MSC Hawks Sky (Boys 3-4th Grade)

Coach Kevin Crehan

KevinC@MonroeSportsCenter.com



 

 

 Toll Free: 1.877.706.9009
Email:
info@tworiverbank.com


No school? Use that time to work on your basketball skills! 
Click on each clinic above for more information and to register online.

 

Winter 2017-18 Roster

MSC Hawks Sky

Name Uniform #
Aditya Alvekar
Reyan Bhattacharjee
Ryan Collins
Sammy Farhood
Kyle Fernandes
George Hardy 9
Logan Huang
Arnav Mani 5
Noah Peters 4
Jake Schaffer

Winter 2017-18 Schedule

The full practice schedule, MJBL game schedule and tournament weekend are posted. The specific tournament schedules are usually posted by the Tue before the tournament weekend.

Day Date Time Event Location
Fri Dec 22 7:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat Dec 23 6:00 PM Winter MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Copper (W) MSC Yellow
Sun Dec 31 8:00 AM Holiday Classic Tourn Game vs MSC Hawks Chestnut (W 16-10) MSC Yellow
Sun Dec 31 2:00 PM Holiday Classic Tourn Game vs .MPO Elite 3 (L 5-33) MSC Yellow
Fri Jan 5 6:00 PM Practice
* sub coach Kevin Crehan
MSC Yellow
Sat Jan 6 3:00 PM Winter MJBL Game vs Manalapan 9u Braves (L 7-39) Manalapan Middle School
155 Millhurst Rd
Manalapan, NJ
Fri Jan 12 6:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Jan 13 9:00 AM Winter MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Storm (W 23-15) MSC Red
Fri Jan 19 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Fri Jan 26 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Fri Feb 2 6:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sun Feb 4 12:00 PM Winter MJBL Game vs Team Lights Out 3D MSC Yellow
Fri Feb 16 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Feb 17 2:00 PM Winter MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Power MSC Red
Sun Feb 25 12:00 PM Winter MJBL Game vs Rumson Rockets MSC Yellow
Fri Mar 2 6:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat Mar 3 2:15 PM Winter MJBL Game vs Rumson Bulldogs West CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Sun Mar 18 1:20 PM Winter MJBL Game vs NJ Falcons White CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ