MSC Hawks Storm (Boys 3-4th Grade)

Coach Kyle Fagan

KyleF@MonroeSportsCenter.com



Click Here to purchase the Hi Def video

of any game played at MSC for only $4.99/game 


 

 Toll Free: 1.877.706.9009
Email:
info@tworiverbank.com


  

Summer 2018 Roster


Summer 2018 Schedule

The full practice schedule and tournament weekend are posted.  The first couple weeks of the MJBL game schedule will be posted shortly.  The full MJBL schedule will be posted by early July. The specific tournament schedules are usually posted by the Tue before the tournament weekend.

Day Date Time Event Location
Mon Dec 11 5:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Mon Dec 18 5:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Wed Dec 20 6:55 PM Winter MJBL Game vs Monroe Falcons Puglia (L 7-18) Applegarth Elementary
227 Applegarth Rd
Monroe, NJ
Fri Dec 29 6:00 PM Holiday Classic Tourn Game vs CJ Hawks 45O (L 6-22) MSC Yellow
Fri Dec 29 7:00 PM Holiday Classic Tourn Game vs MSC Hawks Copper MSC Red
Mon Jan 8 5:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat Jan 13 9:00 AM Winter MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Sky (L 15-23) MSC Red
Mon Jan 15 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Jan 20 12:05 PM Winter MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Power (W) MSC Red
Mon Jan 29 4:30 PM Practice MSC Red
Sun Feb 4 8:00 AM Winter MJBL Game vs Inferno Bulldogs Sciarappa (L 12-19) MSC Red
Sun Feb 11 9:00 AM Winter MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Chestnut (L 15-24) MSC Yellow
Mon Feb 12 5:00 PM Practice
* sub coach Dan
MSC Red
Mon Feb 19 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Mar 3 6:35 PM Winter MJBL Game vs Rumson Bulldogs East (L 14-20) CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Mon Mar 5 5:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sun Mar 11 5:00 PM Winter MJBL Game vs Rumson Bulldogs West (L) St Rose of Lima
51 Lincoln Place
Freehold, NJ
Sun Mar 18 4:00 PM Winter MJBL Game vs Cranbury Blue (L 15-18) MSC Yellow