MSC Hawks Sand (Boys 3-4 Grade)

Coach Justin Mckenzie Simon

JustinM@MonroeSportsCenter.com



 

 

 Toll Free: 1.877.706.9009
Email:
info@tworiverbank.com


No school? Use that time to work on your basketball skills! 
Click on each clinic above for more information and to register online.

Renew your spot on a MSC Hawks team by June 18, 2018, click here to renew.  

Spring 2018 Roster

MSC Hawks Sand

Name Uniform #
Kalloway Christensen 24
Christian Dietrich 11
Matthew DiGiso
Kian Esmalla
Eric Feliciano 4
Matthew Guida 8
Frank Pellecchia
George Prinzo 23
Tyler Pusczko 20
Nicholas Vitiello 12

Spring 2018 Schedule

The full practice schedule and tournament weekend are posted.  The Spring MJBL schedule is posted thru Fri Apr 27.  The schedule thru Fri May 4 will be posted by Fri Apr 20. The full season schedule will be posted by Fri Apr 27. The specific tournament schedules are usually posted by the Tue before the tournament weekend.

Day Date Time Event Location
Tue Mar 27 4:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Mar 31 2:00 PM Spring MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Power (L 12-44) MSC Yellow
Tue Apr 10 4:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Tue Apr 17 4:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Apr 21 4:05 PM Spring Showcase Tourn Game vs .Inferno Bulldogs Sciarappa St Rose of Lima
51 Lincoln Place
Freehold, NJ
Sun Apr 22 11:00 AM Spring Showcase Tourn Game vs .Hoops There It Is Jr White (W 26-16) MSC Yellow
Tue Apr 24 4:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Tue May 8 4:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Tue May 15 4:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Tue May 29 4:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Tue Jun 5 4:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow