MSC Hawks Venom: Boys HS

Coach Cam Tucker

CamT@MonroeSportsCenter.com



 

UPCOMING EVENTS

Feb 21 President's Day Clinic

Apr 15 Good Friday Clinic

Apr 18-22 Spring Break Camp

 

Click on event for details & online registration


 

Stay in touch and visit us on:       


 

Special Discount for MSC Hawks Players!

Enter discount code Players10 at checkout and receive 10% OFF All Holiday & Specialty Clinics!

 

Spring 2022 Roster


Spring 2022 Schedule

The complete Spring practice schedules are posted, additional MJBL games will be added shortly. The final tournament schedules are usually posted by the Wed before the tournament weekend. 

Day Date Time Event Location
Thu Sep 16 7:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sun Sep 19 4:30 PM Fall MJBL Game vs Lightning (L 30-50) MSC Yellow
Thu Sep 23 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Sep 25 6:00 PM Fall MJBL Game vs .CJ Hawks HSB (L 38-51) CJB.Court 2
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Sun Sep 26 5:00 PM Fall MJBL Game vs Go Up Strong HS Black RS (L 19-57) MSC Yellow
Thu Sep 30 7:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sun Oct 3 7:00 PM Fall MJBL Game vs Chargers B9 (L 19-42) Charger Nation - Court 4
375 W Trenton Ave
Morrisville, PA
Thu Oct 7 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Oct 9 12:05 PM Fall MJBL Game vs NJ Falcons Slate (L 20-48) MSC Red
Sat Oct 16 6:00 PM Fall MJBL Game vs Manalapan BHS (L 52-64) CJB Court 1
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Thu Oct 21 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sun Oct 24 7:00 PM Fall TipOff Tourn Game vs .Go Up Strong 9 Black RS (L 29-61) MSC Red
Sun Oct 24 8:55 PM Fall TipOff Tourn Game vs .CJ Kings (L 40-71) MSC Yellow
Sat Oct 30 5:00 PM Fall MJBL Game vs Team Joey (L 22-48) MSC Yellow
Thu Nov 4 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Thu Nov 11 8:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat Nov 13 4:30 PM Fall MJBL Game vs NJ Wave East (L 15-53) CJB Court 1
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Thu Nov 18 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow