MSC Hawks Sapphire (Boys 3-4th Grade)

Coach Tyler Harris

TylerH@MonroeSportsCenter.com



Click Here to purchase the Hi Def video

of any game played at MSC for only $4.99/game 


 

 Toll Free: 1.877.706.9009
Email:
info@tworiverbank.com


Upcoming Holiday/Specialty Basketball Clinics

Sat Sept 29 Shooting Clinic at MSC

Mon Oct 8 Columbus Day Clinic at MSC or CJB

Sat Oct 20 Offensive Skills Clinic w Shooting Gun at CJB

Thu-Fri Nov 8-9 Teachers Convention Clinic at MSC or CJB

Sun Nov 18 Offensive Skills Clinic w Shooting Gun at CJB

Fri Nov 23 Black Fri Clinic at MSC or CJB

click the locations above more more Info and to Register Online

 


  

 

 

Fall 2018 Roster


Fall 2018 Schedule

The full practice schedule and tournament weekend are posted.  The Fall MJBL game schedule is posted thru Fri Sept 28.  The schedule thru Fri Oct 12 will be posted by Mon Sept 24.  The full Fall MJBL schedule will be posted in early Oct.  The specific tournament schedules are usually posted by the Tue before the tournament weekend.

Day Date Time Event Location
Wed Apr 11 7:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Wed Apr 18 7:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Wed Apr 25 7:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Wed May 2 7:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club