MSC Hawks Thunder (Boys 5-6th Grade)

Coach Joel Hernandez

JoelH@MonroeSportsCenter.com



 

Click Here to purchase the Hi Def video

of any game played at MSC for only $4.99/game 


 

 Toll Free: 1.877.706.9009
Email:
info@tworiverbank.com


Upcoming Holiday/Specialty Basketball Events

 

School's Out Clinics Sept 30-Oct 1 at MSC or CJB

3 v 3 Tournament Oct 5 at MSC

School's Out Clinic Oct 9 at MSC or CJB

Columbus Day Clinic Oct 14 at MSC or CJB

click the locations above for detailed Information and to Register Online

 


  

 

 

Summer 2019 Roster


Summer 2019 Schedule

The full Summer practice schedule, Summer MJBL game schedule and tournament weekend are posted.  The specific tournament schedules are usually posted by the Tue before the tournament weekend.

Day Date Time Event Location
Thu Jun 27 7:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat Jun 29 3:35 PM Summer MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Star (L 22-33) MSC Red
Sat Jul 6 2:00 PM Summer MJBL Game vs CJ Hawks Justin (W 36-13) CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Thu Jul 11 7:00 PM Practice
* sub coach Anthony Burr
MSC Yellow
Thu Jul 18 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Jul 20 2:00 PM Summer MJBL Game vs CJ Hawks 6Y (L 25-49) MSC Red
Thu Jul 25 7:00 PM Practice
* sub coach Justin
MSC Yellow
Sat Jul 27 5:05 PM Summer MJBL Game vs CJ Hawks 56R (L 22-58) MSC Red
Sun Jul 28 3:00 PM Summer MJBL Game vs CJ Greyhounds (L 23-34) MSC Yellow
Thu Aug 1 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sun Aug 4 3:00 PM Summer Showcase Tourn Game vs .New Egypt Warriors (L 8-41) MSC Yellow
Sun Aug 4 8:00 PM Summer Showcase Tourn Game vs CJ Hawks 56N (L 23-36) St Anthony of Padua
251 Franklin St
Hightstown, NJ
Thu Aug 8 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Aug 10 12:05 PM Summer MJBL Game vs Inferno Council (L 20-52) Monroe Rec Center
120 Monmouth Rd
Monroe, NJ
Thu Aug 15 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Aug 17 3:00 PM Summer MJBL Game vs New Egypt Warriors (L 24-34) Trenton-Catholic-Academy
175 Leonard Ave
Hamilton, NJ
Thu Aug 22 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sun Aug 25 3:30 PM Summer MJBL Game vs Hoops There It Is B45 (L 16-21)
* sub coach Sarah Dessner
CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ