MSC Hawks Steel (Boys HS)

Coach Ken Davis

KenD@MonroeSportsCenter.com



 

Click Here to purchase the Hi Def video

of any game played at MSC for only $4.99/game 


 

 Toll Free: 1.877.706.9009
Email:
info@tworiverbank.com


Upcoming Holiday/Specialty Basketball Events

 

School's Out Clinics Sept 30-Oct 1 at MSC or CJB

3 v 3 Tournament Oct 5 at MSC

School's Out Clinic Oct 9 at MSC or CJB

Columbus Day Clinic Oct 14 at MSC or CJB

click the locations above for detailed Information and to Register Online

 


  

 

 

Fall 2019 Roster

MSC Hawks Steel

Name Uniform #
Vikaas Dindigal
Khalil Elbrini
Matthew Faleska
Chris Farkas
Rajat Gupta 15
Charles Kritch 27
Ross Mendoker
Crystof Nikola
Christopher Santiago 21
Kyle Schneider
Nicholas Struthers
Matthew Zaloom

Fall 2019 Schedule

The full Fall practice schedule and tourament weekends are posted.  The first couple Fall MJBL games will be posted in mid-Sept.  The full Fall MJBL schedule will be posted by early Oct. The specific tournament schedules are usually posted the Tue before the tournament weekend.

Day Date Time Event Location
Fri Sep 13 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Sep 14 4:00 PM Fall MJBL Game vs Cranbury Chaos (L 40-52) MSC Yellow
Sat Sep 21 6:55 PM Fall MJBL Game vs Go Up Strong 9 Black MSC Yellow
Fri Sep 27 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Fri Oct 4 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Fri Oct 11 8:30 PM Practice MSC Red
Fri Oct 25 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Fri Nov 1 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Nov 9: MSC 1-Day Basketball Tourn MSC & Other Locations
Fri Nov 15 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Fri Nov 22 7:00 PM Practice MSC Red