MSC Hawks Titanium (Boys HS)

Coach Anthony Burr

AnthonyBurr@MonroeSportsCenter.com



 

Click Here to purchase the Hi Def video

of any game played at MSC for only $4.99/game 


 

 Toll Free: 1.877.706.9009
Email:
info@tworiverbank.com


Upcoming Holiday/Specialty Basketball Events

 

School's Out Clinics Sept 30-Oct 1 at MSC or CJB

3 v 3 Tournament Oct 5 at MSC

School's Out Clinic Oct 9 at MSC or CJB

Columbus Day Clinic Oct 14 at MSC or CJB

click the locations above for detailed Information and to Register Online

 


  

 

 

Summer 2019 Roster


Summer 2019 Schedule

The full Summer practice schedule, Summer MJBL game schedule and tournament weekend are posted.  The specific tournament schedules are usually posted by the Tue before the tournament weekend.

Day Date Time Event Location
Tue Jul 2 8:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sun Jul 7 7:00 PM Summer MJBL Game vs Inferno Ascenders (L 31-66) MSC Red
Tue Jul 9 8:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Fri Jul 12 8:00 PM Summer MJBL Game vs Splashers (W 34-33) MSC Red
Tue Jul 16 8:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Jul 20 8:45 PM Summer MJBL Game vs Inferno Bryce (L 26-52) MSC Yellow
Tue Jul 23 8:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Jul 27 2:30 PM Summer MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Wild (W 60-57) Monroe Rec Center
120 Monmouth Rd
Monroe, NJ
Sun Jul 28 4:30 PM Summer MJBL Game vs Go Up Strong 89 (W 45-41) CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Tue Jul 30 8:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat Aug 3 8:45 PM Summer Showcase Tourn Game vs .Bucket Fam (L 50-51) MSC Yellow
Sun Aug 4 9:30 AM Summer Showcase Tourn Game vs MSC Hawks Wild (L 33-44) Sportika_Court 1
150 Woodward Rd
Manalapan, NJ
Tue Aug 6 8:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sun Aug 11 12:30 PM Summer MJBL Game vs Inferno Suns (W 48-37) CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Tue Aug 13 8:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat Aug 17 8:45 PM Summer MJBL Game vs Monroe Falcons STP (W 57-42) MSC Red
Tue Aug 20 8:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sun Aug 25 1:05 PM Summer MJBL Game vs Cranbury Chaos (L 57-58) MSC Yellow
Sat Aug 31 5:00 PM Summer Playoff MJBL Game vs CJ Hawks TP (L 38-48) MSC Red