MSC Hawks Scarlet (Boys 5-6th Grade)

Coach Nick Veltre

NickV@MonroeSportsCenter.com



Click Here to purchase the Hi Def video

of any game played at MSC for only $4.99/game 


 

 Toll Free: 1.877.706.9009
Email:
info@tworiverbank.com


  

Summer 2018 Roster


Summer 2018 Schedule

The full practice schedule and tournament weekend are posted.  The first couple weeks of the MJBL game schedule will be posted shortly.  The full MJBL schedule will be posted by early July. The specific tournament schedules are usually posted by the Tue before the tournament weekend.

Day Date Time Event Location
Mon Dec 18 6:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Fri Dec 29 4:05 PM Holiday Classic Tourn Game vs MSC Hawks Ice (L 14-33) MSC Yellow
Sat Dec 30 6:00 PM Holiday Classic Tourn Game vs CJ Hawks 5Y (L 13-47) MSC Yellow
Mon Jan 8 6:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Jan 13 11:00 AM Winter MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Polar (L 22-23) MSC Yellow
Mon Jan 15 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Mon Jan 22 5:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Mon Feb 5 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Feb 10 7:30 PM Winter MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Panthers (W) St Veronica School
4219 Route 9
Howell, NJ
Mon Feb 12 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Tue Feb 13 5:15 PM Winter MJBL Game vs CC Falcons (W 37-35) MSC Yellow
Sun Feb 18 5:00 PM Winter MJBL Game vs Eagles (L 25-50) St Rose of Lima
51 Lincoln Place
Freehold, NJ
Sun Feb 25 4:00 PM Winter MJBL Game vs .Manalapan 9u Braves (W 29-28) St Rose of Lima
51 Lincoln Place
Freehold, NJ
Mon Feb 26 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Wed Feb 28 7:50 PM Winter MJBL Game vs Monroe Falcons Cottrell Boys (L 9-42) Applegarth Elementary
227 Applegarth Rd
Monroe, NJ
Mon Mar 5 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Mar 17 9:00 AM Winter MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Ice (W 27-26) MSC Red
Sun Mar 18 6:55 PM Winter MJBL Game vs B All In 5 (L 9-30) MSC Yellow
Thu Mar 22 6:05 PM Winter MJBL Playoff Game vs MSC Hawks Panthers (W 27-24) MSC Yellow
Sat Mar 24 2:30 PM Winter MJBL Championship Game vs Inside Force (L 16-43) MSC Red
North Championship