MSC Hawks Strong (Boys 2nd/3rd Grade)

Coach Jackson Fogarty

JacksonF@MonroeSportsCenter.com



NEW

Dri-Fit T-shirts, Shorts, Hoodies Available in Multiple Colors & All Sizes

 

Click Here to visit the MSC Apparel Store


 

Click Here to purchase the Hi Def video

of any game played at MSC for only $4.99/game 

 


 

 Toll Free: 1.877.706.9009
Email:
info@tworiverbank.com


Upcoming Holiday/Specialty Basketball Events

Summer Camps June 24 - Aug 30 at MSC or CJB

click the locations above for detailed Information and to Register Online

 


  

 

 

Spring 2019 Roster

MSC Hawks Strong

Name Uniform #
Sharvil Amradkar
Brayden Cicero
Aayush Deshprabhu 23
Holden Dufner 25
Raghav Rao
Luis Torres 10
Jaden West 40

Spring 2019 Schedule

The full Spring practice schedule, Spring MJBL game schedule & tournament weekends are posted.  The specific tournament schedules are usually posted the Tue before the tournament weekend.

Day Date Time Event Location
Thu Mar 28 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Mon Apr 1 6:00 PM Spring MJBL Game vs NJ Connection (L 3-29)
* sub coach Patrick Boylan
Applegarth Elementary
227 Applegarth Rd
Monroe, NJ
Thu Apr 4 6:45 PM Practice Sportika-Court 2
Thu Apr 11 6:00 PM Spring MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Cobras (W 18-11) Sportika-Court 1
150 Woodward Rd
Manalapan, NJ
Sat Apr 13 1:10 PM Spring MJBL Game vs Holmdel 3B (L 6-40) CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Thu Apr 18 6:45 PM Practice Sportika-Court 2
Sat Apr 27 2:00 PM Spring Showcase Tourn Game vs .Hoops There It Is Jr (L 3-43) CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Sun Apr 28 5:00 PM Spring Showcase Tourn Game vs MSC Hawks Maple (L 9-34) MSC Red
Thu May 2 7:00 PM Practice
* sub coach Justin
Sportika-Court 5
Thu May 9 6:45 PM Practice
* sub coach Justin
Sportika-Court 6
Thu May 16 7:15 PM Spring MJBL Game vs Colts Neck B3 (L 10-25) Conover Elem School
76 Conover Rd
Colts Neck, NJ 07722
Thu May 23 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Tue May 28 6:30 PM Spring MJBL Game vs NB Warriors Boys 3 (L 2-32) St Anthony of Padua
251 Franklin St
Hightstown, NJ
Thu May 30 7:00 PM Spring MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Mint (L 15-38) MSC Red
Wed Jun 5 5:05 PM Spring MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Cobras (L 10-16) MSC Red
Thu Jun 6 7:00 PM Practice Sportika-Court 5
Sun Jun 9 9:05 AM Spring MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Maple (L 14-36) MSC Red
Thu Jun 13 6:00 PM Practice
* sub coach Anthony Burr
MSC Yellow