MSC Hawks Thunder: Boys 7-8th Grade

Coach Jeremy Thorn

JeremyT@MonroeSportsCenter.com



 

UPCOMING EVENTS

Summer Camps June 20 - Sept 2

HS Elite Camps, Aug 13 & Sept 11

School's Out Clinics: Sept 26 27, Oct 5 24

Click on event for details & online registration


 

Stay in touch and visit us on:       


 

Special Discount for MSC Hawks Players!

Enter discount code Players10 at checkout and receive 10% OFF All Holiday & Specialty Clinics!

 

 

Summer 2022 Roster

MSC Hawks Thunder

Name Uniform #
Christopher Angeline 24
Dylan Cohen 72
Noah Dawit 43
Declan Hughes
Michael Nakhla
Mahin Patel
Jackson Patterson 44
Cameron Pease
Mustafa Yasir 32

Summer 2022 Schedule

The full Summer practice schedule & tournament weekend are posted.  The full MJBL game schedule will be posted shortly. The final tourn schedules are usually posted by the Tue before the tourn weekend.   

Day Date Time Event Location
Tue Jul 5 5:00 PM Practice MSC Training 5A
Sat Jul 9 12:05 PM Summer MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Topaz (W 38-32) MSC Yellow
4 Farrington Blvd
Monroe, NJ
Tue Jul 12 5:00 PM Practice MSC Training 5A
Sat Jul 16 9:00 AM Summer MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Star (W 53-23) MSC Red
4 Farrington Blvd
Monroe, NJ
Tue Jul 19 5:00 PM Practice MSC Training 5A
Sat Jul 23 4:00 PM Summer MJBL Game vs CJ Hawks.78O (W 62-26) MSC Yellow
4 Farrington Blvd
Monroe, NJ
Tue Jul 26 5:00 PM Practice MSC Training 5A
Sat Jul 30 4:00 PM Summer Showcase Tourn Game vs .Rahway (L 20-60) MSC Red
4 Farrington Blvd
Monroe, NJ
Sat Jul 30 5:00 PM Summer Showcase Tourn Game vs .Go Up Strong 8 Strong ZM (L 33-58) MSC Red
4 Farrington Blvd
Monroe, NJ
Tue Aug 2 5:00 PM Practice MSC Training 5A
Sat Aug 6 4:00 PM Summer MJBL Game vs CJ Hawks.78Y (L 0-1) MSC Red
4 Farrington Blvd
Monroe, NJ
Tue Aug 9 5:00 PM Practice MSC Training 5A
Sat Aug 13 10:00 AM Dave Klatsky HS Elite Camp at MSC. Register online http://www.monroesportscenter.com/elite-camp/: MSC
Sat Aug 13 6:55 PM Summer MJBL Game vs .Go Up Strong 8 BJW MSC.Red
4 Farrington Blvd
Monroe, NJ
Tue Aug 16 5:00 PM Practice MSC Training 5A
Sat Aug 20 6:00 PM Summer MJBL Game vs DC Knights MSC Red
4 Farrington Blvd
Monroe, NJ
Sun Aug 21 2:30 PM Summer MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Slate CJB Court 2
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Tue Aug 23 5:00 PM Practice MSC Training 5A
Sat Aug 27 9:00 AM Summer MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Topaz MSC Yellow
4 Farrington Blvd
Monroe, NJ
Sun Sep 11 10:00 AM Dave Klatsky HS Elite Camp at MSC. Register online http://www.monroesportscenter.com/elite-camp/: MSC