MSC Hawks Snow: Boys 7-8th Grade

Coach James Lee

JamesL@MonroeSportsCenter.com



 

UPCOMING EVENTS

Feb 20 President's Day Clinic

CJ Hawks Tryouts start Feb 25

Apr 3-14 Spring Break Camp

Click on event for details & online registration


 

Stay in touch and visit us on:       


 

Special Discount for MSC Hawks Players!

Enter discount code Players10 at checkout and receive 10% OFF All Holiday & Specialty Clinics!

 

Winter 2022-23 Roster

MSC Hawks Snow

Name Uniform #
Krunaal Arunkumar 45
Aryan Bhatt
Joseph Chevestick
Ibrahim Husseini 46
Philip Monti
Taylor Monti
Alexander Moschonikolakis 8
Atharva Narnavre 57
Jonah Nunez 26
Aditya Ravishankar 32
Pratham Sharma 38
Ethan Van Slooten

Winter 2022-23 Schedule

The full Winter practice schedule, MJBL game schedule & tournament weekend are posted. The final tourn schedules are usually posted by the Tue before the tourn weekend.   

Day Date Time Event Location
Mon Dec 5 8:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Mon Dec 19 8:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Mon Dec 26 10:00 AM Holiday Classic Tourn Game vs .MSC Hawks Spice (L 38-53) MSC Red
4 Farrington Blvd
Monroe, NJ
Sat Dec 31 1:00 PM Holiday Classic Tourn Game vs CJ Hawks 67S (L 46-56) CJB Court 1
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Sat Jan 7 4:05 PM Winter MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Sleet (W 50-34) MSC Red
4 Farrington Blvd
Monroe, NJ
Mon Jan 9 8:00 PM Practice Sportika-Court 2
150 Woodward Rd
Manalapan, NJ
Sun Jan 22 8:05 AM Winter MJBL Game vs Go Up Strong 78 SO (W 36-32) CJB Court 1
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Sat Jan 28 11:00 AM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Feb 4 2:00 PM Winter MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Navy Sportika-Court 5
150 Woodward Rd
Manalapan, NJ
Fri Feb 10 5:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat Feb 11 6:00 PM Winter MJBL Game vs Holmdel OConnor CJB Court 1
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Mon Feb 13 8:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Mon Feb 20 3:05 PM Winter MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Sleet MSC Red
4 Farrington Blvd
Monroe, NJ
Sat Feb 25 6:45 PM Winter MJBL Game vs CJ Hawks 8B MSC Yellow
4 Farrington Blvd
Monroe, NJ
Sat Mar 4 6:55 PM Winter MJBL Game vs NUI Thunder B78 CJB Court 2
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Sun Mar 5 2:15 PM Practice MSC Red
Fri Mar 10 8:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Fri Mar 10 8:35 PM Winter MJBL Game vs Yoda Cousins CJB Court 2
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ