MSC Hawks Tan (Boys High School)

Coach Kevin Crehan

KevinC@MonroeSportsCenter.com



MSC is proud to announce a new partnership with PlaySight, the company behind the cutting-edge SmartCourt sports technology.  Beginning May 13, 2017, all events on the MSC Basketball Courts will be recorded and available to be viewed in HD through the PlaySight app for ONLY $5 PER GAME. We recommend you download and register for PlaySight in advance.

For iPhone users, download & register here: PlaySight for iPhone

 

For Android users, download & register here: PlaySight for Android


 

 Toll Free: 1.877.706.9009
Email:
info@tworiverbank.com


For more information on MSC Summer Basketball Camp, click here

Click below for Evaluation Dates at Monroe Sports Center and other locations

Monroe Sports Center -  Marlboro Area (CJB - formerly Kelvin's)

 West Windsor Area  -  Howell Area  

The MSC coaching staff will place every player at the Evaluation onto a MSC Hawks team!


 

Summer 2017 Roster

MSC Hawks Tan

Name Uniform #
Daanyaal Abbasi
Samay Dubey 31
Aqib Fahumy
Chris Farkas 43
Joseph Greenwood
Jack Kulpa
Adam Rada 25
Rahul M. Shah
Faizan Shaikh 2
Anish Vallabhaneni
Siddharth C Vermuri
Yajnesh Vutkuri

Summer 2017 Schedule

The full Summer 2017 practice schedule, MJBL game schedule and tournament weekend are posted.  The specific tournament schedules are usually posted by the Tue before the tournament weekend.

Day Date Time Event Location
Mon Jun 26 8:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Jul 1 6:55 PM Summer MJBL Game vs CJ Hawks 10G (L 30-54) CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Mon Jul 3 8:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Jul 8 7:50 PM Summer MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Marble (L 17-50) MSC Red
Mon Jul 10 8:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Jul 15 8:45 PM Summer Bash Tourn Game vs .Jersey Shore Piranhas (L 30-73) CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Sun Jul 16 5:05 PM Summer Bash Tourn Game vs .CJ Hawks 10G (L 42-57) MSC Red
Mon Jul 17 8:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sun Jul 23 3:00 PM Summer MJBL Game vs Go Up Strong (L 24-67) MSC Red
Mon Jul 24 8:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Jul 29 1:00 PM Summer MJBL Game vs Wolf Pack Gilbert MSC Yellow
Mon Jul 31 8:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sun Aug 6 3:00 PM Summer MJBL Game vs TBD MSC Red
Mon Aug 7 8:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Aug 12 6:55 PM Summer MJBL Game vs 9g Ballers MSC Yellow
Sun Aug 13 6:55 PM Summer MJBL Game vs Milltown Spotswood MSC Yellow
Mon Aug 14 8:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Aug 19 1:00 PM Summer MJBL Game vs .Tar Heels Boys MSC Yellow