MSC Hawks Sky (Boys 3-4th Grade)

Coach Kevin Crehan

KevinC@MonroeSportsCenter.com



MSC is proud to announce a new partnership with PlaySight, the company behind the cutting-edge SmartCourt sports technology.  Beginning May 13, 2017, all events on the MSC Basketball Courts will be recorded and available to be viewed in HD through the PlaySight app for ONLY $5 PER GAME. We recommend you download and register for PlaySight in advance.

For iPhone users, download & register here: PlaySight for iPhone

 

For Android users, download & register here: PlaySight for Android


 

 Toll Free: 1.877.706.9009
Email:
info@tworiverbank.com


No school? Use that time to work on your basketball skills! 
Click on each clinic above for more information and to register online.

Renew your MSC Hawks team spot by December 4, click here to renew

Fall 2017 Roster

MSC Hawks Sky

Name Uniform #
Ryan Collins
Kian Esmalla 14
Sammy Farhood
Kyle Fernandes 12
Logan Huang
Mariano Johnson 24
Aryan Kunwar
Dylan McEvoy 9
Varun Pannala
Anish Rachakonda
Jake Schaffer 4
Kabir Vohra 10

Fall 2017 Schedule

The full practice schedule, MJBL game schedule and tournament weekend are posted. The specific tournament schedules are usually posted by the Tue before the tournament weekend.

Day Date Time Event Location
Fri Sep 22 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Sep 23 4:00 PM Fall MJBL Game vs NJ Falcons Royal (W 29-15) MSC Yellow
Fri Sep 29 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Sep 30 1:00 PM Sept Showdown Tourn Game vs MSC Hawks Orange (W 28-14) MSC Red
Sun Oct 1 6:00 PM Sept Showdown Tourn Game vs .Manalapan 9u Braves (L 19-32) MSC Red
Fri Oct 6 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sun Oct 8 1:55 PM Fall MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Shamrock (W) MSC Yellow
Fri Oct 13 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sun Oct 15 12:05 PM Fall MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Copper (L 8-12) MSC Yellow
Fri Oct 20 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Oct 21 3:00 PM Fall MJBL Game vs NJ Falcons Red (W 27-23) CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Sun Oct 22 1:00 PM Fall MJBL Game vs Manalapan Titans (L 3-22) MSC Yellow
Fri Oct 27 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Fri Nov 3 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sun Nov 5 2:00 PM Fall MJBL Game vs BBA 34 (L 17-21) MSC Red
Fri Nov 10 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Nov 11 3:00 PM Fall MJBL Game vs Inferno Bulldogs Sciarappa (L 15-17) MSC Red
Sun Nov 12 6:00 PM Fall MJBL Game vs OLSS 3 (L 13-38) CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ