MSC Hawks Venom: Boys HS

Coach Cam Tucker

CamT@MonroeSportsCenter.com



 

UPCOMING EVENTS

Oct 11 Columbus Day Clinic

Nov 4-5 Teacher's Conv Clinics

Nov 20 HS Pre-Tryouts Tuneup

Click on event for details & online registration


 

Stay in touch and visit us on:       


 

Special Discount for MSC Hawks Players!

Enter discount code Players10 at checkout and receive 10% OFF All Holiday & Specialty Clinics!

 

Fall 2021 Roster

MSC Hawks Venom

Name Uniform #
John Boyce
Peter Chrysler
Samuel Elman
Kyle Esmala 37
Saheeb Khalsa
Rayyaan Khan
Alejandro Medina
Dallas Nagy
Saba Nakani
Chris Santiago
Kush Sharad
Shriyans Yerramalla 36

Fall 2021 Schedule

The complete Fall practice schedule & tournament weekends are posted. The first few weeks of the Fall MJBL game schedule will be posted shortly.  The full Fall MJBL schedule will be posted by mid Oct. The final tournament schedules are usually posted by the Wed before the tournament weekend. 

Day Date Time Event Location
Thu Sep 16 7:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sun Sep 19 4:30 PM Fall MJBL Game vs Lightning (L 30-50) MSC Yellow
Thu Sep 23 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Sep 25 6:00 PM Fall MJBL Game vs .CJ Hawks HSB CJB.Court 2
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Sun Sep 26 5:00 PM Fall MJBL Game vs Go Up Strong HS Black RS MSC Yellow
Thu Sep 30 7:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sun Oct 3 7:00 PM Fall MJBL Game vs Chargers B9 Charger Nation - Court 4
375 W Trenton Ave
Morrisville, PA
Thu Oct 7 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Thu Oct 21 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat-Sun Oct 23-24 Fall TipOff Basketball Tourn MSC & Other Locations
Thu Oct 28 7:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Thu Nov 4 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Thu Nov 18 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow