MSC Hawks Tan (Girls 5-7th Grade)

Coach Anthony Battaglia

Anthonyb@MonroeSportsCenter.com



Click Here to purchase the Hi Def video

of any game played at MSC for only $4.99/game 


 

 Toll Free: 1.877.706.9009
Email:
info@tworiverbank.com


  

MSC Hawks Renewal

Fall 2018 Season

To renew your spot on the MSC Hawks for the next season, please Click Here to register by Sept 3.  Starting September 4, all remaining spots will be open to new players at evaluations, or certain teams may be combined with each other. You can also renew your spot by calling the desk at 609-426-4044.


 

Spring 2018 Roster


Spring 2018 Schedule

The full practice schedule, MJBL game schedule and tournament weekend are posted.  The specific tournament schedules are usually posted by the Tue before the tournament weekend.

Day Date Time Event Location
Wed Mar 28 7:15 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Apr 7 2:00 PM Spring MJBL Game vs Monmouth County Warriors Girls (L 2-37)
* sub coach Jackson Fogarty
MSC Yellow
Wed Apr 11 7:15 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Apr 21 12:00 PM Spring MJBL Game vs .Jersey Shore Hurricanes Girls 5th (L 5-26) MSC.Yellow
Wed Apr 25 7:15 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Wed May 2 7:15 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sun May 6 4:00 PM Spring MJBL Game vs The Express Girls 56 (L 11-16) The Express Athletic Center
216 Tingley Lane
Edison, NJ
Wed May 9 7:15 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat May 12 5:00 PM Spring Fling Tourn Game vs .East Windsor Storm (L 14-25) MSC Yellow
Sat May 12 7:00 PM Spring Fling Tourn Game vs .Westwood Academy 5th Girls (L 18-30) St Veronica School
4219 Route 9
Howell, NJ
Wed May 23 7:15 PM Practice Sportika-Court 1
150 Woodward Rd
Manalapan, NJ
Wed May 30 7:15 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Fri Jun 1 8:00 PM Spring MJBL Game vs The Waffles (L 14-36)
* sub coach Ralph Ayala
Howell Memorial Middle School
485 Adelphia Rd
Howell, NJ
Wed Jun 6 7:15 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sun Jun 10 1:00 PM Spring MJBL Game vs The Express Girls 56 (L 19-30) The Express Athletic Center
216 Tingley Lane
Edison, NJ
Fri Jun 15 7:00 PM Spring MJBL Game vs NJ Panthers (L 6-34) Sportika-Court 1
150 Woodward Rd
Manalapan, NJ
Sat Jun 16 5:00 PM Spring MJBL Game vs East Windsor Storm (L 8-42) Monroe Rec Center
120 Monmouth Rd
Monroe, NJ
Thu Jun 21 7:55 PM Spring MJBL Game vs Monroe Falcons Lavan (W 45-36) MSC Yellow