MSC Hawks Thunder (Boys 5-6th Grade)

Coach Tyler Harris

TylerH@MonroeSportsCenter.com



Click Here to purchase the Hi Def video

of any game played at MSC for only $4.99/game 


 

 Toll Free: 1.877.706.9009
Email:
info@tworiverbank.com


Upcoming Holiday/Specialty Basketball Clinics

Sun Sept 16 All American Showcase at MSC

Wed Sept 19 School's Out Clinic at MSC or CJB

Sat Sept 29 Shooting Clinic at MSC

Mon Oct 8 Columbus Day Clinic at MSC or CJB

Thu-Fri Nov 8-9 Teachers Convention Clinic at MSC or CJB

Fri Nov 23 Black Fri Clinic at MSC or CJB

click the locations above more more Info and to Register Online

 


  

 

 

Summer 2018 Roster


Summer 2018 Schedule

The full practice schedule, MJBL game schedule and tournament weekend are posted.  The specific tournament schedules are usually posted by the Tue before the tournament weekend.

Day Date Time Event Location
Tue Jun 26 6:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Jun 30 5:00 PM Summer MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Slate (L 32-33) Monroe Rec Center
120 Monmouth Rd
Monroe, NJ
Tue Jul 3 6:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sun Jul 8 1:05 PM Summer MJBL Game vs CJ Hawks 5Y (W 28-23) MSC Red
Tue Jul 10 6:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sun Jul 15 2:25 PM Summer Bash Tourn Game vs MSC Hawks White (W 38-11) CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Sun Jul 15 3:30 PM Summer Bash Tourn Game vs .Howell Hawks Brady (L 14-43) CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Tue Jul 17 6:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat Jul 21 4:00 PM Summer MJBL Game vs Red Raiders 5 (W 31-29) Monroe Rec Center
120 Monmouth Rd
Monroe, NJ
Tue Jul 24 6:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Jul 28 5:00 PM Summer MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks White (W 34-13) MSC Red
Mon Jul 30 6:00 PM Summer MJBL Game vs Monroe Falcons Cottrell Boys (L 15-35) Monroe Rec Center
120 Monmouth Rd
Monroe, NJ
Tue Jul 31 6:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Tue Aug 7 6:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat Aug 11 3:00 PM Summer MJBL Game vs Go Hard (L 26-47) CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Mon Aug 13 6:00 PM Summer MJBL Game vs Inferno Bulldogs Flesta (L 22-48) Monroe Rec Center
120 Monmouth Rd
Monroe, NJ
Tue Aug 14 6:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat Aug 25 4:00 PM Summer MJBL Game vs Inferno Bulldogs Potter (L 35-49) MSC Yellow