MSC Hawks Snow: Boys 7-8th Grade

Coach BJ White

BJwhite@MonroeSportsCenter.com



 

UPCOMING EVENTS

Feb 21 President's Day Clinic

Apr 15 Good Friday Clinic

Apr 18-22 Spring Break Camp

 

Click on event for details & online registration


 

Stay in touch and visit us on:       


 

Special Discount for MSC Hawks Players!

Enter discount code Players10 at checkout and receive 10% OFF All Holiday & Specialty Clinics!

 

 

Winter 2021-22 Roster

MSC Hawks Snow

Name Uniform #
DeAndre Abad
Jamal Ayoubi
Elijah Banks 30
Kian Esmalla
Harshith Karthik
Sainitin Kolagatla
Samuel Layman
Matthew Molinelli 31
Varun Pendyala 17
Saikrish Rajesh
Dakshin Samy 36

Winter 2021-22 Schedule

The full Winter practice schedule and tournament weekends are posted. The full winter MJBL game schedule will be posted by mid-late Jan.  The final tourn schedules are usually posted by the Tue before the tourn weekend.   

Day Date Time Event Location
Wed Dec 15 4:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat Dec 18 6:00 PM Winter MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Spice (L 22-36) CJB Court 1
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Wed Dec 22 4:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sun Dec 26 10:30 AM Holiday Classic Tourn Game vs .NJ Falcons Red (W 32-29) CJB Court 2
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Thu Dec 30 10:15 AM Holiday Classic Tourn Game vs Readington Rockets B78 (L 31-69) MSC Yellow
Sun Jan 2 8:40 AM Winter MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Sleet (W 26-23)
* sub coach Jeremy Thorn
CJB Court 2
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Wed Jan 5 4:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat Jan 15 3:00 PM Winter MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Navy (L 19-21)
* sub coach James Lee
MSC Red
Wed Jan 19 4:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Wed Jan 26 4:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sun Jan 30 8:00 PM Winter MJBL Game vs CJ Hawks 78Y CJB Court 1
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Wed Feb 2 4:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat Feb 5 12:00 PM Shooting Clinic at CJB. Register online at: http://www.centraljerseybasketball.com/shooting-clinic/ CJB
Sun Feb 13 2:00 PM Winter MJBL Game vs Holmdel Hornets 7B CJB Court 1
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Wed Feb 16 4:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Wed Mar 2 4:00 PM Practice MSC Red