MSC Hawks Sky (Boys 3-4th Grade)

Coach Kevin Crehan

KevinC@MonroeSportsCenter.com



MSC is proud to announce a new partnership with PlaySight, the company behind the cutting-edge SmartCourt sports technology.  Beginning May 13, 2017, all events on the MSC Basketball Courts will be recorded and available to be viewed in HD through the PlaySight app for ONLY $5 PER GAME. We recommend you download and register for PlaySight in advance.

For iPhone users, download & register here: PlaySight for iPhone

 

For Android users, download & register here: PlaySight for Android


 

 Toll Free: 1.877.706.9009
Email:
info@tworiverbank.com


 

Fall 2017 Roster

MSC Hawks Sky

Name Uniform #
Ryan Collins
Kian Esmalla 14
Sammy Farhood
Kyle Fernandes 12
Logan Huang
Mariano Johnson 24
Aryan Kunwar
Dylan McEvoy 9
Varun Pannala
Anish Rachakonda
Jake Schaffer 4
Kabir Vohra 10

Fall 2017 Schedule

The full practice schedule and tournament weekend are posted.  The Fall MJBL schedule is currently posted thru Fri Sept 29.  The full Fall MJBL game schedule will be posted by early October.  The specific tournament schedules are usually posted by the Tue before the tournament weekend.

Day Date Time Event Location
Fri Sep 22 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Sep 23 4:00 PM Fall MJBL Game vs NJ Falcons Royal MSC Yellow
Sun Sep 24 9:30 AM Shooting Clinic at CJB, 9:30-11am. Register at: www.centraljerseybasketball.com/shooting-clinic CJB
Fri Sep 29 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Sep 30-Sun Oct 1: Sept Showdown Tournament MSC & Other Locations
Fri Oct 6 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Fri Oct 13 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Fri Oct 20 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Fri Oct 27 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Fri Nov 3 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Fri Nov 10 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow