MSC Hawks Stone (Boys 6-8th Grade)

Coach Jackson Fogarty

jacksonf@monroesportscenter.com  



Click Here to purchase the Hi Def video

of any game played at MSC for only $4.99/game 


 

 Toll Free: 1.877.706.9009
Email:
info@tworiverbank.com


Upcoming Holiday/Specialty Basketball Clinics

Sat Sept 29 Shooting Clinic at MSC

Mon Oct 8 Columbus Day Clinic at MSC or CJB

Sat Oct 20 Offensive Skills Clinic w Shooting Gun at CJB

Thu-Fri Nov 8-9 Teachers Convention Clinic at MSC or CJB

Sun Nov 18 Offensive Skills Clinic w Shooting Gun at CJB

Fri Nov 23 Black Fri Clinic at MSC or CJB

click the locations above more more Info and to Register Online

 


  

 

 

Fall 2018 Roster


Fall 2018 Schedule

The full practice schedule and tournament weekend are posted.  The Fall MJBL game schedule is posted thru Fri Oct 26.  The full Fall MJBL schedule will be posted by Wed Oct 17.  The specific tournament schedules are usually posted by the Tue before the tournament weekend.

Day Date Time Event Location
Wed Apr 11 7:00 PM Practice St Veronica School
Wed Apr 18 7:00 PM Practice St Veronica School
Sat Apr 21 6:55 PM Spring MJBL Game vs .MSC Hawks Forest (W 53-20) CJB.Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Wed Apr 25 7:00 PM Practice
* sub coach Kevin Crehan
St Veronica School
Sun Apr 29 8:10 AM Spring MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Quartz (W 39-35) MSC Yellow
Wed May 9 7:00 PM Practice St Veronica School
Sun May 13 6:05 PM Spring Fling Tourn Game vs CJ Hawks 89Y (L 25-48) MSC Yellow
Sun May 13 7:00 PM Spring Fling Tourn Game vs MSC Hawks Quartz (L 31-32) MSC Red
Wed May 16 7:00 PM Practice St Veronica School
Mon May 21 6:55 PM Spring MJBL Game vs Monroe Falcons STP (L 16-58) Applegarth Elementary
227 Applegarth Rd
Monroe, NJ
Wed May 23 7:00 PM Practice St Veronica School
Sat May 26 6:00 PM Spring MJBL Game vs Agape FWJV (W 28-25) MSC Yellow
Wed May 30 7:00 PM Practice St Veronica School
Sat Jun 2 8:55 AM Spring MJBL Game vs Go Up Strong 7 (L 23-31) MSC Red
Sun Jun 10 8:00 PM Spring MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Brown (W 38-28) Sportika_Court 5
150 Woodward Rd
Manalapan, NJ
Wed Jun 13 6:05 PM Spring MJBL Game vs B All In 7 (L 21-41)
* sub coach Patrick Boylan
MSC Yellow
Thu Jun 14 8:00 PM Practice
* sub coach Patrick Boylan
St Veronica School
Sun Jun 17 1:10 PM Spring MJBL Game vs Jelly Fam (L 27-37)
* sub coach Kelvin
St Rose of Lima
51 Lincoln Place
Freehold, NJ
Thu Jun 28 5:10 PM Spring MJBL Playoff Game vs CJ Hawks 7G (L 32-51) CJB Main