MSC Hawks Steel - Boys 3rd/4th Grade

Coach Antonio Cardoso

AntonioC@MonroeSportsCenter.com



 

Click Here to purchase the Hi Def video

of any game played at MSC for only $4.99/game 

 


 

 Toll Free: 1.877.706.9009
Email:
info@tworiverbank.com


Upcoming Holiday/Specialty Basketball Clinics

Jan 21 MLK Day Clinic at MSC or CJB

Feb 2 Shooting Clinic at CJB

Feb 18 President's Day Clinic at MSC or CJB

click the locations above for detailed Information and to Register Online

 


  

 

 

Winter 2018-19 Roster

MSC Hawks Steel

Name Uniform #
Jayden Charles
Vihaan Chhabra
Dante Cicala
Ryan Collins
Adam Farhood
Sammy Farhood
Brandon Gonzalez
Karan Karri
Mesum Khan

Winter 2018-19 Schedule

The full practice schedule, and tournament weekend are posted.  The winter MJBL game schedule is currently posted thru Fri Jan 25.  The full season schedule will be posted by Fri Jan 18.   The specific tournament schedules are usually posted by the Tue before the tournament weekend.

Day Date Time Event Location
Fri Dec 14 6:00 PM Practice
* sub coach Lloyd Drucker
MSC Red
Sat Dec 15 6:00 PM Winter MJBL Game vs SB PAL Vikings 34 Boys (L 12-36)
* sub coach Lloyd Drucker
MSC Yellow
Sun Dec 23 1:00 PM Winter MJBL Game vs Inferno Sciarappa Blue (L 0-1) CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Sat Dec 29 1:00 PM Holiday Classic Tourn Game vs .Hoops There It Is Jr (W 38-7) CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Sun Dec 30 9:00 AM Holiday Classic Tourn Game vs MSC Hawks Maple (W 47-23) Sportika.Court 4
150 Woodward Rd
Manalapan, NJ
Fri Jan 4 6:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Fri Jan 11 6:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat Jan 12 2:00 PM Winter MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Orange (W 27-9) St Rose of Lima
51 Lincoln Place
Freehold, NJ
Fri Jan 18 6:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Fri Feb 1 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Feb 2 10:00 AM Shooting Clinic at CJB, 10am-12pm. Register at: www.centraljerseybasketball.com/shooting-clinic/ CJB
Fri Feb 15 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Fri Mar 1 6:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Fri Mar 8 6:00 PM Practice MSC Red