MSC Hawks Timber: Boys HS

Coach Zach Moran

ZachM@monroesportscenter.com



 

 

 Toll Free: 1.877.706.9009
Email:
info@tworiverbank.com


 

Click Here to purchase the Hi Def video

of any game played at MSC for only $4.99/game 


Upcoming Holiday/Specialty Basketball Events

Spring Break Camps at MSC or CJB

Good Friday Clinics at MSC or CJB

June 21 Father's Day Tournament at CJB

click the locations above for detailed Information and to Register Online


 

Special Discount for MSC Hawks Players!

Enter discount code Players10 at checkout and receive 10% OFF All Holiday & Specialty Clinics!

 

 

Winter 2019-20 Roster

MSC Hawks Timber

Name Uniform #
Benjamin Akpovi
Rajat Gupta
Jake Kroll
Ross Mendoker
Scott Newman
Christopher Papp
Shiv Patel
Saagar Shah
Matthew Sodano 38
Jeffrey Steinberg 24
Tej Velaga

Winter 2019-20 Schedule

The full Winter practice schedule, MJBL game schedule and tournament schedule are posted. 

Day Date Time Event Location
Tue Dec 17 8:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sun Dec 29 4:30 PM Winter MJBL Game vs Green Lights (L 38-48) CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Tue Jan 7 7:30 PM Practice St Anthony of Padua
Sat Jan 11 8:45 PM Winter MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Volt (W 67-35) CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Tue Jan 14 8:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Tue Jan 28 7:30 PM Practice St Anthony of Padua
Sat Feb 1 8:50 PM Winter MJBL Game vs Jersey Elite (L 44-54) MSC Yellow
Tue Feb 11 7:30 PM Practice St Anthony of Padua
Thu Feb 13 8:05 PM Winter MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Volt (W 1-0) MSC Yellow
Sun Feb 23 3:00 PM Winter MJBL Game vs Jersey Elite (L 56-72)
* sub coach Charlie Roberts
St Rose of Lima
51 Lincoln Place
Freehold, NJ
Tue Feb 25 8:15 PM Practice MSC Red
Sun Mar 1 11:35 AM Winter MJBL Game vs Green Lights (L 19-39) CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Tue Mar 3 8:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Mon Mar 9 9:05 PM Winter MJBL Game vs 2020 HG Boys HS (W) MSC Yellow
March Meltdown Tourn Game vs MSC Hawks Volt St.Rose.of.Lima
51 Lincoln Place
Freehold, NJ
March Meltdown Tourn Game vs Go Up Strong 9 Strong MSC.Yellow
Winter MJBL Game vs Berriens Warriors HS White CJB.Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ