MSC Hawks Sun (Boys 7-8th Grade)

Coach Kyle Fagan

KyleF@MonroeSportsCenter.com



MSC is proud to announce a new partnership with PlaySight, the company behind the cutting-edge SmartCourt sports technology.  Beginning May 13, 2017, all events on the MSC Basketball Courts will be recorded and available to be viewed in HD through the PlaySight app for ONLY $5 PER GAME. We recommend you download and register for PlaySight in advance.

For iPhone users, download & register here: PlaySight for iPhone

 

For Android users, download & register here: PlaySight for Android


 

 Toll Free: 1.877.706.9009
Email:
info@tworiverbank.com


For more information on MSC Summer Basketball Camp, click here

Click below for Evaluation Dates at Monroe Sports Center and other locations

Monroe Sports Center -  Marlboro Area (CJB - formerly Kelvin's)

 West Windsor Area  -  Howell Area  

The MSC coaching staff will place every player at the Evaluation onto a MSC Hawks team!


 

Summer 2017 Roster

MSC Hawks Sun

Name Uniform #
Brett Allo
Krish Bhatia 24
Bekim Gjonbalaj 35
Ayush Gupta
Ben Kuran
Jake Lunde 7
Harrison Mui
James O'Neill 9
Satya Pandya 21
Aidan Panetta
Amartya Sharma

Summer 2017 Schedule

The full Summer 2017 practice schedule, MJBL game schedule and tournament weekend are posted.  The specific tournament schedules are usually posted by the Tue before the tournament weekend.

Day Date Time Event Location
Thu Jun 29 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sun Jul 2 2:00 PM Summer MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Flame (W 47-41) MSC Red
Thu Jul 6 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Jul 8 9:00 AM Summer MJBL Game vs CJ Hawks 7N (L 45-53) MSC Red
Sun Jul 9 1:00 PM Summer MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Chrome (L 49-54) MSC Red
Thu Jul 13 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Jul 15 1:00 PM Summer Bash Tourn Game vs MSC Hawks Chrome (W 38-37) MSC Yellow
Sun Jul 16 4:10 PM Summer Bash Tourn Game vs .Howell Hype (W 44-36) MSC Red
Thu Jul 20 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Jul 22 8:00 AM Summer MJBL Game vs CJ Hawks 8G (L 30-31) MSC Red
Sun Jul 23 9:05 AM Summer MJBL Game vs CJ Hawks 7O (W 55-32) MSC Yellow
Thu Jul 27 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Thu Aug 3 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Aug 5 6:00 PM Summer MJBL Game vs Monmouth County Warriors Boys MSC Red
Thu Aug 10 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Aug 12 6:00 PM Summer MJBL Game vs Monroe Falcons STP MSC Red
Thu Aug 17 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Wed Aug 23 8:35 PM Summer MJBL Game vs NB Ballerz MSC Yellow