MSC Hawks Snow: Boys 7-8th Grade

Coach BJ White

BJwhite@MonroeSportsCenter.com



 

 

 Toll Free: 1.877.706.9009
Email:
info@tworiverbank.com


 

Click Here to purchase the Hi Def video

of any game played at MSC for only $4.99/game 


Upcoming Holiday/Specialty Basketball Events

Spring Break Camps at MSC or CJB

Good Friday Clinics at MSC or CJB

June 21 Father's Day Tournament at CJB

click the locations above for detailed Information and to Register Online


 

Special Discount for MSC Hawks Players!

Enter discount code Players10 at checkout and receive 10% OFF All Holiday & Specialty Clinics!

 

 

Winter 2019-20 Roster

MSC Hawks Snow

Name Uniform #
Daniel Ayeh
Jack Benner
Kyle Cummings 17
Anthony Hallihan 33
Henry Kaplan
Landon Leba
Johnathan Paul 10
Adam Pollac 19
Michael Reale 26

Winter 2019-20 Schedule

The full Winter practice schedule, MJBL game schedule and tournament schedule are posted. 

Day Date Time Event Location
Mon Jan 6 7:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Fri Jan 10 6:10 PM Winter MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Wizard (W 57-17) MSC Yellow
Mon Jan 13 6:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Thu Jan 16 6:05 PM Winter MJBL Game vs FNTSY 7 (L 22-25) MSC Yellow
Mon Jan 20 4:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sun Feb 2 9:05 AM Winter MJBL Game vs CJ Hawks 78G (W 42-37) MSC Red
Mon Feb 3 7:00 PM Practice CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Fri Feb 14 8:55 PM Winter MJBL Game vs Hoops There It Is B8 White (L 18-48) CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Mon Feb 17 5:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Fri Feb 21 5:20 PM Winter MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Sleet MSC Red
Mon Feb 24 6:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Tue Feb 25 8:20 PM Winter MJBL Game vs CJ Hawks 67R (L 24-42) MSC Yellow
Mon Mar 2 8:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sun Mar 8 1:00 PM Winter MJBL Game vs SSH Wildcats (L 35-50) Monroe Rec Center
120 Monmouth Rd
Monroe, NJ
Mon Mar 9 8:00 PM Practice
* sub coach Jeremy Thorn
MSC Yellow
March Meltdown Tourn Game vs .SSH Golden Eagles MSC.Red
March Meltdown Tourn Game vs Go Up Strong 7 Black MSC.Red
Winter MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Sleet MSC.Yellow