MSC Hawks Strong (Boys 2nd/3rd Grade)

Coach Jackson Fogarty

JacksonF@MonroeSportsCenter.com



 

Click Here to purchase the Hi Def video

of any game played at MSC for only $4.99/game 

 


 

 Toll Free: 1.877.706.9009
Email:
info@tworiverbank.com


Upcoming Holiday/Specialty Basketball Clinics

Apr 22-26 Spring Break Camp at MSC or CJB

May 4 Shooting Clinic at CJB

Summer Camps June 24 - Aug 30 at MSC or CJB

 

click the locations above for detailed Information and to Register Online

 


  

 

 

Spring 2019 Roster

MSC Hawks Strong

Name Uniform #
Sharvil Amradkar
Brayden Cicero
Aayush Deshprabhu 23
Holden Dufner 25
Luis Torres 10
Ethan Van Slooten 4
Jaden West 40

Spring 2019 Schedule

The full Spring practice schedule & tournament weekends are posted.  The Spring MJBL game schedule is posted through Fri May 17.  The full season schedule will be posted by Tue Apr 30.  The specific tournament schedules are usually posted the Tue before the tournament weekend.

Day Date Time Event Location
Thu Mar 28 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Mon Apr 1 6:00 PM Spring MJBL Game vs NJ Connection (L 3-29)
* sub coach Patrick Boylan
Applegarth Elementary
227 Applegarth Rd
Monroe, NJ
Thu Apr 4 6:45 PM Practice Sportika-Court 2
Thu Apr 11 6:00 PM Spring MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Cobras (W 18-11) Sportika-Court 1
150 Woodward Rd
Manalapan, NJ
Sat Apr 13 1:10 PM Spring MJBL Game vs Holmdel 3B (L 6-40) CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Thu Apr 18 6:45 PM Practice Sportika-Court 2
Sat Apr 27 2:00 PM Spring Showcase Tourn Game vs .Hoops There It Is Jr CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Sun Apr 28 4:05 PM Spring Showcase Tourn Game vs MSC Hawks Maple MSC Red
Thu May 2 7:00 PM Practice Sportika-Court 5
Sat May 4 10:00 AM Shooting Clinic at CJB. Register Online at: www.centraljerseybasketball.com/shooting-clinic/ CJB
Sun May 5 5:00 PM Spring MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Mint MSC Yellow
Thu May 9 6:45 PM Practice Sportika-Court 6
Thu May 16 6:15 PM Spring MJBL Game vs Colts Neck B3 Conover Elem School
76 Conover Rd
Colts Neck, NJ 07722
Thu May 23 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Thu May 30 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Thu Jun 13 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow