MSC Hawks Steel: Boys 7-8th Grade

Coach Dante Lanzetta

DanteL@MonroeSportsCenter.com



 

UPCOMING EVENTS

School's Out Clinics: Sept 26 27, Oct 5 24

Oct 10 Columbus Day Clinic

Click on event for details & online registration


 

Stay in touch and visit us on:       


 

Special Discount for MSC Hawks Players!

Enter discount code Players10 at checkout and receive 10% OFF All Holiday & Specialty Clinics!

 

Fall 2022 Roster

MSC Hawks Steel

Name Uniform #
Samuel Allen
Rithik Damaraju
Ryan Jarecki
Aarav Lasher
Samuel Layman
Ethan Lee
Julien Olmo 46
Nikhail Rai 28
Arul Roy
Theo Salapatas
Chris Spencer

Fall 2022 Schedule

The complete Fall practice schedule and tournament weekend are posted. The first couple games of the Fall MJBL will be posted shortly and the full season scheedule will be posted in early Oct. The final tournament schedules are usually posted and updated by the Wed before the tournament weekend. 

Day Date Time Event Location
Thu Sep 22 6:00 PM Practice Sportika-Court 1
Sat Sep 24 6:00 PM Fall MJBL Game vs CJ Hawks 7JL (L 32-33) MSC Red
4 Farrington Blvd
Monroe, NJ
Thu Sep 29 5:00 PM Practice Sportika-Court 1
Sat Oct 1 1:00 PM Fall MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Royal MSC Yellow
4 Farrington Blvd
Monroe, NJ
Thu Oct 13 6:00 PM Practice Sportika-Court 7
Sat Oct 15 11:00 AM Shooting Clinic at CJB. Register at: http://www.centraljerseybasketball.com/shooting-clinic/ CJB
Thu Oct 20 6:00 PM Practice Sportika-Court 7
Thu Oct 27 6:00 PM Practice Sportika-Court 7
Thu Nov 3 6:00 PM Practice Sportika-Court 7
Sat-Sun Nov 5-6: Fall Brawl Tourn MSC & Other Locations
Thu Nov 10 6:00 PM Practice Sportika-Court 7
Thu Nov 17 6:00 PM Practice Sportika-Court 7