MSC Hawks Sapphire (Boys 3-4th Grade)

Coach Tyler Harris

TylerH@MonroeSportsCenter.com



 

 

 Toll Free: 1.877.706.9009
Email:
info@tworiverbank.com


No school? Use that time to work on your basketball skills! 
Click on each clinic above for more information and to register online.

Renew your spot on a MSC Hawks team by June 18, 2018, click here to renew.  

Spring 2018 Roster

MSC Hawks Sapphire

Name Uniform #
Aadi Gawas-Sarma
Rahul Hegde
Arav Maheria
Shanay Patel
Anabella Ruiz
Anirudh Satish 5

Spring 2018 Schedule

The full practice schedule and tournament weekend are posted.  The Spring MJBL schedule is posted thru Fri Apr 27.  The schedule thru Fri May 4 will be posted by Fri Apr 20. The full season schedule will be posted by Fri Apr 27. The specific tournament schedules are usually posted by the Tue before the tournament weekend.

Day Date Time Event Location
Wed Apr 11 7:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Wed Apr 18 7:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Wed Apr 25 7:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Wed May 2 7:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Wed May 9 7:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Sat-Sun May 12-13: Spring Fling Basketball Tourn MSC & Other Locations
Wed May 16 7:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Wed May 23 7:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Wed May 30 7:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club