MSC Hawks Snow (Boys HS)

Coach Antonio Cardoso

AntonioC@MonroeSportsCenter.com



Click Here to purchase the Hi Def video

of any game played at MSC for only $4.99/game 


 

 Toll Free: 1.877.706.9009
Email:
info@tworiverbank.com


  

Summer 2018 Roster


Summer 2018 Schedule

The full practice schedule and tournament weekend are posted.  The first couple weeks of the MJBL game schedule will be posted shortly.  The full MJBL schedule will be posted by early July. The specific tournament schedules are usually posted by the Tue before the tournament weekend.

Day Date Time Event Location
Tue Dec 12 4:15 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Dec 16 8:20 PM Winter MJBL Game vs Shoot 2 Thrill (L 28-34) MSC Yellow
Tue Dec 19 4:15 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Fri Dec 29 8:50 PM Holiday Classic Tourn Game vs MSC Hawks Pine (W 67-39) MSC Red
Sat Dec 30 6:00 PM Holiday Classic Tourn Game vs MSC Hawks Spice (W 33-18) MSC Red
Tue Jan 9 4:15 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Tue Jan 16 4:15 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Wed Jan 17 8:45 PM Winter MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Blaze (L 29-49) Applegarth Elementary
227 Applegarth Rd
Monroe, NJ
Sat Jan 20 10:05 AM Winter MJBL Game vs NJ Falcons Frost (L) CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Sun Jan 28 8:55 PM Winter MJBL Game vs New Egypt Warriors (L 52-58) MSC Yellow
Tue Jan 30 4:15 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Tue Feb 6 4:15 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sun Feb 11 9:05 PM Winter MJBL Game vs Monroe Heat (L 33-35) MSC Yellow
Fri Feb 16 9:05 PM Winter MJBL Game vs NJ Blue Devils HS (W 51-46)
* sub coach Davonte
MSC Red
Tue Feb 20 4:15 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sun Feb 25 8:00 AM Winter MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Spice (L) MSC Red
Tue Feb 27 4:15 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat Mar 17 8:45 PM Winter MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Pine (L 44-46) MSC Red