MSC Hawks Storm (Boys 3-4th Grade)

Coach Kyle Fagan

KyleF@MonroeSportsCenter.com



 

 

 Toll Free: 1.877.706.9009
Email:
info@tworiverbank.com


 

Winter 2017-18 Roster

MSC Hawks Storm

Name Uniform #
Trey Gerstmyer
Lizbeth He
Diego Oviedo
Ark Rana
Arjan Singh
Kristian Thaxton 30
Kabir Vohra

Winter 2017-18 Schedule

The full Winter 2017-18 practice schedule and tournament weekends are posted.  The Winter MJBL schedule is posted thru Dec 25.  The full Winter MJBL schedule will be posted by late Dec. The specific tournament schedules are usually posted by the Tue before the tournament weekend.

Day Date Time Event Location
Mon Dec 11 5:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat Dec 16 10:00 AM Ball Handling Clinic at CJB, 10-11:30am. Register Here: www.centraljerseybasketball.com/ballhandlingclinic/ CJB
Mon Dec 18 5:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Wed Dec 20 6:55 PM Winter MJBL Game vs Monroe Falcons Puglia Applegarth Elementary
227 Applegarth Rd
Monroe, NJ
Dec 26-31: Holiday Classic Tournament MSC & Other Locations
Mon Jan 8 5:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Mon Jan 15 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Mon Jan 29 4:30 PM Practice MSC Red
Mon Feb 12 5:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Mon Feb 19 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Mon Mar 5 5:00 PM Practice MSC Red