Falcons Black MSC Yellow
Fri May 12 4:00 PM Practice MSC Red
May 13-14: Spring Fling Basketball Tourn MSC & Other Locations
Sat May 20 1:00 PM Spring MJBL Game vs CJH Thunder MSC Red
Fri May 26 4:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sun May 28 9:00 AM Spring MJBL Game vs Team Havoc 5 MSC Red
Fri Jun 2 4:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Mon Jun 5 7:55 PM Spring MJBL Game vs Robbinsville Storm Applegarth Elementary
227 Applegarth Rd
Monroe, NJ